Rezervujte nyní: Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui

Velmi dobré
Na základě 1140 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,5
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (1140)Hodnocení Booking.com (720)
7,5
/
10
Velmi dobré
Na základě 1140 hodnocení
Čistota6,9
Vybavení6,7
Poloha9,1
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,0
Služby7,0
Poměr cena/kvalita7,8
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (1140)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 783 ověřených hodnocení
10,0
Vynikající
Katherine – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Almost everything is provided”
PROS: they change beddings everyday, have hot and cold shower, have toiletries, have clean towels deposit free, no additonal charges, they have hot water for instant noodles and coffee, they have hair blower, refrigerator for guests' food, shower or water pressure if okay, they have code lock so keycard is not needed, they are near MRT CONS: SMALL BED
Hodnoceno 19 září 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
2,0
Irfan – Indie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Přijatelné”
Very bad experience I come for 3 days I check out 2 days one days I book another hotel reception very bad attitude
Hodnoceno 18 září 2018
Thank you very much for your time to review our hotel, your feedback is essential in making us improve for each and every stay. I have immediately brought your comments to our service team to sort out preventive and enhancement plan Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
2,0
Francis – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, září 2018
not recommended to stay”
ive advised them about some request but they dont respond right away and don't have consideration.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2018
Thank you very much for your time to review our hotel, your feedback is essential in making us improve for each and every stay. I have immediately brought your comments to our service team to sort out preventive and enhancement plan Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
5,2
Krizia – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj s koupelnou
Nocí: 5, září 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Recommended as to location. The room has a smell and not clean. Good thing there were mop and broom outside the room, we opted to clean our room before finally settling down with our stuff. There are bed bugs. The room is small, so manage your expectation, having a spacious room in hong kong is a luxury.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2018
Thank you very much for your time to review our hotel, your feedback is essential in making us improve for each and every stay. I have immediately brought your comments to our service team to sort out preventive and enhancement plan Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
4,4
Justyna – Polsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, září 2018
smelly, hot, small”
AC barely worked, room was so smelly that all my clothes absorbed that terrible smell...
Hodnoceno 16 září 2018
Thank you very much for your time to review our hotel, your feedback is essential in making us improve for each and every stay. I have immediately brought your comments to our service team to sort out preventive and enhancement plan Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 05 října 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
9,2
Vynikající
Paula – Austrálie
Pár
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Great location and clean! ”
Located right across from the sub way. Clean place nice staff. Super small bathroom and shower area. It’s expected for Hong Kong I would definitely recommend this place!
Hodnoceno 11 září 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
6,8
Dobré
Yugo – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, leden 2018
Helping my friend booked a room”
I have no experience to stay here, just helping a friend booked this hotel one time.
Hodnoceno 09 září 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
10,0
Vynikající
Paula – Austrálie
Pár
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, září 2018
Great location and wonderful price! ”
Right across from a train station. Close to everything super nice staff and very clean!
Hodnoceno 06 září 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
5,6
Aldrin – Filipíny
Skupina
Nocí: 3, září 2018
Nadprůměrné”
room too small
Hodnoceno 05 září 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 12 září 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
2,0
AHMAD – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Awful hostel”
They along side agoda stole my money, made the first booking, received an email saying the payment didn't go through and the booking was canceled, made a second booking same story, I called apple inn to discover both booking were on, they refused to help and said to contact agoda, agoda refused to refund, the manager of another hostel told me they do this on purpose (overbook), and one of the guys who was in the same room had the same problem. As for the hostel it self, it's disgusting, the rooms are dirty, the toilets are dirty. the shower head was wherever because it had no hanger, the rooms look nothing like the pictures, the staff were rude and unhelpful The only thing they have is free laundry but only between 5 pm - 8 am, still not worth a single dollar. You can get much better hostels in HK island for similar or even cheaper prices Also stay the hell away from any hostel in Chunking mansion (not where appleinn is in)
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2018
Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent stay at AppleInn. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests. I was very disappointed to read of your experience during your stay with us. Whilst an apology will regrettably not after the outcome of your experience on this occasion. I do extend it with all sincerity. I centainly empathies regarding the points you mention in your review. This is level of service is certainly not acceptable and will be addressed with the concerned party. Again, please accept my apology, and I hope that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us again. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Show more
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
6,4
Dobré
Chai – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Dobré”
You get what you paid for...
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
8,0
Skvělé
Christiawan – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, květen 2018
all i say everything is good except the not friendly staff. ”
all i say everything is good except the not friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
8,8
Skvělé
Christiawan – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, květen 2018
all i say everything is good except the not friendly staff. ”
all i say everything is good except the not friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
8,4
Skvělé
Hakim – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, červenec 2018
Ok”
Tiny room. No procedure to check up, the door use number lock to be opened. So U don't need to think about keys. The have free laundry. Good wifi. the location is great. this is Hong Kong, most expensive city in the world. U get what U paid. Don't hope too much.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2018
Thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate all constructive feedback from our guest. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
9,2
Vynikající
MIYE – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Location is awesome”
I stayed this hostel 2night 3days. It’s very near thim sa tsui subway station Exit A1. I think 1min by foot. Also there are a lot of good restaurants Nearby . But be careful many restaurant wants to pay by cash no credit card. The room and restroom were very small but they prepared for shampoo and body shower jell for all guest . In the small kitchen and laundry room but they prepared well also .for this price i was very satisfied with this hostel.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
8,0
Skvělé
Arlene – Filipíny
Skupina
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 4, květen 2018
cheap accomodation in hongkong”
great location near subway station.
Hodnoceno 23 července 2018
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
4,0
Carole – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, červenec 2018
Sound too loud when closing door”
Bad sleep due to noisy n loud sound from closing door when some late come back or early check out travellers closing the doors. Should put some sound reducing tape on door edges so as to lessen the disturbance to other travellers
Hodnoceno 18 července 2018
Thank you very much for your comment. We appreciate all constructive feedback from our guest. We will endeavor to attend to all your comments. We apologize didn’t meet your expectation. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
6,0
ASWIN – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
This Hostel near from Kowloon Mosque”
This hostel near from Kowloon Mosque and Tsim Sha Tsui MRT station.. This hostel is difficult to find and the receptionist did not drive us to the room, he just sits back in his chair, and we have to search our room like a adventurer in the jungle
Hodnoceno 13 července 2018
Thank you for your feedback and I do apologize that we did not live up to the usual excellent standards . I have made sure to share all of your feedback with our team. Sincerely Carrie Choi
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Apple Inn @ Tsim Sha Tsui
8,8
Skvělé
Tristan – Velká Británie
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, červenec 2018
Great location hostel”
Seriously convenient location. Just a few steps from exit A1 at Tsim Sha Tsui (red MTR line). Reception was easy to find, all rooms are code locked so no keys to worry about losing. No checkout procedure, just get up and go! Men's shower/bathroom was fine, clean enough.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Ana – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvoulůžkové apartmá s vlastní koupelnou
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Vynikající”
optimistic
Hodnoceno 22 června 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Henk – Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, červen 2018
Great hostel”
Good dorms with enough space, many bathrooms, free laundry, hot water. Only pillow was a bit hard for me. Very good for the price.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2018
8,0
Skvělé
Cyun – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Worth the money ”
Reasonable price, good service and facilities, I'd recommend and check in again
Hodnoceno 19 června 2018
5,2
Rafal – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, červen 2018
Dodgy place”
If you like to travel and be afraid of your stuff left at the place of your stay, that’s your hostel. If you don’t mind dodgy people walk-in to your dorm in the middle of the night even though they clearly not look like travelers, that’s your hostel. If you don’t mind checking in and checking out every day, that’s your hostel. If you don’t mind waiting in queue to reception because the guy from the room next to yours reports a theft and staff without any politeness, helpfulness and understanding answers “come back with police” that’s your hostel. You are on the budget, I understand, me too - but I’m glad stayed only for one night.
Hodnoceno 18 června 2018
4,4
William – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkové apartmá s vlastní koupelnou
1 noc, červen 2018
Přijatelné”
Room was disgusting: bathroom not clean, dirty water dripping from a ceiling vent, etc. Bed was too short for anyone over 165 or so cm tall. Blankets provided were similarly small. The building seems run down, but the location is pretty convenient.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2018
5,6
CATHRICE – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
value for money with fantastic location ”
Location super great, a few walks to TST Exit A1. Easy to get food around. Within walking distance to lots of popular spot in TST. Apple Inn is inside Haip Hong Building. Check In at 11th floor and our room is at 4th floor. There's three lifts inside this building, but not all the lift will stop at every floor, so you need to check which floor you're going. Booked a quad room with 2 double bunks bed which is enough for 4 of us but the room space is very small that hard to move around and no space to put our luggage. But as we know this is normal in Hkg. All door secure with security code. Very easy to check out since there is no key or card need to return. Wifi super strong all the time. They only provide basic facilities. You better bring your own bath towel even they provide it FOC but in term of hygienic. But we have no choice other than to use it. No cleaning service for our 5 days stay. On our 3rd day we asked to change for a new bath towels. Lucky to get 3 new towels. Overall stay is good. Since we are lut most of the time.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2018
6,8
Dobré
meredith – Filipíny
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Budget Friendly and Location Wise”
Late kami nakarating sa hotel kasi delay ang CebuPac so nakarating kami ng hotel around 9pm since dapat 8pm ang last Check-in. So pagdating namin sa Inn eh walang receptionist/staff pero buti nalang may Chinese guy na tumulong samin para matawagan yung staff gamit yung local phone nila sa lobby. So it take us 40minutes bago nakapasok ng room/unit namin. Medyo mahirap makipagcommunicate kasi hindi gaano fluent yung staff pero so far nag apologized naman samin bakit sya nadelay ng punta. Bed size: 2 double decks (good for 6) kasi ung baba ng deck is pwede dalawang tao pero yung taas eh mang solo lang talaga. Room Size: maliit sya as in limited ang kilos pero di naman madumi at wala naman amoy. yung luggage bag eh sa ilalim nalang ng decks kasi wala ng madadaanan. Aircon: maliit pero malamig kasi maliit din naman yung room kayang palamigin. Meron din isang ceiling fan. CR: super liit pero may mirror sa loob. wala silang tabo or biddet. So shower lang talaga, bowl at lababo at yung heater eh dapat buksan ang switch ng 5 to 10 minutes bago pumasok sa CR kasi walang init pag hindi binuksan yung switch ng heater. ung switch ng heater eh katabi ng switch ng ilaw ng room. may signboard naman so madali nyo makita yung instruction for heater. Freebies: Towels (kukunin pa sa cabinet sa common sala sa labas ng room) Slippers (makikita na sa loob ng room) Toothbrush at toothpaste (sa cr) hanger (mga 4 pcs) since walang tabo or biddet ( maraming tissue dun sa cabinet sa labas ng room sa common sala) Ambience: okay naman ung ilaw may dim light switch. Hindi gaano maingay yung aircon. Pero maingay lang yung mga tao sa mga ibang rooms (malas pag malakas magkwentuhan kasi nageecho) *Pag kakain may table dun sa labas at may heater din na water for coffee. Pero bring your own cup, spoon or fork or chopsticks at your own coffee sachet (tubig lang talaga ang free) All in All okay yung building. Safe naman walang makukulit na mga bumbay na nagaalok at naghaharang katulad
Hodnoceno 02 června 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Lauren – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Location location location”
Hostel was located across the street from the redline subway station. Many restaurants nearby and the hostel was clean.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2018
4,4
Ann – Čína
Pár
Standard jednolůžkový bez okna
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Rudeness beyond belief”
No hot water, receptionis-hot water, for hot water you pay extra. We paid extra. No hot water. A Right shithole.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2018
5,2
David – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, květen 2018
Bed bugs. Crazy itchiness”
Pros: Close to the MTR, lots of shops nearby for food, free laundry onsite, 3 bathrooms are shared by 5 bedrooms, rent a converter for "free", free pot to boil water Cons: Bed bugs, small rooms, I checked in at 2 PM and there was a guy sleeping in my bed. He didn't check out on time. Bed bugs. Infestation of bugs on floor 2, room 4. I've stayed in 50 hostels in SE Asia and this is the worst I have ever seen. They will get you on your arms, legs, back. The first night, the guy in the bunk next to me said he saw a lot of bugs on the wall so he moved the bunk away from the wall. The next night they must have come into my bed
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
5,2
David – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, květen 2018
Bed bug infestation ”
Pros: Close to the MTR, lots of shops nearby for food, free laundry onsite, 3 bathrooms are shared by 5 bedrooms, rent a converter for "free", free pot to boil water Cons: Bed bugs, small rooms, I checked in at 2 PM and there was a guy sleeping in my bed. He didn't check out on time. Bed bugs. Infestation of bugs on floor 2, room 4. I've stayed in 50 hostels in SE Asia and this is the worst I have ever seen. They will get you on your arms, legs, back. The first night, the guy in the bunk next to me said he saw a lot of bugs on the wall so he moved the bunk away from the wall. The next night they must have come into my bed
Hodnoceno 08 května 2018
6,4
Dobré
Hiroshi – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, duben 2018
Ordinary Honkong style but stuffs are sincere.”
Stuffs are sincere and nice
Hodnoceno 03 května 2018
4,0
Kyrollos – Spojené arabské emiráty
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Do Not Go!!!!!!”
Beds are not cleaned at all I shifted from one room to the other and both was dirty, no place to keep your bag only small locker to put your things, I don't recommend it you can find much better quality with the same amount of money.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2018
3,2
Yahyaoui – Tunisko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, duben 2018
Přijatelné”
I asleep two in this hostel and I was scratching aot my skin i don't no way but I think because the bad is not clean and also the room is too small not have enough space for 6 persons in 12 metres square I dont recommend anyone for this hostel too expensive for bad quality
Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2018
6,8
Dobré
Vivian – Nizozemsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Ok”
Be aware that 500 HKD deposit is needed. Not very easy to find the reception, bit like a maze. Be sure you get a "checklist" on arrival. José who helped at the checkout is very friendly. The room is very spacious and clean, but the red fire alarm flickers all night which can be disturbing and also it rang 3x in one evening. Enough toilets and showers.
Hodnoceno 22 dubna 2018
4,0
David – Francie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, duben 2018
Avoid ! Bed bugs ! Lack of hygiene !”
Simple : one night there, and got the worst bites ever : 20 spots on my body... bed bugs all over the bed! Tried to change the bed sheets 3 times. No change. An infection. That bad that it is still hitchy 1 week after. Don’t expect any good night sleep!
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Iga – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, duben 2018
So small”
I stay in dorm with 4 people inside The room very small, if others people bring their luggage the room to full 😂 A little bit dirty and the bed I had, had bed bugs. I could hardly sleep. Blanket dirty, bed dirty feeling not comfort in dorm room. Bathroom to small but ok not dirty
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
duoduo – Čína
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, duben 2018
Vynikající”
very good。i often live here。good service!
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Ninx – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, duben 2018
Strategic Location & Value for Money”
Stayed here for a few times before. Everything is good! Highly recommend to those solo traveller
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2018
9,2
Vynikající
maria – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Great stay”
It is just few steps away from TST train station. There are plenty of food stalls around the corner. The room is just too smal to fit in 6people. but overall the stay was nice.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2018
6,0
Lisa – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, březen 2018
Staff so unhelpful ”
Great location on Nathan road close to MTR malls etc. Room was alright as well as facilities. My toiletry bag went missing outside the room as it was drying. I asked several times for someone to check the cctv, fair enough it’s only a toiletry bag however the way they dealt with it was awful. Firstly no apology, receptionist just sits on the computer/ phone playing games (like they do when you check in) say they don’t know the password, fair enough yet does nothing about it. So I ask if they could look into it, didn’t email me or inform me of any improvement so went the next day and again the same thing happened. The staff appear to have no basic customer service skills. This needs looking into as they all come across very rude, unhelpful!!
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
6,0
Lisa – Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Nadprůměrné”
Reasonable price, amazing location. Staff just can’t be bothered to help.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
9,2
Vynikající
Claimund – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Great location”
The train station is just opposite to the building. Has free laundry. And very close to noodle restaurants and malls
Hodnoceno 23 března 2018
5,6
Laura – Španělsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
1 noc, březen 2018
Not worth it”
This hostel has really cheap beds from time to time that makes it good for a low budget. However if you pay 160HKD as I paid for a shared room, please go to another place. Narrow rooms and toilets (as many others around Kowloon area), but the most important: they have rooms trough the whole building and the reception in just 1, therefore if you are in the 2nd floor and you need to go and back to the 11th it can take you up to 15 minutes waiting for the lifts. Moreover, there are people going into the flats as they know the door code or wait for someone to enter, so the security, at least you are in the recepción flat, doesn’t exist. You can see people outside of the hostel sleeping on the small rest area or using the toilets. You can come back to the hostel and realised that the code was changed for security reasons. Recommended for low low budget, if you have to pay more, look for another place.
Hodnoceno 20 března 2018
9,6
Vynikající
Elisabeth – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Great”
Nice people quiet hostel good place
Hodnoceno 19 března 2018
5,6
Ariyapohn – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Nice location ”
It's nice location around 5 min to MTR Tsim Sha Tsui. But staff is not friendly enough. It's reasonable price for travellers and for great location like this.
Hodnoceno 14 března 2018
6,8
Dobré
Agnes
Skupina
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
stay at quad room type for 4 days 3 night”
small room but not really enough clean but it's ok, small toilet inside room..overall its ok with that price
Hodnoceno 13 března 2018
2,0
Kai – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, březen 2018
Fraud”
I paid up on agoda as usual. Had no problems. Previously. Around 9 times. This time staff did not check me in. Despite me producing 4 documents passport credit card of booking additional national identity card. Bank card. Young LONG HAIRED staff turned officious nasty invented excuses said that I could not verify my name. Pushed his job to me to call a god a waited for 1 h 30 mins wit out response. At 3.30 am would not refund money so I could find alernatives. Despite having fully paid they cheated my money insulted me wastedown my time even previously kept a copy if my passport. Do not trust this inn. No idea who owns this place. It's run like a gangsta paradise and a fraud. They cheated my money. I want full compensation including all refunds for breach and non fulfillment of contract causing pain and suffering. I am going to get a lawyer. My previous luggage was also missing or stolen and the staff female part time staff was unhelpful distant selfish mean and pushed her responsibili
Hodnoceno 13 března 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Voolodymyr – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Vynikající”
Dear fellow travelers I would like to happily recommend this clean and friendly Guest Hause&Dormitory in Kowloon Hongkong ! I have been staying few weeks in Apple Inn at Hai Phong Mansion beautifully and conveniently located in immediate proximity to Kowloon Park and MRT station! Dormitory and all facilities on 11fl. (Reception&Dormitory& Free expresso machine,free international calls!) also 5th floor (dormitory with view on to Kowloon Park and as well the  2fl. (Dormitory where laundry machine use is free of charge!) It's undoubtedly best price and services in whole off the City ! There are also Apple Inn's located in Mongkok and Chunking Mansions as well!
Hodnoceno 09 března 2018
2,0
Kai – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, únor 2018
TERRIBLE. TO AVOID.”
TERRIBLE to AVOID. LUGGAGE STOLEN / LOST. STAFF REFUSED TO HELP SAYING IN MEAN WAY " I DON'T KNOW MANY TIME". ONLY 1 PERSON TRIED TO HELP BUT HE COULDN'T UNDERSTAND SIMPLE ENGLISH. VERY OLD ANCIENT COUNCIL HOUSING CONVERTED TO A SORT OF COMMERCIAL SPACE WITH MANY INNS AND SHOPS IN IT. VERY NARROW. LIFTS VERY CROWDED. FIRE HAZARD. TO AVOID. DANGEROUS
Hodnoceno 05 března 2018
6,4
Dobré
ASMAH – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Lůžko v ženském společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
What you paid is what you get”
Small and smelly room, only 2 bathrooms for 5 dorm rooms, not friendly staff. The good things is free laundry and the location is great.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2018