Rezervujte nyní: Apple Inn @ Mong Kok

Velmi dobré
Na základě 2057 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,6
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (2057)Hodnocení Booking.com (888)
7,6
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 2057 hodnocení
Čistota7,1
Vybavení6,7
Poloha8,7
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,6
Služby7,3
Poměr cena/kvalita7,9
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (2057)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 1469 ověřených hodnocení
2,0
Shiela – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 2, říjen 2018
rude staff”
dont go here please.
Hodnoceno 16 října 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 06 listopadu 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
6,4
Dobré
Sev
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 5, září 2018
For Solo Traveler definitely Yes for me”
Pros: The big guy was a bit rude, while the other guy named Jackie Pau is nice. The price is cheap especially when you booked it before arriving in HK. Cons: This is not recommended if you have your family on a trip. You should take shower early to avoid a queue when you are inside the toilet. The place is nice for a SOLO traveler like me.
Hodnoceno 08 října 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 06 listopadu 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
7,6
Velmi dobré
Ari – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, září 2018
Facilities”
Water Flush is off. We must use shower to fill it. There is not Tissue Toilet.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 06 listopadu 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
3,6
Yoshikazu – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 2, září 2018
It was better place before”
Pros: - location, 3 minutes from the subway staiton (mong kok) Cons: - staffs changed, they are all dull especially the receptionist and reluctant to help guests at all - cleaners do not clean the room properly, I stayed here 2 nights but they did not clean the room at all. even worther, when i arrived at the room, it was dirty already so I am not sure how long they did not clean the room.
Hodnoceno 24 září 2018
Thank you very much for your time to review our hotel, your feedback is essential in making us improve for each and every stay. I have immediately brought your comments to our service team to sort out preventive and enhancement plan Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
5,2
Beverly – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový bez okna
1 noc, září 2018
Rude Staff”
The staff is rude and unfriendly. The room was small but that is okay since the price is cheap. There is free wifi and laundry which we like but it would really be better if the staff are trained to at least be accommodating.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2018
Thank you very much for your time to review our hotel, your feedback is essential in making us improve for each and every stay. I have immediately brought your comments to our service team to sort out preventive and enhancement plan Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
4,4
Neil – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, září 2018
Cringey!!”
I booked a shared room with other 6 people. The room is so tiny and super hot (Airconditioning unit is not working). Not satisfying.
Hodnoceno 14 září 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
6,8
Dobré
Cherry – Filipíny
Pár
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
1 noc, září 2018
there was someone in our room that is already sleeping when we arrived. we booked a private room. ”
the owner had him moved to another room
Hodnoceno 13 září 2018
Thank you very much for your time to review our hotel, your feedback is essential in making us improve for each and every stay. I have immediately brought your comments to our service team to sort out preventive and enhancement plan Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
7,6
Velmi dobré
Cherry – Filipíny
Pár
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
1 noc, září 2018
no recption. check in was done through phone. ”
booking went smoothly over the phone
Hodnoceno 09 září 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
5,2
Catherine – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Terrible reception”
For a family trip, Not recommended. Better for adult travellers only. Receptionist was terrible. Dirty towels. Place was like a scene in world war Z. I'll pay more next time for lodging.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2018
Thank you very much for your time to review our hostel, your feedback is essential in making us improve for each and every stay. I have immediately brought your comments to our service team to sort out preventive and enhancement plan Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
7,6
Velmi dobré
Clara – Velká Británie
Skupina
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Awsome location”
Bit dirty and tiny beds if u book a dorm for 6
Hodnoceno 04 září 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
2,0
Leah
Rodina s malými dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Disgusting”
Disgusting filty and rude service! Ac is on but not working instead we uses fan on a very hot weather. Water leaking in our ceiling and wall and we all check out with bug bites. NEGATIVE ZERO FOR EVERYTHING
Hodnoceno 01 září 2018
Thank you very much for your time to review our hostel, your feedback is essential in making us improve for each and every stay. I have immediately brought your comments to our service team to sort out preventive and enhancement plan Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
8,4
Skvělé
Azrul – Malajsie
Skupina
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 7, srpen 2018
You get what you paid for”
The place is worth it. Clean room and toilet with hot water. Good wifi internet connection. Location is superb. The problem is the staff. They didn't brief anything, After check in, they just give us a piece of paper contains the password of the place and room. I did not know that towel and toiletries are provided until the last day. Maybe this is the culture of Hong Kong people as I never seen any smile from the staff of shops and also immigration. The place also lack of security as the main door of level 14 was not properly closed and locked. People can just go in and do everything they want. As the place is cheap, many students from China rent there. And some of them are not a clean person. They even eat in the room and throw the leftover in the room's trash bin. (Facepalm). You imagine the smell. Despite of all that, Apple Inn @ Mong Kok is the best place to stay for less budget trip.
Hodnoceno 01 září 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
7,6
Velmi dobré
Ntxheb – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Good deal for price, location, and facilities (free laundry and snacks/drinks). The pillow is by far the most comfortable one I've ever slept on; the mattresses are also comfortable but the blankets are a bit too thin for the cold A/C. Checkout is quite easy (you can just leave before noon) but check in is a bit inconvenient as you can only check in at 2:00 pm. It wasn't too much trouble since you can leave your luggage in the hostel. Overall, I had a pleasant time with my stay.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
9,2
Vynikající
Jirapong – Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový bez okna
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Excellent location”
This is my third time staying here. Laundry machine, fridge, hot water, are available from 5pm to 8 am. However, Hong Kong is the tiny city, so you need to get ready to stay in a small room. For me,I will come here again. 如果你要住在九龍區,這裡是最好。
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
6,0
Cherrie – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Budget-friendly, free "HK-style Intro to Claustrophobia 101"”
Old building stuffed with cheap backpacker hostels. Apple Inn MK has inefficiently thought out spaces for travellers to get thru. OK for backpackers with small luggage, overall feeling is choking, because hallway to "front desk" is lined with boxes and luggage and not much space either inside rooms. Perfect central access to MK loot, just come in to sleep. Tiny built in bathroom in dorm room. I was stuck with horrible snoring woman!
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
3,2
Carole – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, srpen 2018
Allow 2 people in one bed!”
Poor sleep due to 2 girls checked in late at 1:30am and stayed in only one single bed. They told the rest of 3 in the 4 beds room that the staff was unable to locate them in other room and allow them to stay in one single bed! They also leave their luggages in another lady’s bed causing uncomfortable feelings from her and the lady opened the light to ask the me to help her remove their stuffs after 1:30am!! Very inconsiderate behaviour of both !!!
Hodnoceno 21 srpna 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 21 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
10,0
Vynikající
Charles – Tchaj-wan
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
nice place to stay”
central close to everything staff very helpful
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 21 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
2,0
Richard – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, srpen 2018
Very unfriendly young punk staff operating the hostel”
This place is very small and dirty. Staff is very attitude and unfriendly to their paying customer. Highly not recommended!
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
2,8
Sarah – Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
we very disappointed !!”
the bed and the room is so dirty we complain to the staff but they ignore us.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
2,8
Pol – Španělsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový bez okna
1 noc, srpen 2018
Only good to save money”
Sleep and leave. I guess there are even worse options.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
7,2
Velmi dobré
YINGQI – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
The attitude of the counter is not good”
The counter is not welcoming, since I am checking in and standing for a long time, he was just talking with another insider without saying anything. I have already told him that I cannot speak Cantonese, but he was still speaking Cantonese with very impolite face and attitude. My suggestion, no matter who you are, who your customers are, be polite and welcoming. The youstel is good. But not good experiecne with the counter.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
7,2
Velmi dobré
Charles – Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Good for sleeping purposes”
If the purpose of your stay is just for sleeping, this is the hotel for you. The location is perfect, very near ladies market. Good food just around the area. It is also across the famous London Chinese Restaurant, a must try. It's just difficult to locate the entrance of the hotel and it is on the 13'th floor. Nevertheless, the services are good. they have a free coffee vendo that has milk tea and milo as another option. free toothbrush. the aircon was cold and the beds were soft. They did not provide towels though. Overall, good value for money.
Hodnoceno 03 srpna 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
4,0
JUAN – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
That’s too bad”
This is the first time to live in the apple lnn, my experience here was too bad . Smelly , rotten, dirty, mussy…… I felt uncomfortable when I remembered the night I was during here. Even I ordered two night, I just choose to check out at the next morning. Horrible experience, I still smell that bad odor on my clothes....
Hodnoceno 02 srpna 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Christiawan – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, květen 2018
all i say everything is good except the not friendly staff. ”
all i say everything is good except the not friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
8,0
Skvělé
Christiawan – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, květen 2018
all i say everything is good except the not friendly staff. ”
all i say everything is good except the not friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
2,0
Angie – Spojené státy americké
Na služební cestě
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Přijatelné”
They stole my money by not returning my money after leaving before finishing my booking reservation of 6 nights. Their housekeeper broke my camera so I requested a refund. Still waiting on a return of funds to my account. The owners are terrible managers.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2018
3,6
Anh – Macao
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Rubbish”
Should not stay here. Dirty. Not like in the pictures. The only good thing is location.
Hodnoceno 27 července 2018
Thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate all constructive feedback from our guest. We will endeavor to attend to all your comments. We apologize didn’t meet your expectation. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
7,2
Velmi dobré
Ayudya – Indonésie
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
For budget traveler”
(+) Very strategic location, near MTR station, access to bus is just outside building, close to Ladies Market, basically in the center of Mong Kok so you can get everyhting around Price is cheap compared to other places in HK Clean room Has WiFi Easy check in, can put luggage in their receptionist if we arrive before check in time (-) Room is very tiny, especially the bathroom (not recommended for ppl with height more than 165cm) At check in, has to call staff first so make sure u have simcard
Hodnoceno 20 července 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
10,0
Vynikající
Stanislav – Rusko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, červenec 2018
Value every penny”
Perfect for staying for a couple of days. You may take a small lock (not sure if the staff has it) for a locker in a room. The staff also offers adaptor, chargers, charger cables for a 20 hkd deposit. As it's said there is a airport bus station called Grand Tower just right to the building
Hodnoceno 17 července 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
3,6
Carole – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, červenec 2018
Dirty bedding, rude part time stuffs n disturbing mainland traveler”
Found dusty bedding on upper bed. Electric door lock didn’t work in the morning n asked for help from a part time staffs but refused to help. Then called 24 hours customer service around 9am but no one pickup. No one respond after leaving a clear message for help. Another female traveler from Mainland turned on the bed light for the whole night but she did not come back to sleep until 5:20am. When she’s back, woke up everyone n claimed that all staffs know her schedule n have the right to keep the light on even though she was not there. Extremely annoying n inconsiderate people!!
Hodnoceno 16 července 2018
Thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate all constructive feedback from our guest. We will endeavor to attend to all your comments. We apologize didn’t meet your expectation. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
9,2
Vynikající
Zhanna – Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Great Stay”
Location is good. Will stay here again.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
4,0
Carole – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, červenec 2018
Rude housekeeper ”
Again female housekeeper came into my room at 10am disturbing my sleep. Don’t understand why she came in changing beddings at 10am whereas check out time is 12pm?! Since I was still sleeping on my bed, she had to came back again later to change my beddings anyway. I was wondering if you’re not checking out before 10am, your beddings won’t get changed n that’s why some beddings are smelly while others okay?!!
Hodnoceno 09 července 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
4,0
Carole – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, červenec 2018
Dirty room n rude housekeeper ”
Dirty room with smelly beddings. Female housekeeper came into my room at 10am changing another traveller’s beddings after she checked out while I was still sleeping on my bed. She kept the door opened while some male travelers were sitting outside who was possibly seeing me sleeping on my bed!! It was at 10am not after the checkout time 12pm which I supposed housekeeper should change beddings after everyone checked out that day. That was very disturbing to me as I was out n came back late after midnight, but still couldn’t sleep cause a couple Chinese people talking loud outside my room until I got out to complain directly to them!! And in the early morning, one of the girl got up early around 6am n again wake me up after few hours sleep!! It was a bad night for me there!!!
Hodnoceno 09 července 2018
Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at AppleInn. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not after the outcome of your experience on this occasion. I do extend it with all sincerity. I centainly empathies regarding the points you mention in your review. This is level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. Again, please accept my apology, and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Show more
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
10,0
Vynikající
ZAIBO – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, červen 2018
Worth it”
I think it’s nice place and worth for what u paid for in HK.One small adverice if you guys can put a blackboard in each flat and let travelers sharing the information like where they want to go and make a group travel together would be great;)HK is expensive lol need someone to share the food with:) Love ur hostel so good location and people with :)free laundry is brilliant:)would come back again for sure:)))
Hodnoceno 30 června 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
4,0
Waraporn – Thajsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, listopad 2017
Přijatelné”
Room was really small & dirty.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 21 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Mong Kok
6,0
Joanna – Filipíny
Skupina
Patrová postel (3 osoby)
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Staff is not hospitable”
If you are a traveller who will be out of the room most of the time and will be back just to rest and sleep this place is recommended for you, our room has its own bathroom but very very small. Its just the double deck bed and the cr no space for your luggage but we did our best to fit our luggage. The staff is not accomadating. They are strict with the check in time which is after 2pm.
Hodnoceno 11 června 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
Rika – Indonésie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový bez okna
Nocí: 7, květen 2018
Roomhe room is very small and very special Location”
the room was very small for the location is indeed close to the shopping centre and the hotel is only for backpacker and not suitable for a family who has young children and the rest are good for the location the shopping enthusiast
Hodnoceno 06 června 2018
7,6
Velmi dobré
YOHANES – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, červen 2018
Velmi dobré”
The place is so strategic because it is located in Mongkok, which is near to night market in Hong Kong. But, the staff is not friendly.
Hodnoceno 05 června 2018
3,6
Ria – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
PLEASE DON'T BOOK THIS!!! VERY DIRTY!!! AGODA PLEASE REMOVE THIS TO YOU ACCOM LISTING!!!”
PLEASE DON'T!!! AGODA PLEASE REMOVE THIS TO YOU ACCOM LISTING. VERY DIRTY!!!
Hodnoceno 04 června 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Sin – Malajsie
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
1 noc, květen 2018
Good for short stay :)”
The room and bathroom are much smaller than my expectation (not matched with the preview of room images). Free wifi and drinking water provided. Location is excellent. Overall is good but not recommended for long stay.
Hodnoceno 03 června 2018
6,4
Dobré
Dmytro – Ukrajina
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, květen 2018
so so hostel”
consider that if you stay here just for 1 night you will not get a lower bed, just upper bed, even if there are lower beds available. and there were no any water on our floor, had to go and wash your hands to another floor.
Hodnoceno 30 května 2018
5,2
Janice – Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, květen 2018
Ok lang”
ok lang ang stay namin but the staff were not accommodating considering that we arrived there at midnight. We waited for about 30min to be accommodated and were so tired already.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2018
4,0
sim – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 7, prosinec 2017
Scary”
Washing machine too noisy. No staff. Have to wait for the staff more than 45mins to come
Hodnoceno 20 května 2018
2,0
Bruno – Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
1 noc, květen 2018
even for free I would never sleep in this hostel again”
First of all, I wait almost one hour during evening for doing my chek-in. Promiscuity and dilapidated places Then someone was on my bed without permission. The 14Floor was really messy and dirty. The manager was complaining about an other guest at 2am in my room. The bunk bed are really small 1.80m and matress and cushion not confortable at all. The rool was next to the main street so VERY NOISY. a wooden board replaces the window Traveller are not respectfull at all light open almost whole night in room, people talking at phone. So everybody dont care about everything in this hostel i never saw that. Don't sleep here if you want enjoy HK.
Hodnoceno 18 května 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Rynheart – Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Velmi dobré”
No towel available, heater won't work
Hodnoceno 16 května 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Wai – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 11, duben 2018
Decent Hostel”
If you are traveling alone and just need a place for sleep, this would be a cheap and decent hostel to stay. it's walking distance from Mong Kok MTR and Mong Kok East MTR. it's also near to Langham Place and lots of nice street food and cafes around. they have free laundry service, wifi and fridge. it's quiet at night so you can have a good sleep.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2018
8,0
Skvělé
David – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Good place if the price is right ”
Pros: Close to MongKok MTR, lots of shops nearby for food, free laundry onsite, 2 bathrooms are shared by 5 bedrooms, rent a converter for "free", free pot to boil water By the bus stop. Took A21 bus from the airport and it drops you off a block from the hostel. Tight quarters though.
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Curtis – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový bez okna
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Vynikající”
Awesome location!
Hodnoceno 07 května 2018
8,4
Skvělé
LEE – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel ve smíšené společné ložnici (4-6 lůžek)
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Skvělé”
Backpacker's goog choice.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2018
9,6
Vynikající
SUHAGKUMAR – Indie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Vynikající”
Stayed for 3 nights. Comfortable for 4 persons. First I was given room with broken door handle but after complain they immediately allocate me different room. Very near to MTR and market. Budget friendly.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2018