Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Pokoj Classic - Postel Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Pokoj Classic - Postel
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Interiér Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Interiér Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
venkovní bazén Albizia Lodge Green Estate
venkovní bazén
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Albizia Lodge Green Estate
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Dobré
Poloha
6,5
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií Albizia Lodge Green Estate
Zobrazit všech 25 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených

Albizia Lodge Green Estate

Máte dotaz pro Albizia Lodge Green Estate?
Velmi dobré
Na základě 40 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,5
  • Letištní přeprava

  • klimatizace

  • denní úklid pokojů

  • balkon/terasa

Nabídka pokojů
7,5
Velmi dobré
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje
Soukromá vila s bazénem (Private Pool Villa)
Soukromá vila s bazénem (Private Pool Villa)
...
  • Výhled: zátoka
  • 6 pokoje
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný pokoj (Family Room)
Rodinný pokoj (Family Room)
...
  • Výhled: Bazén
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 jednolůžko a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Classic (Classic Room)
Pokoj Classic (Classic Room)
...
  • Výhled: Oceán (částečný výh...
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvojlůžkový pokoj Basic s manželskou postelí (Basic Double Room)
Dvojlůžkový pokoj Basic s manželskou postelí (Basic Double Room)
...
  • balkon/terasa
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Family Room, Mountain View (1 double and 2 single beds) (non refundable)
Family Room, Mountain View (1 double and 2 single beds) (non refundable)
...
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj (Double Room)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj (Double Room)
...
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dům se čtyřmi ložnicemi (Four-Bedroom House)
Dům se čtyřmi ložnicemi (Four-Bedroom House)
...
  • balkon/terasa
  • 2 jednolůžka a 4 dvoulůžka ...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj (Double Room)
Dvoulůžkový pokoj (Double Room)
...
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Classic (Classic Room)
Pokoj Classic (Classic Room)
...
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Double Room (1 double bed) (non refundable)
Double Room (1 double bed) (non refundable)
...
  • sprcha
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Albizia Lodge Green Estate?
Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Albizia Lodge Green Estate – podrobnější informace

Albizia Lodge Green Estate – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (40)Hodnocení Booking.com (22)
Čistota8,4
Vybavení8,2
Poloha6,5
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,5
Služby8,0
Poměr cena/kvalita7,6
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
více
Zobrazeno 34 ověřených hodnocení
12
10,0
Vynikající
Marcin – Polsko
Pár
Pokoj Classic
5 noci/í, červen 2017
Vynikající”
Great Holidays !!! With Wedding :)
Hodnoceno 22 října 2017
2,4
CHACKO – Spojené arabské emiráty
Pár
Pokoj Classic
1 noc, říjen 2017
Přijatelné”
This lodge is run as family business and the family house is shared by members and no privacy. There is only one TV in the common lobby shared by family members and no privacy. Wifi is available only in lobby and not available in the 4x guest rooms - Awful. No TV & Wifi in guest rooms. Airport transfer is chargaeable. Airport drop is charged for US$25.00 though its mentioned in the voucher thats its included. I do not recommend this location and the stay. The open beach looks like a fishing area with lots of fishing boats and no shore to sit at all. The location AUX CAP Anse Aux Pins is not a great place - nothing to see around. Recommend to stay in Victoria or other areas.
Hodnoceno 10 října 2017
Dear Mr. Chacko, Thank you for your review which we find very unfair and untrue. First of all you arrived at the airport at 06.45am and we picked you up free of charge. On the site we mention free airport pick up only, and it is normal for you to pay your airport drop off which you only paid only USD 25 because you claimed that was all you had. You had a room in the garden by the pool which has total privacy. Free internet is accessible right next to your room by the pool not absolutely in the main area. You seemed to really enjoy the free internet as you were on there full time. You had a stroll down the beach by Au Cap the island, yes there are some boats as mostly everywhere on the island . You could have taken a public bus or a taxi and in less than 10 minutes you could have been on one of the most beautiful beach in Seychelles. We apologize that we intimidated you with our presence but being on transit for 1 day your comment is purely malicious, which is because $20.
Show more
Albizia Lodge Green Estate
8,4
Skvělé
Chris
Pár
Pokoj Classic
1 noc, únor 2017
Nice villa with a lovely view over the ocean, perfect sunrise vista, moonrise too.”
We had a quick overnight here, arriving at airport late in the afternoon, then leaving again early in the morning. Marie-Rose arranged pick up/drop off for us, which was very convenient. They prepared a pleasant evening meal (to our request), and as we left quite early in the morning they put a yummy fruit and yogurt plate in our in-room fridge for our early wake-up. Tea kettle in room. Very quiet spot, we enjoyed our brief stay.
Hodnoceno 24 února 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Nirakar – Indie
Pár
Rodinný pokoj
3 noci/í, únor 2016
Comfortable Stay at the hotel”
Its affordable , walkable distance from the bus stand and gives a hill station feel.
It was a short and sweet stay.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2016
6,7
Dobré
SEIICHI – Japonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Classic
5 noci/í, srpen 2015
Good for travelers by car”
Environment, quietness
Stay at the hotel was comfortable with beautiful view in green environment. But it is located far from coast (10 minutes walk to the main road along the coast line where you can take buses) and recommended to stay if you have a car. There are almost nothing around the hotel except some houses and 2 small grocery shops. Staff were nice and friendly. Room was a bit old but well maintained. Dinner was nice but expensive with EUR25.
Hodnoceno 29 srpna 2015
5,3
Lennart – Švédsko
Pár
Pokoj Classic
2 noci/í, únor 2015
I must reverce the car up it´s so stepp.”
The wiew - the pool - ??
Hodnoceno 16 února 2015
5,7
sailing – Čína
Pár
Pokoj Classic
2 noci/í, květen 2014
terrible wifi ”
big room
nice view and quite clean. wifi signal is very low. staffs are not so friendly.
Hodnoceno 28 listopadu 2014
7,3
Velmi dobré
Ankur – Indie
Pár
Pokoj Classic
2 noci/í, říjen 2014
Excellent location for a short break”
View of The Indian ocean
The stay was good/ perfect, Good View, Nice breakfast & friendly staff. One improvement area - They should have tie up with budget local tour organiser/ taxi operators so that guest have more options to go around Mahe Island.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2014
7,3
Velmi dobré
Classic – Srí Lanka
Pár
Pokoj Classic
1 noc, říjen 2013
calm and enjoyable”
ambience, rooms and staff
Hodnoceno 24 února 2014
9,3
Vynikající
Charlotte – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj Classic
3 noci/í, srpen 2013
We stayed at the other Albizia Lodge”
Breakfast, lovely staff, peaceful
We didnt stay bat the Green Estate but the other Albizia Lodge at the foot of the hill. The Green is at the top of very steep hills. My low sporty hire car would not make it and I wasnt prepared to try too hard. Gilian however was wonderful and recommended me to Kevin who owns the sister Albizia Hotel (with no pool) at the foot of the hill. If you dont mind not having a pool stay there instead. Both places are amazing, and from the hilltop you can see all the fruitbats at dusk up close! The staff are amazing, friendly, and I recommend both Albizia Lodges to anyone looking for a good value and a comfortable and inexpensive stay.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2013
6,3
Dobré
Ran – Izrael
Pár
Pokoj Classic
1 noc, květen 2013
nice place but very hard to get to the hotel”
the view, the room
The thing is that it cost you a lot to be there!!! No taxi driver wanted to take us as the way to the hotel is bad. The owner of the hotel wanted to "help us" and take us from the airport to the hotel (4 Km)for 20 euro!! if you want to get out of there it will cost you the same if you don't have your own car. Not a place to be!!!
Hodnoceno 05 června 2013
7,7
Velmi dobré
Philip – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj Classic
7 noci/í, březen 2013
Very nice relaxing stay at Albizia”
Pool, location, service
Great location (if you have a rental car) and the rooms are large, clean and comfortable.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2013
7,0
Velmi dobré
Sarah – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj Classic
7 noci/í, březen 2013
Comfortable, affordable B&B”
price, conveniene, flexibility
We had a great stay at Albizia. It's a bit of a hazardous drive from the main road up into the mountain roads to get to the hotel, but we figured it out after a day or two in our rental car. The pool is small but nice. Our room was on the small side, but other rooms were larger so it may be worth it to check around the available rooms first. Internet did not work in the rooms, only in the lounge. Nonetheless, the breakfast was usually tasty, it's a good budget option and the staff are friendly and helpful in whatever ways they can be, including making dinner recommendation/reservations and helping us set up the barbeque to cook.
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2013
9,0
Vynikající
STEPHEN – Spojené arabské emiráty
Pár
Pokoj Classic
3 noci/í, listopad 2012
Living yjr Creole Life”
Wakung befure sunsruse ti see Nature at its best.
We stayed at the lodge for our entire 3 day visit to Seychelles & it was cherished memory As you arrive your first view will be that of a massive beautiful beach which can be viewed from all the balcony of the rooms. And need not worry about anything you need once you are the lodge, the Manager, Jennifer Sam & the caretakers over there look to everything you need to make your stay comfortable from picking you from the Airport till you checkout. We stayed in Room 3, where we could catch the wireless net access ( but make sure to sit on the small bed kept in the room to get this Wi-Fi signal ) Regarding the breakfast it consists of Tea/ Coffee and Fresh Juice,fresh fruit plate, pancakes/ potato smileys or veg of the day Toast,Butter, assorted jam,Eggs on request, omelet/ sunny side up/Scrambled/ boiled Breakfast in the room is possible for early departures/ early birds But we do not serve eggs before 7AM
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2012
2,0
Rodney – Velká Británie
Skupina
Pokoj Classic
2 noci/í, listopad 2012
Small hotel and staff not accommodating ”
None
On arrival at the hotel, incidentally was a way out location... The room was not ready due to the hotel had late Halloween party on the go.. The room was somewhat spacious but decor was old and closet / wardrobe was in the bathroom!! Our room was on the 1 st level with a balcony but due to the party in progress the live band was using our balcony throughout until 11 pm and the noise was deafening. We was unable to leave our room due to there was no spare key ( it had been lost) the only access was leaving by the balcony sliding glass door, but was not possible because the band was playing. There was no food available, only what was left over from the party.. We tried it and it was horrible. You cannot leave to go out in the evening..no transport or taxi service. The only way to get a taxi or bus you had to walk 15 mins to the main road and wait a considerable time. We did not enjoy our stay at this hotel/ guest house.
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2012
10,0
Vynikající
Julius – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj Classic
4 noci/í, květen 2012
Very economical hotel & friendly staff & manager”
it's located on the side of the mountain and below is the sea shore
The manager and staffs gave us a 5 star service. Very friendly and accomodating. Enjoyed my stay so much.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2012
8,7
Skvělé
Abdul – Pákistán
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Classic
2 noci/í, květen 2012
Perfect location”
dinner available
It is located at the top of the mountain with a spectacular view from room no.1. the best room for sea side view with cool sea breeze.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2012
8,0
Skvělé
Leonardo – Itálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Classic
3 noci/í, květen 2012
Freshly located on the hill, good view and rates.”
Panorama, room, personell
If you are a traveller, this is the place to stay on Mahe Island. Located on the hill, refreshed by the wind from the sea, you'll relax having your quick breakfast looking at the panorama exented down to the sea. All the cameras have a balcony on the same view. The manager, Jennifer, is smiley and available to help you in any way. They can also rent you a car which is needed if you want to enjoy the beautiness of the island starting from this Hotel, easily reaching all the locations Mahe can offer you.
Hodnoceno 04 června 2012
10,0
Vynikající
Paul – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj Classic
3 noci/í, duben 2012
Great view, great rooms, great staff, better food!”
See the title add an amazing location and you have paradise
the staff was very accommodating, giving us a room to shower and clean up when we had midnight flight without charging extra. they also gave us a free meal and drove us to the airport. that cannot be topped for service. the view is to die for, high in the steep hills looking at the sea yet a ten minute walk to the beach. the evening meals cooked by the owner were incredible. we highly recommend the hotel.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2012
6,0
Joerg – Německo
Pár
Pokoj Classic
1 noc, leden 2012
nice view and close to airport”
early breakfast possible
we stayd for just one night to pick an early flight. the room is big, has aircon, fan and a small fridge. the shower is good and towels etc. available. balcony /terrace has comfortable chairs and a nice view to the sea. we would recommend a rental car as the hotel is a bit hidden in the hills. but - if wanted- dinner is offered as well. alternatively a taxi service can be organized. so - all in all- good, although price level and value is rather moderate ( as in general in the seychelles).
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2012
12
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů