Příjemné 6,2
na základě 46 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 46 hodnocení
  • Čistota 5,3
  • Vybavení 4,0
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,0
  • Služby 5,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 5,2
Seřadit podle

CHIH od Tchaj-wan
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
excellent, happy, friendly
friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 29 června 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Shane od Kanada
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
Great place and great staff!!
Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Hodnoceno 18 května 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Allison od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Extreme budget accomodation
Paying $23.80 a night
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ayu od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel
good location, cheap and friendly staff
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lis od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
convenient for onward travel
location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Olga od Rusko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
The room didn't smell well
Location near the beach
Hodnoceno 30 června 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chris od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Good location, interesting staff
Location, price
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Noel od Malta
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Hotel on the beach
Close to ferry boat to lembongan island
We stayed in this hotel just overnight as it was right were our ferry boat would Depart from to Lemongan island.Rooms are comfortable but dirty. It is right on the beach though and pleasant to walk along the shore.breakfast was ok as we're the staff...although owner was a bit funny when we did not have a hard paper copy of our reservation.....I showed him copy on my iPad and my wife had a growl at him..after that, all was ok....he needs to buy a printer!
Hodnoceno 24 ledna 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Martin od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2012
Good Hotel
Convenient.
Delux room was very good. Staff pleased to help with room change at no extra charge.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sabine od Německo
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Nice location directly at the beach!
nice building with green and shady inner courtyard
we stayed only for one afternoon an one night and had to be at the airport the next moring very early. We got a simple room with seperate toilet but for the small price it was absolute perfect. The hotel is located directly at the beach - you can reach shops, restaurants, markets and also the shuttelbus-agency "perama" easiliy by foot.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: