Anandham Residency
Anandham Residency
Zobrazit všech 13 fotografií
Standard s klimatizací Anandham Residency
Standard s klimatizací
Zobrazit všech 13 fotografií
Vchod Anandham Residency
Vchod
Zobrazit všech 13 fotografií
Pohled zvenku Anandham Residency
Pohled zvenku
Zobrazit všech 13 fotografií
Restaurace Anandham Residency
Restaurace
Zobrazit všech 13 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Anandham Residency
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Poloha
Velmi dobré
7,4
Zobrazit všech 13 fotografií Anandham Residency
Zobrazit všech 13 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • klimatizace

  • směnárna

  • denní úklid pokojů

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Pokoj Superior Deluxe (Superior Deluxe)
Pokoj Superior Deluxe (Superior Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: bez výhledu
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s klimatizací (Deluxe Air Conditioning)
Pokoj typu Deluxe s klimatizací (Deluxe Air Conditioning)
...
  • Výhled: bez výhledu
  • 17 m²/183 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Standard s klimatizací (Standard Air Conditioning)
Standard s klimatizací (Standard Air Conditioning)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro Anandham Residency?
Anandham Residency – podrobnější informace

Anandham Residency – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Uvedené vzdálenosti zakládáme na měření vzdušnou čarou. Vzdálenost při přepravě se může lišit.
Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Nepřehlédněte

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Ubytovací zařízení

Počet pokojů: 25

Upozornění

Změny sazby daně povedou k úpravě uvedených cen a doplatek bude nutné dodatečně uhradit při odhlášení z ubytování.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (32)
5,9
Hodnocení
Na základě 32 hodnocení
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota5,3
Vybavení4,8
Poloha7,4
Služby5,5
Poměr cena/kvalita6,2
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Typ pokoje
Pokoj Superior Deluxe
Pokoj typu Deluxe s klimatizací
Standard s klimatizací
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 15 hodnocení
8,8
Ravindra – Indie
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
2 noci/í, únor 2018
Very peaceful ”
Good
Hodnoceno 22 února 2018
3,6
Sanchita – Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s klimatizací
1 noc, leden 2018
Room is v.small”
Room space is v.less.. door lock was not working..cafeteria is not clean..staffs were not responding in time..
Hodnoceno 01 února 2018
2,0
Anchal – Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
1 noc, leden 2018
I didn’t like the property’s location, it’s not a family hotel.”
I didn’t d stayed at the hotel if possible plz return my money back, I left the hotel within 2 hours
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2018
2,0
Anchal – Indie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
1 noc, leden 2018
location is not good for women’s who travel alone or even family’s .”
I didn’t stayed at the property. I didn’t recommend this property to someone because of its location and I didn’t find this property safe for only women travelers or even family’s .
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2018
4,4
Ganesh
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
2 noci/í, prosinec 2017
Not reasonable to spend high amount very much congested no hot water, staff, restaurant & wifi good”
Not advisable to visit in peak season. Very small rooms and no hot water yet all. Someone cheated these guys by fitting solar water heater which never works and these guys in turn troubling their customers.I spent Rs.7000 for two days for Standard AC(ofcourse in peak season).wasted my money. Instead I would have re-planned my trip.The room is very small. You cant even imagine you will ever visit a hotel with that small sized rooms.Little bigger than my home's bathroom.Location is near to business center and rock beach.But in rock beach you can not bath.You should travel 4 Kms to visit serenity beach where bath is allowed. Better to find a hotel near by serenity beach if your purpose is to play in beach water,sunbathe etc rather just sitting on rocks and looking at beach.I have a small baby and suffered a lot due to shortage of hot water.They supplied hot water from kitchen.But you have to wait and your plans will be disturbed. Suite rooms seems to be some what good. Staff also good.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2018
5,2
Sivaraj – Indie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Deluxe s klimatizací
1 noc, leden 2018
Worst room service .That's all is have to tell. tell ”
Not intrested.Thanks
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2018
6,0
Kumaran – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s klimatizací
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Nadprůměrné”
In main place that is the positive , but bad room service, linen, towel poor hygine , no hot water, literally no room service, no kettle, soaps given.. for 4000 this is very bad value for money..
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2017
4,0
Saravanan – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Standard s klimatizací
3 noci/í, prosinec 2017
Přijatelné”
Rooms are not clean and no space for parking..
Hodnoceno 25 prosince 2017
2,0
Amanpreet – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Deluxe
2 noci/í, září 2017
the room which was shown in pics,not given the same.”
There is no maintenance, quality of rooms was below standards, we were made to change our room thrice, the first room provided to us was damp with foul smell and termites were seen on walls. The fan and A.C. were not working in the second room provided to us. Then we were provided the third room even that was not which is shown online. Even their lift got out of service. Also they lack parking space, and hotel is located in a very busy/rushy street.
Hodnoceno 02 října 2017
Dear Amanpreet, Thanks for your feedback, we understand you were not satisfied with your stay and we deeply regret the same. Customer service and satisfaction is our top most priority, based on your feedback we have completely renovated not only the rooms you have highlighted but all the rooms in our property. Also we are doing regular maintenance to our Lift and can assure you that our lifts go out of service at rarest of the rare cases and for those particular cases we have platinum support with the Lift Vendor.. Regards, Muthu Hotel Manager
Show more
Anandham Residency
5,2
Amit – Indie
Pár
Standard s klimatizací
2 noci/í, srpen 2017
They gave me the corner room. We felt someone knowing at the door at 11 pm. Food was good.”
1. Location is good. 2. Food is good.
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2017
Dear Amit, Thanks for your feedback, we understand you were not completely satisfied with your stay and we deeply regret the same. Customer service and satisfaction is our top most priority. Kindly re-visit us again and allow us to serve you better in future. Regards, Muthu Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 14 listopadu 2017
Anandham Residency
9,2
Rydah – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Standard s klimatizací
1 noc, srpen 2017
Helpful staff , great location ”
Staff is very helpful , they even help us to book for the bus ticket . The location is at the heart of the city , quite convenient , but got a some horn sound during night , overall is ok .
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2017
Dear Rydah, Thanks for your positive feedback about our hotel, we are happy that you have enjoyed your stay. Kindly re-visit us again and allow us to serve you better in future. Regards, Muthu Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 14 listopadu 2017
Anandham Residency
4,0
Daniel – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior Deluxe
3 noci/í, únor 2017
No view”
Horrible dark room with tiny window facing the bottom of a dingy skylight. The sliding window didn't lock. I asked for a stick to bar it: they manage to cut it too short. I asked for laundry services for 3 days. Without avail.
Hodnoceno 07 března 2017
Dear Daniel, Thanks for your feedback, we have improved our room lighting and ambiance in recent time. Kindly re-visit us again and allow us to serve you better in future. Regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 19 července 2017
Anandham Residency
6,0
ANNADURAI – Omán
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Superior Deluxe
7 noci/í, leden 2017
Bachler ok.but lover not allowed hotel.”
Lovers not allowed.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2017
10,0
Rakesh – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Superior Deluxe
5 noci/í, prosinec 2016
nice hotel,cleanliness,”
good to stay,cleanness,
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2016
Dear Rakesh, Thanks for your positive feedback, kindly re-visit us again and allow us to serve you better in future. Regards, Manager
Odpověď z 19 července 2017
Anandham Residency
4,4
Ashok – Indie
Skupina
Pokoj Superior Deluxe
1 noc, listopad 2016
Very bad reception staff”
I booked this hotel using agoda. We reached the hotel at around 11 PM . The reception guy was completely drunk and he told me my booking was not confirm and I have to pay money. He let us in only after 15 minutes of squabbling and I assured him that I am not paying anything over my booking. The restaurant staff in the morning were good though.
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2016
Dear Ashok, Thanks for your feedback, we have improved ourselves over time and would kindly request you to re-visit us and allow us to serve you better in future. Regards, Hotel Manager
Odpověď z 19 července 2017
Anandham Residency
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů