Rezervujte nyní: Apple Hostel

Velmi dobré
Na základě 325 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,7
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (325)Hodnocení Booking.com (178)
7,7
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 325 hodnocení
Čistota7,1
Vybavení6,4
Poloha8,8
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje10,0
Služby8,4
Poměr cena/kvalita7,7
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (325)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 190 ověřených hodnocení
9,6
Vynikající
Neil
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
Cheap, Clean and Ideally Located”
The building where the Hostel is situated is centrally located and for the price you pay it is extremely good value for money. You have to keep in mind that for the price there are no views, little in the way of amenities but it does a great job if you are just looking for somewhere to lay your head and refresh. The building actually has a lot of different types of cheap food on the ground floor especially Indian and Asian which is a massive bonus. Although you have to walk through a few hawkers each night and the lifts do get very busy so you may have to wait, you will not find a better location for the price and the people who run the Hostel and super friendly. All in all I found the hostel to be perfect for my visit and would go back again!
Hodnoceno 20 června 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Vanessa – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Comfortable Stay”
Very basic but staff were friendly and very helpful. Accessible to MTR and tourist spots
Hodnoceno 19 června 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Justine – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Great place!”
The place was fine. Everything was within reach outside of the building. There were money changers, food places, stores, and some famous locations. The room is exactly what you get - small but clean. There are fresh towels everyday and housekeeping was superb. Staff are friendly too especially the Filipinas there. Don’t hesitate to approach them should you have questions.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2018
6,8
Dobré
Andrew – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Dobré”
Basic, OK and only if you can't afford something nicer.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Cziarah – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
Nothing beats the Hospitality of Pinoy”
Thumbs up!!! :)
Hodnoceno 29 května 2018
9,2
Vynikající
PHAM – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
1 noc, duben 2018
Friendly staff, clean room with facilities”
Long queue for elevator
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2018
5,2
Minette – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Delux s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Hahahahaha
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Jo-Yu – Tchaj-wan
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Budget Accommodation”
The place is really small, soundproof is bad and you have to queue for the elevator. However, it is affordable and located in the center of the city.
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Mahj – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Velmi dobré”
It's near to everything, staffs are nice, some are Filipinas. For some time, there is a long queue for the elevator but it is okay.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Ryannale – Spojené arabské emiráty
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
Tiny Room”
The room was tiny and there was no way to leave your luggage open because there’s no space for it but it was all good though. I stayed for 2 nights but didn’t stay that much in the room because I was busy going out here and there. I got what I paid for and it’s all good.
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
David – Spojené státy americké
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
I am always on the go so I need a place to shower and sleep. This was like a dorm and saved money.”
Close to all transportation and the downtown attractions.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2018
5,6
Rachanida – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Delux s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, březen 2018
Near Tsim Sha Jui mrt”
1st floor have many small resturant and look crowed area.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
ishay – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Nice hosts”
Hotel is in agreat location, Main Kowloon business area, Nathan St., and close to the ferry. This building hosts many low cost hotels and this one seemed to be one of the best. It is still a low cost, so no luxuries or extra space. The building enterance is a bit intimidating but once you are in the lift, It's OK
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
6,0
Romas – Litva
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
1 noc, prosinec 2017
nice staff, rooms. Great value ”
nice staff, rooms. Great value
Hodnoceno 05 března 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Chung – Malajsie
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 4, únor 2018
Good Location”
Clean room, friendly staff and good location. The bad experience is the long queuing at the lift to back to the hotel.
Hodnoceno 02 března 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Matt – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
1 noc, únor 2018
Late night arrival (layover)”
I had a 17hr layover in HK, soooo I figured I'd go to the city. I'd been to Chungking Mansions before, so I knew what I was getting into. I arrived to HK airport like at 1145, and was able to clear customs and get to the Airport Express train with plenty of time (it DOES seem to go until 1am). Getting a taxi from Kowloon station at this time was no problem. The staff was awake and answered the door immediately. Even though everything looks a bit sketchy, it was safe, and you have to be buzzed in to enter the hotel itself. Room + bathroom was small, but then I knew what I was getting, so I was fine with it. The location in the city is convenient, and easy to get around. Worth booking again on a similar trip
Hodnoceno 02 března 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Mui – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 4, květen 2017
Great location. Staff is friendly. This definitely a good for value hostel for me”
Room is small and you need to queue for lift.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Hoebeke – Hong Kong
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
1 noc, únor 2018
good enough :)”
Small, as usual in HK/ Clean, good mattress, convenient small shower. Friendly staff even arriving after midnight. Will stay again. Chung King Mansion might not be everyone's favorite place to get in and out from though.
Hodnoceno 27 února 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Yaxin
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Very convenient with a good price!”
It's located in a famous building - Chungking Maison. The traffic is very convenient, and because the double security doors, the security is also ensured. The room is too small, but I can understand it for Hongkong's condition. I don't know why the air in the room is very cold, and the air conditioner can't heat, I have to hide in the quilt... It was freezing!
Hodnoceno 25 února 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Augusto – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
good location”
the staff is very very good. wifi is sometimes slow. i like the location.
Hodnoceno 22 února 2018
8,8
Skvělé
ANDY – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Strategic location”
The number one attraction of this hostel is location. It is located immediately outside the Tshim Sha Shui metro station. Hence, getting to any destination in Hong Kong is easy. Hostel room is clean but small. For the price I pay, I will stay again.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Jefferson – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
Nocí: 5, leden 2018
Friendly and helpful staff, compact and fairly well maintained hostel in the shopping district.”
It could use a bit of maintenance especially the shower door and shower head. Cigarette smoke from adjacent rooms can be smelled. This could get pretty irritating especially in the middle of one's sleep.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Regina – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Rodinný pokoj pokoj typu Deluxe
1 noc, leden 2018
Budget accommodation”
Stayed overnight. The room is clean, staffs were friendly and accommodating and location is the best.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2018
6,0
Jimmie – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
1 noc, leden 2018
Didn't get to stay !”
Had an emergency and couldn't stay on the date. So I gave it a 3 based on the reviews!
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2018
4,8
Samer – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
1 noc, leden 2018
Disgusting , cockroaches in the bathroom”
Staff is pleasant but place is horrible loud and disgusting. Spend the extra 20 HKD for a decent clean place.
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
AHMAD – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
1 noc, květen 2017
nice”
nice
Hodnoceno 11 ledna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Emmaree – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 5, prosinec 2017
Friendly staff and a good location to stay for touring around!”
We spent five nights and the staff was really accommodating! The location is perfect and close to Kowloon Park and Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade where the light show is at. It is also close to the China Ferry Terminal (just inside the Harbour City Mall) if you are planning to go to Macau via boat as well. We will be staying there again soon. I recommend you book several months in advance to get the best deal!
Hodnoceno 02 ledna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Neil – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Great stay”
Nothings beats the Filipino hospitality and kudos to madam caretaker (i forgot the name) for taking care of my things while I roam around HK..Will definitely return..
Hodnoceno 26 prosince 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Christine – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Budget accommodation”
Relatively cheap accommodation in Tsim Sha Tsui. Stayed in a single room with own bathroom. You can use shared ref and microwave. Owners are lucky to have Ate Siony and Nica as employees as they are so helpful.
Hodnoceno 23 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
KELLY – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Very little and cramped double with ensuite.”
Comfortable bed however room was too small for 2 people (double with ensuite) and it's hard to move around needing to climb over each other to go to the toilet.
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2017
5,6
Luise-Caroline – Německo
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Nadprůměrné”
If you look for really something simple and just a place to stay one or two nights, this place might be okay. The facility is old, but clean. There is a window, but actually its just a manhole. looking out of the window is not recommended.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2017
6,0
Aggie – Singapur
Skupina
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Really small”
I'm not a picky person when it comes to accommodation, but the room is way too small for two of us petite asian girls. In fact, i think it is not worth the price we paid, but then again, everything is expensive in HK. I didnt expect the place to be SO small, we cannot even open our lugguages together at one time. Found a baby cockroach crawling on day 1, other than that, everything looks fine. However, when you open the drawer, it was pretty dusty. It was clear that cleaning was done, but not very thorough. However, i would say that all basic facilities and needs are well taken care of. Personally, I will not stay at this hostel again. Especially for solo female travelers, I will suggest not to stay at Chunking, as lots of foreign men gather at the first floor every night. Felt kind of uncomfortable although this has nothing to do with the hostel itself.
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2017
9,6
Vynikající
John
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Great location and clean”
Great location in Tsim Sha Tsui, room is small but clean. No foul odor or roaches. They also make up your bed daily. Very convenient location near MTR, ferry, and clock tower. Highly recommended and near shopping places.
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2017
6,0
Suzette – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Good location”
keep up the good work!
Hodnoceno 10 prosince 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Clarissa – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 2, prosinec 2017
Highly Recommended ”
Filipino staffs are very kind and helpful 😃
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Lawrence – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Vynikající”
Very near to everything, bus stop, mtr station, mall , night matket and restaurants.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2017
9,2
Vynikající
Khairul – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Good location, good staff”
Location was fantastic. Near to all that you need. Crowded at times. Let downs, lifts to the hostel, nothing can be done as it’s the building. At times need to wait for 15 mins for your turn. Took the room with the toilet, all great except the position of the bowl. I’m tall and I need to do my stuff sitting sideways. Other then that rooms are clean, sheets changed regularly. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Grace – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Great Location”
The property is near key establishments like the MTR (Tsim Sha Tsui station), Fastfood restaurants (Mcdonalds, Pizza Hut, KFC), convenience stores (7-Eleven), Foreign Currency Exchange stalls and other shops.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Pekka – Finsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
1 noc, listopad 2017
Silent room with good location”
At hong kong standards and price range the room is worth of money. The room is small, but quite quiet and they clean daily. Location is good next and airport busses stop next to it. I have stayed two times now and will stay again if I travel to hong kong again.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2017
8,8
Skvělé
so – Malajsie
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Easy transportation, comfortable staying. ”
Good place to stay. Easy n convenient transportation. Especially to airport. Got bus. Only thing bathroom sharing. Should be OK, less guest. No one is using.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
geraldine
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 7, říjen 2017
Velmi dobré”
Overall, I would recommend this place to anybody as long as you are not a fussy traveler. The pictures in the page can be a bit deceiving as it is nothing like it seems but the staffs are friendly. The room is always clean. Very accessible to the MTR and halal food for those who are looking for it. Overall, it was a nice stay for both of us. I would stay there again.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Halmi – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
1 noc, říjen 2017
More of a guesthouse”
So we went during peak season where rooms are full and expensive. Its pretty small. Hey. Its hong kong. And we just need a room to sleep. Room was clean. Hot water, air conditiner was working. During check in, there was no towels in the room. I went and ask the staff and he gave us 2. Only downer was the remote for tv not working.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Vanessa – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe s koupelnou
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
clean and good enough for two small people”
The room is on 10th floor. The block elevator is the most bearable and fewer among all the elevator on the chungking mansion. 10th Floor Block B is clean. The room is clean and everyday a lady will clean your room, ofcourse at your option. The double bed is big for 2 people. It was i think 2 ft from the ground giving way to your stuffs and other luggages. The bathroom is small but really clean. If the bathroom is clean so everything is also clean. lol. They provided electric kettle. Overall the accomodation is worth it. Thank you Apple Hostel
Hodnoceno 18 října 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Alexander – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Delux s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 2, září 2017
Small but sweat”
This place is in a very busy area close to the free airport shuttle, trains, busses, shops and restaurants. It is small and simple but very clean and the staff are fantastically nice, helpful and genuinely interested in a chat and whether or not you are comfortable. The rooms are very small and dark but that is compensated by decent lighting and good height to the beds so your stuff is out of the way. Apple Hostel is in a busy area and in a busy building but is quite with comfy beds so you still get a good nights sleep. All that said, this is a no frills hostel. But a pretty good one.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Novian – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
1 noc, duben 2017
good location”
In the heart of downtown Hong Kong. Room is small but comfortable. My only complaint is the elevator. It took me 20 minutes waiting the lift to go to 10th floor.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Ranganath – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu Deluxe se sprchou
Nocí: 5, duben 2017
Very small rooms”
Stratagic location.Close to all transports. Bussy area.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Michelle – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Delux s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, květen 2017
Clean, affordable hostel with great location”
The staff was friendly and helpful. Good value for money, given the location. There's just a lot of people at the building lobby and the elevator takes a while, but for the hostel itself, will recommend it. Wifi was fast, room was clean, price was good.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2017
9,2
Vynikající
athens – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
1 noc, březen 2017
Vynikající”
Staff's are nice and very accommodating. Surely, be back here.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2017
6,0
simone – Itálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 3, březen 2017
honestly : staff lovely, room very spartan and lots of noise from outside and smell " bad " :-) ”
being alone there is fine.. but if you think to go there with your girlfriend.. totally no! let's say that for that price in the middle of Hong kong it's still acceptable !
Hodnoceno 02 května 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Karen – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj typu standard se společnou koupelnou
Nocí: 2, duben 2017
Accessible”
The room is nice. Very accessible to all public transpo. The filipino staff are so welcoming.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2017