Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1058 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

na základě 1058 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Kha od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
So so
Convenience location, ok staff, bad AC
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2015

Robert od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2015
City life
Extremely helpful staff, service and location.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015

Tim od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Short stay
Central location, STAFF, STAFF
Ideal centralised location, staff went out of their way to make my stay here as comfortable as possible
Hodnoceno 22 července 2015

Wei od Singapur
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2015
Approachable hotel staff
Friendly staff, hotel room
One of the nights the hotel ran out of rooms and have to provide us another room at the other hotel down the Street. It wasn't a big issue as it was nearby. However, there was an unslight incident. We left our main luggage over the counter as instructed by the hotel staff and left for a 2d1n tour. As we came back to retrieve our bags on the very next day, they were all wet. When we asked the hotel staff want happened, they were unable to provide an explanation and just smiled at us. We needed to wash and dry the fresh clothes in our bags. =/ Other than that, hotel staff were friendly and room service was fantastic.
Hodnoceno 20 července 2015

Eamon od Irsko
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Fantastic Stay
The service was one of the best I've ever experienced. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great.
Great staff, comfortable rooms, super location. Will 100% stay here again.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2015

Tim od Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Aquarius Legend Hotel
Location, staff, comfort
I arrived late in the evening, nothing was to difficult for the staff, the following day I organized a tour to halong bay with Sarah, absolutely awesome experience of vietnam
Hodnoceno 10 července 2015

Tim od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Brief look at Old Quarter
Staff, Staff, Comfort
Surprising considering rating 3 stars, should be more. Brief stay, Sarah organized tour to Halong Bay for me....great job, all last minute, breakfast was great, almost missed everything because I was so comfortably sleeping... Great VALUE place to stay, with people who care
Hodnoceno 09 července 2015

Richard od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Great location, great staff
Location was great, staff were lovely and the room was nice
We had a lovely time staying at the hotel. The staff did everything they could to make us comfortable. And sarah booked train tickets and tours for us with no problems. Would definitely stay here again. Very good value for money.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2015

Yi od Singapur
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Friendliest and most hospitable staff, great location, fast Wifi.
I have a really good experience at the Aquarius Legend Hotel! The staff are really hospitable and friendly, and they are always more than happy to show you where to have the best and cheapest local treats in Hanoi. In fact, one of the staff even offered to show us around Hanoi on his free day! Also, the location is fantastic, conveniently located in the Old Quarters. The room is clean, very spacious, with excellent Wifi. Definitely value for money, and definitely will stay again!
Hodnoceno 26 června 2015

Nhia od Spojené státy
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Over rated hotel
It will be the last time I stay at this hotel. The rooms smelled, a/c was almost non existent, and one person out of the entire staff spoke English which made it very difficult to communicate.
Hodnoceno 24 června 2015


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: