Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 43 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,2
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,9
  • Služby 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Denise od Nový Zéland
Páry
Klasyczny pokój typu Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2016
South Islanders
Excellent location with free pickup and delivery.Staff were really helpful but we had a few issues.Air conditioner didn't work and the room was really hot - they had to go out and buy a fan for the room.Broken towel rail in bathroom(they already knew about this) and bathroom door wouldn't lock -advised of both.Mini bar was minus a couple of items-advised them of this.
Hodnoceno 09 února 2016

Adrian od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Very close to Wellington Airport
Location, room facilities, helpful staff
Our stay was very short arrived at 11:30pm and left at 4:30am. Only major issue was getting out as reception not manned at 4:30am and doors looked. Just by luck found night door when taxi arrived
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2016

WEI od Singapur
Páry
Klasyczny pokój typu Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
V close proximity to airport
Excellent location, good fish n chips nearby, save on airport transfer
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016

Philip od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Good before the flight
location, quietness, bed comfort
No frills, quiet room with comfy bed a few hundred meters from the terminal.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2015

Arielle od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Klasyczny pokój typu Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2015
Surprising luxury for a "motel"
The cleanliness, the amenities/features of the room, the proximity to the airport
Stay was great. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. The place was surprisingly luxurious for a "motel," which was definitely unexpected from the name. The photos accurately depict the room I stayed in. I felt completely safe as well. Would definitely stay there again and would recommend it to others.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2015

Victor od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Large Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
very friendly and convenient airport motel
location to WLG airport and convenient transport to city
Hodnoceno 29 října 2015

Dennis od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
A very handy location
Shuttle service after midnight, proximity to our car rental, nice rooms
Very good. Plane noise not an issue. Staff very helpful.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2015

Michelle od Nový Zéland
Páry
Klasyczny pokój typu Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Best hotel stay near Wellington airport
Pick up & drop off service from the hotel. Warmth of room. Friendliness of staff.
Great. No prblems
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2015

andrew od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Premier Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2015
Unremarkable
Close to airport
My introduction to this lodge was prefaced by the older lady on the desk telling me to either "get in or stay out" as I stood in the doorway. Fair enough - it was cold, but not a good warming first impression. The hotel is comfortable , albeit a little tardy round the edges but lacks the warmth and dedication to turn it into a genuine 4 star establishment.
Hodnoceno 10 srpna 2015

Patsy od Nový Zéland
Páry
Pokoj typu Premier Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Excellent ,shower not so Nite duty man 12th best
Nite duty gentleman 12th brilliant service.rm 811 sunny big room nice big bathr Privately owned by KIWI
Great will come back if we can have rm 811 and same helpful service Pleasant friendly and kiwi
Hodnoceno 14 června 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: