APK Resort & Spa

Ubytování v centru (Phuket)
Máte dotaz pro APK Resort & Spa?
Velmi dobré
Na základě 2025 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,1
APK Resort & Spa
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
bazén [venkovní]
Zobrazit více fotografií
bazén [venkovní]
Zobrazit více fotografií
7,9 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 62 fotografií
7,9Poloha
Odstraněno z oblíbených
  • Letištní přeprava

  • vzdálenost od pláže 750 m

  • Centrum města

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Apartmá Junior (Junior Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 80 m²/861 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Líbánkové apartmá (Honeymoon Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 55 m²/592 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Double Room)
...
  • Výhled: Město
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Economy
...
  • Výhled: bez výhledu
  • 23 m²/248 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko nebo 2 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Máte dotaz pro APK Resort & Spa?

APK Resort & Spa – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Důležitá místa v okolí

Zobrazit méně

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (2025)Hodnocení Booking.com (61)
Vybrat typ cestovatele
Čistota7,1
Vybavení6,2
Poloha7,9
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje6,8
Služby7,1
Poměr cena/kvalita7,5
Stravování6,4
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Filtrování hodnocení
Jazyk
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
více
Typ pokoje
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
Pokoj typu Superior
Pokoj Deluxe
Líbánkové apartmá
více
Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 1978 hodnocení
12345
5,0
Tomas – Česká republika
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
2 noci/í, březen 2015
Rusne centrum mesta
Blizko na party. Blizko na trhy. Pohodlna postel.
Fajn.
Hodnoceno 21 března 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
4,8
KAZI – Bangladéš
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
3 noci/í, leden 2018
behaviour of staff was bad and necesary towel were not found in the room at the requred time
Staff should be well behaved & cooperative ( a male staff in the reception on 14 Jan 2018 at around 2:30 pm, while we arrived didn't behave well. A female floor attendance in 7th Floor, where we stayed also didn't behave well on the same day after checking in the room & asking for normal water instead of cold water at about 3:00pm. On 16 Jan 2018 after returning from the sea beach we didn't find towel in the room at around 1:30 pm & we faced problem in taking bath, when inquired in the reception she said we will get it after 2:00 pm).
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2018
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,4
Subhamay – Indie
Pár
Economy
2 noci/í, leden 2017
So So kind !!!
Location is the advantage... Near to everything u want... Breakfast is very nice... Staff was so so...
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2018
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
5,2
KAZI – Bangladéš
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
3 noci/í, leden 2018
The Staff, specially a male in the reception on 14 Jan 18 afternoon and a female on 6th floor
While cleaning the rooms Towels were not given right at the moment which was a problem wihile taking bath after coming back from Sea beach at 1315 hrs. Service of Staff demands more gentle behaviour, politness & cooperation .
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2018
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
5,6
donna – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior
4 noci/í, listopad 2017
Nadprůměrné
After booking room through Agoda I emailed apk direct to confirm my room with a spa, they informed me the room I booked didn't have a spa like the photos displayed on Agoda but because of this mix up with images a room upgrade was offered, received an email before I got on my flight that room was having problems with aircon so no upgrade, wasn't to happy. After 2 nights I asked about my spa room they told me it was ready and we could move, we packed up moved to a different wing away from everything which was inconvenient and the spa didn't even fill up, couldn't be bothered waiting for it to be fixed so moved back to first room, on check out the lady pulled out of a bag 3 wet towels from 2 days before and tried to charge me 1500baht for 'dirty' towels mind you they only needed a wash, I refused to pay that and they said ok. The location was great though close to everything and the night bell boy was terrific my boys loved him!
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2017
Hello, We have well noted the situation and we will inform the staff directly about this issue. We are really sorry about that story and we hope that it will be fixed for your next stay. Regards, Chosika K
Odpověď z 13 listopadu 2017
APK Resort & Spa
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
4,4
Varun – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Economy
4 noci/í, říjen 2017
not clean , air condition not working, phone ,t.v not working
only location is good , rooms are not clean , t.v are so old , air conditioner making noise , room phone is not working. what to say totally below average.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,4
Peck – Singapur
Pár
Pokoj Deluxe
3 noci/í, září 2017
Dobré
Great location. Concierge staff friendly. Reception staff needs to improve though. And cleanliness wise, there is always a stain on towel, quilt cover and bedsheet. Swimming pool area not well mantained. The pool tiles were badly damage.sharp edges on the pool ladder and the tiles.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
8,4
Owen – Kanada
Pár
Economy
1 noc, září 2017
Ok, but some problems.
First, their Agoda listing claims they have airport transfer service. They don't, and I waited 30 minutes before I finally jumped into a mini van from the airport for an additional 360 baht to get us to the hotel. Second, I rented a motorbike from them, and though it was on empty, I assumed there would at least be enough gas to get to the gas station. There wasn't and I had to push the bike several blocks. Lastly, I walked around the corner and booked into a different hotel for half the price that was just as nice a room.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2017
Hello, Thank you for your review. The airport transfer service is on request by email to us. If you did not contact us, we obviously cannot pick up you as we don't have any information. Also the transfer is not free of charge. About the motorbike issue, we gonna work on that, it is not normal indeed. Regards, Chosika K
Odpověď z 26 září 2017
APK Resort & Spa
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
6,8
Hanh – Vietnam
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Economy
2 noci/í, červenec 2017
This is an old hotel.
It must be renovated. It located rather near the beach. The staff isn't very good in English
Hodnoceno 13 července 2017
Hello, Thank you for your comment. We will try to improve on the negatives points you have mentioned. Regards, Chosika K
Odpověď z 10 září 2017
APK Resort & Spa
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
10,0
Tushar – Indie
Skupina
Economy
3 noci/í, listopad 2016
Vynikající
GOOD HOTEL
Hodnoceno 05 května 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
12345
Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

Zpět na výsledky hledání

Zpět na nabídku pokojů

<Dříve
únor 2018
poútstčtsone
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
Později>
březen 2018
poútstčtsone
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
čt, 22. úno 2018 – pá, 23. úno 2018(1 noc)