Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1047 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1047 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Ralph od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Great Value, Staff and Location
When I'm in Hanoi I always stay at AL. I find the staff extremely responsive and friendly. A coffee shop and bakery are very near and the lake is only 5 minutes away. The breakfast includes a wide assortment of fruits.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Jake od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Amazing Staff
Hanoi's old quarter is filled with hotel options. My wife and I stayed here on a whim and couldn't be happier. This was our first day in Vietnam and we heard about so many scams, but the hotel booked us on a tour to Sapa, which was amazing, and bought our onward train tickets to Hue for us. The staff made our stay in Hanoi a truly pleasant experience.
Hodnoceno 25 července 2016

Francisco od Španělsko
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
OK
Good staff
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Luis od Malajsie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
No comments
No
Hodnoceno 23 června 2016

Pairote od Thajsko
Skupina
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Best staff best location but save money
Very good location
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Lee od Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj typu Superior s manželskou postelí nebo oddělenými postelemi
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Great location, friendliest staffs, exceeding expectations
Booked 2 rooms with this hotel and we managed to have early check-in and also room upgrades when we arrived, which we were very glad of. Also, booked a tour package with them to travel to Halong Bay and some transportation arrangements. I liased with Ms Yen whom been nothing but lovely and was wonderful in giving us advise on local places to eat (the non-overrated eateries). Her hospitality really made us feel at ease and well taken care of in a foreign country where we don't even speak their language. Kudos!
Hodnoceno 19 května 2016

Carissa od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
:)
Nothing to complain about
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Carissa od Singapur
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
:)
Location is good, wifi a little slow but otherwise useable :) Breakfast is good with personalised service and LOTS of healthy and sweet fruits yum!
Hodnoceno 18 května 2016

Maria od Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Great and very hospitable and team
The hotel is small but the food they serve during breakfast and hospitality of they staff - from the night shift front desk officer Juan, the manager Nam and Day officer Yen and all the rest of the team gave 5 star quality service to us and the rest of the guests. They were very attentive to the needs of the guests and remembered our names. Definitely a 10!!
Hodnoceno 14 května 2016

Mathieu od Francie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Good stay
Good location in old quarter, close to the lake. Cheap room but no window. Very good and cheap airport shuttle. Good wifi.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: