Rezervujte nyní: Angel Palace Hotel

Skvělé
Na základě 1656 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,6
/
10
91 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1656)Hodnocení Booking.com (224)
8,6
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 1656 hodnocení
Čistota8,6
Vybavení7,7
Poloha8,6
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje8,8
Služby9,0
Poměr cena/kvalita8,7
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (1656)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 1272 ověřených hodnocení
9,2
Vynikající
Gernaine – Singapur
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 4, červenec 2018
Excellent service, would highly recommend!”
Stayed at this hotel for my birthday. We were given excellent service and I was surprised with an entire cake for my birthday after I came back from a trip to Halong Bay, also organized by the hotel. Efficient and all smiles, I would highly recommend anyone visiting Hanoi to stay here.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2019
8,0
Skvělé
SAHARIMAN – Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, leden 2019
ok”
ok
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2019
10,0
Vynikající
WEI – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, leden 2019
Perfect stay with perfect staff ans service”
The staffs are wonderful they provide perfect service for me and my partner. We enjoyed staying here and they give alot of helps for my lost phone in grabcar. Will stay in this hotel next time for sure
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2019
10,0
Vynikající
Terry – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, prosinec 2018
Great hotel”
I highly recommend the Angel Palace Hotel. It is very modern and nice. Its location is good-it is very close to the big lake and Old Town. Breakfasts were very good. The front desk recommended tours that were VERY GOOD TOURS. We would not have gone on the tours without the hotel person recommending it but it was a terrific tour and we are very glad we went on it. All staff were very friendly and helpful. I will stay at the Angel Palace Hotel next time I am in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Kevin – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Excellent”
The staff was ultra friendly and very attentive, providing great customer service from the moment you walk through the door (no matter whether you just arrived or are coming back from lunch, etc.). The space in the room was a little tight for an American, but the facilities were very well maintained and a good quality. It is also nice that there are only a couple bedrooms on each floor, so you don't have a bunch of people walking by and talking (although being next to the stairs we could hear the cleaning crew sometimes in the morning). Breakfast was very good; I stuffed myself every morning. Old Quarter Hanoi is pretty difficult to walk around in, but it's close to tourist locations (take a motorbike if you can, it's much more convenient than walking). Unfortunately my last two days I was already booked at a different hotel, which was much worse quality than Angel Palace.
Hodnoceno 20 září 2018
9,6
Vynikající
THEN – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, srpen 2018
Wonderful & pleasant stay!!!”
Was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. It’s a cozy hotel with strategic location in Hanoi. All staffs were fabulous, attentive & caring, make your trip in Hanoi smooth & impressive. Will definitely come back again! Don’t miss this when you travel to Hanoi...
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
THEN – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, srpen 2018
Wonderful & pleasant stay!!!”
Was my 2nd time to stay in this hotel. It’s a cozy Hotel located at strategic location in Hanoi with fabulous staffs. They were very attentive & caring, basically helped you to solve all your problems during your stay. Will definitely come back again! Don’t miss this...
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Flordeliza – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
The hotel is nice. clean, beautiful and the location is perfect is in the city center (old quarter)”
The staff were amazing , accomodating, can speak english well. the service very good, i would give the hotel and the staff specially the front manager Anna a 5 star excellent the hospitality specially❤️❤️❤️
Hodnoceno 20 srpna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Adrian – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
Nocí: 5, květen 2018
Friendly staff and clean hotel”
Arrive at Angel palace hotel with warm welcome by hotel manager ms anna. Hotel room is clean and breakfast variety is good in our standard. At front desk, Miss Nancy is always with a smile and giving us directions and advice where to visits and where to eat when she's on duty. Thanks you Misss Anna and Miss Nancy for making this memorial trip . Thank you for the great hospitality in Angel Palace hotel.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2018
8,4
Skvělé
YEE – Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Great ”
Located slightly out of the Old Quarters, a more quiet and peaceful area, however is still a walk able distance to the Hoan Kiem Lake. A lot of shops (the nearest food shop is just next door and another one at the end of streets, convenient shop is just opposite of the street) nearby make it a very convenient for our stay. The waiting hall is spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff with well spoken English. Spacious room with great cleanliness. Breakfast buffet served in an adequate variety.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Penelope – Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá typu Executive
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Great staff”
This is a great little hotel with fabulous staff. It is slightly out of the old quarter area so was quieter than other hotels we have stayed at in Hanoi. The staff are amazing and always helped us with anything we needed. We stayed in the executive suite which I highly recommend.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Audrey – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Strategic Hotel”
Located in a very convenient area for food, shopping & attractions. Ms Anna, the front desk manager gave us many useful information & made our stay at the hotel very pleasant. We are very thankful to her for changing our room to a quieter room when we complaint that our initial room was rather noisy. Thank you once again Anna!!
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Jacqueline – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Lovely hotel”
The staff are lovely and the manager is so on top of things that I felt like a 5 star guest. I stayed in two different room and the second was cleaner, quieter and nicer than the first but they both were good value. Mattress was comfortable as well, so I looked forward to it after sleeping on a rock hard mattress in Halong Bay. Breakfast changed every day and there were enough Vegetarian options. The location is about a 10minute walk to the Old Quarter lake, which sounds like nothing but you're dodging motorbikes the whole way. Area felt safe at night, though I didn't stay out late. The staff definitely made the stay so much better as they were so helpful! The City Tour wasn't very good, but it's not the hotel that runs it.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Lew – Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 7, březen 2018
Of the 3 different Hotels we stayed in Hanoi, this was my favorite but not perfect.”
We were offered an upgrade from JNR Suite to the Exec' Suite for $10USD per night, it was a good move but it would have been cheaper through Agoda for me. Overall we enjoyed our stay but the noise from the renovations (which staff denied/lied) spoilt our time there. Don't ask staff for currency exchange they're not there to do you any favors (they seemed eager to part me from my money at every opportunity! whether it was taxi's or tours etc) I was offered 14k dong for my dollar... 180m away was a gold shop that gave me 17.8K huge difference. Pro's Great breakfast and restaurant (highly rated) with great food but limited menu. Room service. Good location, a lot of attractions can be walked to but walking is not easy or particularly safe when you can't walk on the footpath due to the scooters parked on it. Cons Wifi was pretty poor with fluctuating signal strength, went and bought a 4G data sim card. Despite the Exec' Suite supposedly being an upgrade we lost the spa bath.
Hodnoceno 01 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Alfred – Vietnam
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, březen 2018
Excellent & Comfortable Hotel”
Excellent hospitalilty from the front of house staff - warm welcome and detail introduction of facility by the FOM. Room is clean and comfortable. Located in the prime area - walking distance - . Listed for me as place to stayed for future business trip.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
GekYen – Singapur
Skupina
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Noise from upstairs and cafeteria”
We stayed 2 nights at here. We were staying at room 201 that very near to the cafeteria and woke up by noise from the cafeteria when guests pulling chairs. However, the front desk staff Anna was very kind enough to arrange another room at level 6 for our second night at here. Prompt service :)
Hodnoceno 12 března 2018
9,6
Vynikající
tarinee – Thajsko
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
The palace of angels”
Best service, Front office staff give us many information about attractive spots and arrange manythings for us. F&B staff (especially Susan) is very helpful even her is the only one of server but she can handle all customer in restaurant. Location is perfect, very easy to getting around the old quater (we use uber & grab) In room is nice (except no bathrobe & slipper in room)
Hodnoceno 11 března 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Yogeshwar – Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
A Very Welcoming Hotel”
The staff at the hotel was found to be exceedingly good. As my taxi arrived at the hotel and was parked across the road, the front office staff members (2 nos) traversed across the road to greet me and helped me with my baggage. My stay at the hotel was very comfortable and I found the breakfast buffet wonderful.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Hassan – Maledivy
Pár
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 8, leden 2018
the staff were extremely nice and helpful. they had gone over our wishes to make our stay so easy.”
and Thank you to Ms Anna, the Front Desk Manager, for making our trip so fun and comfortable. we cannot thank her and the rest of the staff enough for taking care of the very simple needs and wishes. thank you and keep up the good work.
Hodnoceno 03 února 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Florian – Kanada
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 6, leden 2018
Vynikající”
We had a wonderful stay in this cute boutique hotel located in the heart of Saigon Old City. Hanoi's main attractions and museums are walking distance. We chose a Deluxe room in order to get a window. It was clean, cozy, and quiet. Staff are really friendly and will recommend you the best restaurants, coffee shops, bars, and places to visit. I highly recommend the barbershop next door, and the MyPho restaurant up the street. Breakfast buffet has a large variety of foods (Asian and Continental), but freshness could be improved (especially croissants/breads/pastries). A vegan milk option (soy or almond) would also be a nice addition.
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Linh – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Great location. Staff really friendly”
I would love to recommend to accomodate in Angel Palace for my next trip to Hanoi. Room with well-designed, well-aired and clean; all staffs there are friendly and enthusiastic. This hotel has a great location as being well-connected to those center’s areas, attractions and doing street food tour.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Anne
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Good value”
Excellent room which was spacious and clean. Coffee/tea/water free. Stocked fridge if you wish a cold drink. Tv cable. Bathroom spacious and clean. Receptionists Kim and Sophie and an evening receptionist very helpful and welcoming. Bell boys very helpful and polite. The only downside was the breakfast. Only western food was eggs and bacon. The bread wasn't fresh and the bread to toast was sweet bread. More oriental food was available. So didn't really enjoy breakfast. But a very pleasant stay.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2018
10,0
Vynikající
SEBUNG – Jižní Korea
Na služební cestě
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 4, září 2018
GOOD!”
VERY GOOD!
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Van – Vietnam
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, listopad 2018
phong dep, sach, an sang ngon, thuan tien di cac diem du lich”
Nhuoc:phong chua co ket sat. May lanh co che do ( lam lanh va suoi am) nhung khong the chinh qua suoi am duoc Uu: ks dep, theo phong cach hien dai, nhan vien nhiet tinh, an sang duoc.
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Dashi – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Vynikající”
I would highly recommend this hotel. its very easy access to go around. my daughter was very sick on the 2nd day and had to change the bed sheet a few times due to vomit the hotel lady manager and staff was so understanding and even offered to check if the hotel has any doctor who has checked in but there wasn't and she even check for me and offered that there was a doctor that can come to the room or there was a nearby international hospital and she can follow with us. I didn't get name her name I really wish to thank her for her kindness. be careful of the night market near the bridge as 1 of my family member were robbed and they keep following us. The day we checked out my sister asked if we could get early breakfast as we have a early flight and we have 2 pregnant ladies and elderly ppl with us the hotel was so kind to prepare us sandwich , yogurt, banana they nvr said no to anything well managed hotel. it was really a good stay.
Hodnoceno 27 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Raymond – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
3 stars hotel with 7 stars services. Clean. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Good location. Worthy. ”
All the staff from doorman to front desk are so professional in what they are doing in the hospitality industry. Ms. Sophie, frontdesk, took an extra effort to walked us 3 blocks away to the best rate money changer when we got lost and came back for help. She also introduced us the Halong bay trip which is worth, even a few US$ higher, booking thru the hotel rather than getting ripped off from outside. We came back fully satisfied. Ms. Van, front desk, help us call Grab car to Aeon mall. The doorman came out to help us when a taxi driver trying to ripped us off the charges one late night. Ms. Anna, the front desk manager, help us make reservation for a romantic dinner at Ngoan Villa which is top notch thumbs up. She also help us booked a Grand prix F1 taxi to the airport when we were late. And we make it even though the traffic was congested. I would like to say a big thank you to all the staff who is always reach out to do an outstanding duty and always smile. Will be back.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Dustin – Kanada
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Outstanding!”
Anna and her incredible staff have made our stay the BEST we’ve had on our 3-week honeymoon! She has gone out of her way to make us feel at home and we are forever grateful. I was very sick when we arrived and she offered to walk us to the pharmacy, to go to the convenience store and get us supplies and she ensured our room was perfect! Every single member of the team has been pleasant, helpful and friendly. We feel at home. Thank you for your outstanding hospitality. This is what a hotel is supposed to be like!
Hodnoceno 15 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Kyria – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Great hotel”
We had a great stay at angel palace hotel. The staff are all friendly and helpful and the location is great - easy to get to where you want to go. When we came back to the hotel after our ha long bay cruise we were given a room upgrade and as I had come down with the flu they sent up ginger tea and offered to show us where the nearest pharmacy was. The hotel has great communication, answering all enquiries I had via email before we got there and organised an airport transfer to help us avoid taxi scams (something we fell into in the Philippines). Overall this is an amazing hotel with friendly staff, nice rooms, and good location - what more could you want!
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Kyria – Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
1 noc, listopad 2017
Vynikající”
We had a great stay with angel palace. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The location is good and it's easy to get to where you want to go. We were given an upgrade when we came back from our ha long bay cruise, and they were very kind when I came back with the flu - sending ginger tea and offering to show us where the nearest pharmacy was. They have good communication and answered all questions I had before arriving via email, even arranging airport transfer to help us avoid taxi scams (something we fell into in the Philippines). Definitely recommend this hotel for your stay, it's a good price, nice rooms, helpful staff, good location - what more can you want!
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Kathlyn – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Clean, efficient, good breakfast”
Clean, efficient, good buffet breakfast, nice and new room with clean and modern bathroom and street view. Staff members were very helpful, attentive, and friendly. One complaint: hot water in the bathroom ran out too quickly. My kids loved to sit in the warm bathtub but it didn’t happen. Thanks for everything!
Hodnoceno 02 prosince 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Wei – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Excellent hotel”
As a traveller, I've stayed in many hotels before, whether the well known 5 Stars or even the normal budget hotels. However, this is my first experience with such excellent hospitality and customer service in a hotel. The rooms are clean as well and well maintained. The front desk manager, Anna was very helpful and attentive. She ensured that travellers like us are satisfied with the condition of the hotel rooms as well as the service provided by the hotel staff. Thank you to all staff in Angel Palace Hotel especially Anna. This hotel is highly recommended. I've already decided to stay here for my next trip to Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 21 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Joanna – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Lovely staff, do an exceptional job of customer service. ”
Lovely staff, they do an exceptional job of treating the customer the right way. Refunded money when we left Hanoi a day early on our last night. During my stay I had an allergic attack and the hotel front staff member took me on a moto to ensure I received proper medication. Buffet breakfast was delicious.
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Lim – Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, říjen 2017
Amazing”
Overall, I will give 5 stars to this hotel, The room is very clean and comfortable. Well decorated and also in the interior of each floor even in detail !... I test with my finger on this decoration, well.. no dust on it.. good maintained.. The staff is very helpful with a big smile on their face, wipe all the "frigid" of Hanoi. I have pleasant stay for 2 nights. The staff is very concern about their guest. When they know I will leave in the early morning, They said they will prepare our breakfast with out I request it. Give a suggestion and reasons to use hotel car, even they know I can use a GRAB taxi,... And I see also... the staff allow to use their comfort room to other guest who will leave in the evening, even their spa room for little rest after they go out for walk arround.. What an amazing service ! ... Highly recommended,.. and I will say this hotel is excellent.
Hodnoceno 17 října 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Tuyen – Vietnam
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, září 2017
Worth the price”
The room is nice and clean. I booked a deluxe room but it seemed a bit small with only one window over the head of the bed so I changed to a superior room which was much bigger. All were fine except poor breakfast option.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Pui – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 4, srpen 2017
Highly recommend ”
Very friendly front desk staff, helped me with my sim card reload and purchase. Clean room, nice breakfast, strategic location. Not far from old quarter. Worth the price !! I will definitely come back for their services.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2017
Dear Ms Pui Ching Cheah Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our Angel Palace Hotel Hanoi. Your comments are very much valued and it’s so lovely to read the nice word about your experience from the arrival to the departure. Be assured that we will share your warm words with our entire team. Again, we thank you for your feedback and we certainly hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in a near future.
Odpověď z 04 září 2017
Angel Palace Hotel
10,0
Vynikající
Abg – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2016
Excellent”
Very near to Hanoi Railway station, walking about 15 minutes, make sure you know which lane/road to take. Breakfast - many choices Room - excellent, and they upgraded me for deluxe since there is vacant Enough facilities to stay
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Kevin – Spojené státy americké
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 6, říjen 2016
Excellent place to stay in Old Quarters!”
Angel Palace is an excellent hotel to stay in the Old Quarters. The staff is friendly and nice. The breakfast is adequate enough for a westerner and the location is great. I do recommend it as a great place for the value you pay!
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Gabor – Maďarsko
Pár
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, září 2016
Super friendly staff and great location”
The staff of this hotel is amazing, especially Jennifer who gave us a very warm welcome and told us what to do exactly in Hanoi for 2 days. Her cheerful spirit made our arrival very memorable. The hotel has a lovely interior, spacious rooms, very antique style. Can only recommend it to anyone!
Hodnoceno 13 září 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Hannah – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, srpen 2016
A great little place”
Angel Palace was in a perfect location and the staff were all really sweet and helpful. We couldnt believe how cute it was for the price. One thing is the rooms are pretty dark but if you just go there to sleep it's ideal. Breakfast was okay.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Kenneth – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 3, červen 2016
THIS PLACE IS VALUE FOR MONEY”
WHEN THEY FOUND OUT THAT WE WERE TRAVELLING WITH OUR BABY, THEY UPGRADED US TO THEIR BIGGEST ROOM EVEN WITHOUT REQUEST FROM US. THE HOTEL STAFFS WERE ALL VERY HELPFUL AND RESPECTFUL. THE PLACE IS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016
9,2
Vynikající
Tang – Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, květen 2016
Hanoi Old Quarters”
Fantastic hotel. Near to the lake and old quarters. Clean and comfortable. Breakfast superb. Hotel is quite new. Staff are friendly and helpful. They could even recommend happening places to you if you ask and great eating places too.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Chuen – Singapur
Skupina
Apartmá typu Executive
Nocí: 2, květen 2016
Very nice hotel”
Location was slightly away from old quarters (10 min walk) but it gives it more peace and quietness at night which I liked. I booked their executive suite which was quite big and nice. However, the additional bed that i requested and paid for was small and hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. Balcony floor was also very dirty, and the chairs too.
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016
8,0
Skvělé
Mario – Německo
Na služební cestě
Apartmá typu Executive
1 noc, duben 2016
A bit older but OK”
The rooms are very large from that point of view nothing to complain, however - the bathroom. There is a lot of room to improve and to maintain. Especially the bathtub (shower) is mounted so hight that even I (and I am tall) found it challenging to enter (and to get out) after a shower. Anyway, the hotels staff was very professional, friendly and helpful.
Hodnoceno 09 května 2016
8,4
Skvělé
Man – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
Nocí: 5, duben 2016
Good Hotel. ”
I was staying at Angel Palace the duration of 6 days of my business trip at Hanoi. This hotel is good, very good. The location just nearby for food, some places to visit in Hanoi. The room was clean and they also provided not only coffee, tea but some tibits and biscuit as well. The staff of this hotel was really helpful, communicate with 90% of Vietnamese is difficult as they speak only their language but Im not. The hotel staff did lots of help for me such as the taxi rate, place to go, what to and not to do in Hanoi. Every morning I got a satisfied breakfast before I went out for my business with their breakfast buffet, the food was different from day 1 to day 6. Body and foot massage service provided inside the hotel and you may exchange USD to Dong directly from the hotel in reasonable rate. During the trip, hotel also help me to buy and send fresh flower to one of my new met girl in Hanoi. Overall, I rate Angel Palace of 90%. I will sure return to Angel Palace in my following trip to Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016
10,0
Vynikající
Peter – Dánsko
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
1 noc, duben 2016
GREAT hotel right in the center of old quarter”
Wonderful small hotel located in the in the old part of Hanoi. Staff are like angels, good breakfast and comfortable rooms. The internet is in top - faster than what you find at most expensive hotels. The restaurant serves good food as well and very reasonable prices. Loads of place for shopping, dinning and night nigh life just next to the hotel.
Hodnoceno 01 května 2016
9,3
Vynikající
albert – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Apartmá typu Executive
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2015
Local 4* Hotel and excellent service and location”
friendly service, clean room and location
Hotel manager were very prompt on our reply email and help with organizing our airport transfer and our private tour. Receptionists, café staffs very courteous and room were tidy everyday during our 4 days stay. Well recommended to all.
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2016
9,0
Vynikající
Wendy – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, listopad 2015
Highly recommended!”
Value for money. Very good service. Very good location.
We received very good service and recommendations of places for food from the hotel staffs. The room is cosy and bed is comfortable. We stayed one night but was given the massage room to rest after our trips. Breakfast is better than expected. Will stay with them again when back to Hanoi!
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2015
10,0
Vynikající
Francis – Singapur
Pár
Apartmá typu Executive
Nocí: 2, červenec 2015
Great experience ”
Location good, hotel staff service great, valued for money
Its was a great stay there. The staff are friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. They speak english too. So we are able to communicate easily. Although we were downgraded to a junior suite due to unpredictable storm, the hotel compensate us with a free meal and an airport transfer. The food in the hotel is excellent. Hotel cleanliness is good too. Location of hotel is easily access. Hotel layout looks nice too. Its worth the money. Highly recommended. Enjoy the stay there. Excellent.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015
8,7
Skvělé
Kevin – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
Nocí: 4, květen 2015
Wonderful Place!”
Wonderful Staff, Great Location and Clean Rooms!
Wonderfully enjoyed my stay at the Angel Palace. The staff are so nice and friendly and the location of the hotel is in the old part of Hanoi. It has many areas to shop and plenty of restaurants to choose from. I highly recommend this hotel!
Hodnoceno 22 května 2015
8,7
Skvělé
CHRISTOPHER – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
1 noc, duben 2015
Large rooms good location”
Staff, Room size, Dining Room
Excellent staff made for a great stay in the hotel. Small hotel feel. Location was good 10 mins from the old quarter and roomz were large. Carpets were comfy in the bedroom if a little tired in places. Well worth the money.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2015
9,7
Vynikající
Harriett – Filipíny
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
1 noc, únor 2015
Angel Palace Review”
Love the interiors of the hotel, especially the lobby and dining area. The staff are very nice and accomodating and it is really value for money.
Booking at this hotel is really value for money- good location, friendly staff and clean and spacious room. The breakfast was ok considering the price we paid. And what's more, they upgraded us to suite on the first night since it was available. Will definitely go back to this hotel next time if I'm in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2015
10,0
Vynikající
didy – Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj Classic s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými lůžky
1 noc, říjen 2014
best (value for money) hotel in hanoi”
STAFF , STAFF AGAIN, and ROOM
i had a really nice stay in angel palace hotel it was really worth it maybe it was our lucky day, we've got room upgrade not once but twice big thanks to all the staff especially lou keep the good work guys kam en
Hodnoceno 22 října 2014
9,7
Vynikající
Katherine – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
Nocí: 2, březen 2014
Fantastic!”
Great staff, centrally located, Good service
Fantastic stay! The hotel is centrally located. The staff (Tho & Lian) were very friendly & helpful. They give you recommendations where to go, what to eat around and in Hanoi. If you need day trips, they will help you arrange them too. Although the breakfast spread is not too fanciful, the noodles and bread is delicious! Strongly recommend to stay in this hotel if you are in Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 24 března 2014
9,3
Vynikající
Judith – Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 3, říjen 2013
Great value hotel, Great staff and good rooms”
Staf were really fabulous, breakfast excellent and really good rooms
Hi We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The rooms and a good size, the breakfast in the morning good considering the nightly room rates, the staff were a highlight well done to all at the hotel you do a fabulous job! Terry
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2013
9,3
Vynikající
Khin – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, srpen 2013
Totally enjoyed my stay here”
Great service, great location, great room service
Perfect. Great English-speaking staff (which is hard to come by in Vietnam) who are warm, sincere and gives great service. I totally enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone.
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013
9,7
Vynikající
Natalie – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
1 noc, srpen 2013
Great hotel, a gem in central Hanoi”
Clean, good food, helpful staff
Having arrives at 5 am from Sapa, we were warmly welcomed into the hotel and offered our room straight away with an extra breakfast for $15- the best $15 spent in Vietnam during our 3 week stay. The room was clean, very comfortable and there was a great shower. Breakfast buffet was wonderful, with not only proper cereal, and brown bread, but eggs and pho cooked to order. The staff were very helpful, especially as the tropical storm threatened our next trip, they called the travel agency or us to check if it was going ahead. We made good use of the hotel umbrellas and we were very impressed that the staff made sure we crossed the road safely to our taxi outside the hotel. A magnificent 1night (2 breakfast) stay, and I will be recommending to others travelling to Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013
8,3
Skvělé
Chua – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
Nocí: 2, červenec 2013
Nice & Beautiful Hotel”
Clean room, good wifi, friendly staff
This is a very affordable good hotel centrally located at the old quarter in Hanoi. The room are cosy and comfortable, and all the staff speaks English. There are a lot of eating and shopping areas around and is also quite near to the famous Lake. The breakfasts are great. I would highly recommend any one visiting Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2013
9,7
Vynikající
Chua – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
1 noc, červenec 2013
Fantastic Hotel”
Friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms
Angel Palace is a highly recommended hotel. The staff are friendly, helpful and speaks perfect English. The food breakfast is good too. The rooms are very nice, clean and comfortable. The Hotel is centrally located in the old quarter and thus shopping and eating is very convenience. I have stayed in many hotel in Hanoi and must says, this is one of the best hotel.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013
8,3
Skvělé
Steven – Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, květen 2013
far better than expected”
service, nice room and good food
what a complete surprise staying there was, having never been to Hanoi before, the Angle Palace is a great little hotel with good service, food and accommodation would completely recommending it to anyone and also at a very good price hard to go past
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013
10,0
Vynikající
Jeremy – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, březen 2013
Great little hotel”
great staff, great location, good value
There is nothing negative I can think about this hotel. Upon first arrival I was scared I might have been dropped off at the wrong hotel. With all of the marble and brass in the lobby, I thought there was no way this could have been the correct hotel (for the price). The staff were fabulous and certainly went out of their way to help.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2013
8,7
Skvělé
Kam – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, duben 2013
Designer hotel worth of Money”
Design, Comfortability, Service.
This hotel is for first time travellers to Hanoi, for it's above average Price, you get better design, nicer outlook. There are services available at the counter, the security is good. Overall, if you have the budget, you can live here, but if budget is lower, there are many hotels you can try. As a repeat traveller to Hanoi, I may give this a miss the next time I come back as there are cheaper hotels that provide decent amenities. Service staffs are honest and reliable.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2013
8,0
Skvělé
Heinrich – Německo
Na služební cestě
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
1 noc, prosinec 2012
A great stay in a great location”
Staff performance, room features, breakfast
Very pleasant, I will come again! The staff performance is very professional, friendly and of great competency. The room is comfortable, very clean, nice TV, good bathroom and daily service. The location is central with good access to many restaurants, shopping, business and street life. You are in the heart of the city, if you are into getting a real impression about urban life in this is the place to stay!
Hodnoceno 11 března 2013
9,0
Vynikající
Stefan – Německo
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, únor 2013
New hotel, very helpful, warmhearted personnel”
Good location, friendly staff
room was nice and clean with fruit and small presents every evening. breakfast with choice of western and vietnamese cuisine. we received a comlimentary dinner at the hotel restaurant, which was a nice surprise. when we had a problem with a atm machine in another distric of hcmc (credit card was stuck), the hotel personnel was very kind and helpful in calling them and even accompanying us to the bank.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2013
8,3
Skvělé
See – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, únor 2013
Superb service ”
Excellent service
Located is good, walking distance to Dong Xuan market and the lake. Strongly recommend the Deluxe City View room with Jacuzzi ! Great service especially from the front desk manager and restaurant manager.
Hodnoceno 03 března 2013
10,0
Vynikající
albert – Singapur
Skupina
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 2, únor 2013
Excellent Service, Spacious Room and Location”
city view room is spacious with jacuzzi and exective room very large with balcony. value for money
From our time of arrival with my family four to our last 2 days of stay, received excellent service from front office to waiting staffs from the restaurant. Always with a smile and very helpful and alert. Room was very clean and spacious execept the deluxe room without window because most building is very narrow so limited room with view. We stay at room 603 with balcony, value for money. Breakfast was adequate with western and asian choice that is included in the room. Location was good. Highly recommeded this hotel. Thank you
Hodnoceno 03 března 2013
10,0
Vynikající
DYRON – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, únor 2013
Elegant and very Sophisticated Hotel”
Luxurious and in the heart of Hanoi
The Angel Palace is located in the heart of Hanoi. It's near everywhere! It's very luxurious, elegant but very affordable. The room is so nice and got heater during winter. Breakfast buffet is so nice. And above all, their staffs are soooo friendly, kind, speak english and knows how to value clients. I would highly recommend this hotel. If it happen I will go back in Hanoi, I will surely stay here again.
Hodnoceno 15 února 2013
9,7
Vynikající
Sam – Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 4, leden 2013
'Perfect location, big rooms, lovely staff'”
'The staff are very welcoming, massive rooms for cheap prices'
We stayed a total of 5 nights here before moving into the Old Quarter for a different experience. Our stay here was exceptional from the delicious room service to the door man whom went beyond to come out the front of the hotel cross the road in the crazy traffic and collect our bags and walk them over into the hotel stopping 4 lanes of traffic. This happened on our arrival and each day we returned to the hotel with bags full of shopping. This hotel truly is one of the best in Hanoi and value for money is exceptional. I would recommend this hotel for any traveller who want to have a comfortable stay for a fair price.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2013
10,0
Vynikající
MARIANA – Indonésie
Pár
Apartmá Junior
Nocí: 2, říjen 2012
Best hotel ever”
Service, location, decoration, everything
we have stayed in many of five star hotel accross the world. this hotel only rated 3stars hotel but can compite all of those 5stars. where do i start? service was excellent, at first plan we only stayed here for 2 nights, but since our cruise was cancelled due to extreme storm, we had to extend our stay. this hotel gave us room with same rate as the internet, and upgraded our roomto their suite room, i thought this was the best room at the hotel since the room has private &beautiful balcony, we're lucky. second the hotel room, we reallylovethe decoration, since this was new hotel, the furniture still new & shiny, the tub &shower was in perfect condition. the breakfast was good especially their pho. with the money we've spent, it was beyond our expectation.
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2013
9,0
Vynikající
Boon – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s oknem
1 noc, prosinec 2012
Lovely Hotel with Great Service”
Strategic location
Had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The management and staff are very couterous and helpful. Imagine - Hanoi is a very busy city and the streets are always full of motorcyles but when we reached this hotel (from the opposite road), the staff are always ever ready to help us cross the busy street. Although the room are a bit small but it have all the necesitties there and it was also nicely decorated and everything was new. Will surely stay at this hotel again if i'm back to Hanoi in future.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013
9,0
Vynikající
Boon – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Deluxe s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2012
Great Hotel with Wonderful Service”
Strategic Location
Had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The management and staff are very couterous and helpful. Imagine - Hanoi is a very busy city and the streets are always full of motorcyles but when we reached this hotel (from the opposite road), the staff are always ever ready to help us cross the busy street. Although the room are a bit small but it have all the necesitties there and it was also nicely decorated and everything was new. Will surely stay at this hotel again if i'm back to Hanoi in future.
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2013