Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1058 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

na základě 1058 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Louise od Austrálie
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
friendly staff and great location
location, staff, and rooms
Me and two friends stayed 4 nights here - and then another night when we came back from Halong Bay. The hotel is located right in the middle of the old quarter making it easy to get to everything on foot. The staff were always very friendly and willing to help. The rooms were large and very comfortable and the breakfast buffet was great.
Hodnoceno 25 ledna 2014

lucille od Francie
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2013
Very nice hotel, I would recomend this hotel.
Great location, friendly staff, good breakfast
The hotel was perfect and cheap in the center, the breakfast is very good, the staff is friendly and very helpfull !
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014

Ernst od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2013
I allways would recommend this hotel to my friends
Staff very helpfull and friendly,short distance to coffees and restaurants,clean and good service
If I come to Hanoi again this is the hotel I am staying. Value for money and friendly staff and a clean room is the hotel I wanted. Thanks again from Ernst
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014

Grady od Spojené státy
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Nice hotel at the edge of Hanoi's Old Quarter
Spacious room, comfortable bed, good location
My girlfriend and I stayed in the deluxe room on the 4th floor and were very pleased with the layout of the room. Bed was very large and comfortable. There was ample seating in the room. Hotel is on the edge of the Old Quarter. Guests are near all the shops but not right in the middle of the madness. Cabs are easy to get and plenty of good restaurants and coffee shops are nearby. Staff speak English well and are very helpful with tips on good restaurants in the city. Definitely a good place to stay!
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014

Mervin od Singapur
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Have stayed here for the fourth time, always good.
Great breakfast, friendly staff & big beds
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

Shea od Spojené státy
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2014
Nice Hotel in Old Quarter, Needs a facelift
location, large room, comfortable bed
The hotel got really great reviews, and although I wasn't disappointed there were just a number of small things that showed the hotels age. For example, the bathroom door didn't close all the way, there were a number of light switches that didn't work... we had to unscrew a light bulb to turn a light off once, and the phone didn't seem to work well. It was stuck on speaker. None of these things were enough to complain about, but they could improve. The hotel is old and it shows. On the plus side, the bed was huge and by asia standards very comfortable.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014

Karl od Nový Zéland
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Very comfortable and relaxed
Clean, comfortable and friendly.
The rooms were comfortable and in a great location. We found the staff extremely helpful and very friendly - thanks especially to Ben and Bob. We will be back again.
Hodnoceno 13 ledna 2014

Nam od Vietnam
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
Nice stay
Clean room, close to old quarter, nice people
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

Anusha od Austrálie
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Amazing stay with the friendliest staff!
Staff, Location, Amenities
Our stay at this hotel was amazing. The staff were so friendly and very helpful for us being first time visitors to Vietnam. Cannot speak more highly about the guys who work there. Great location as well!
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2014

Luke od Austrálie
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good value, centrally located hotel
Clean room, great buffet breakfeast, close to old town and lake
Had a great stay at this hotel. Excellent choice for budget travellers- very near to lake and able to walk from sight
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2014


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: