Skvělé 8,6
na základě 293 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele

na základě 293 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,8
  • Poloha 8,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 9,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

HILKIANUS od Indonésie
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
A Superb Strategic Hotel
Staff are very friendly & informative yet fluent in English, cozy room & clean, strategic location to all attraction in Hanoi
Amazingly all staffs were very fluent in English, helpful & friendly. Location nearby to famous food hawkers, tourist interest etc. Room was spacey, comfort and quiet. Highly recommended. DIrectly fall in love to Aranya Hotel.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2014

Spencer od Velká Británie
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Centrally located hotel
Location, caring staff, the room
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

yessy od Indonésie
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Friendly staff, good location
Friendly staff, near to hoakim lake, fast internet comnection, tasty breakfast menu
Actually we just planning 3 night from 6 days at hanoi, but because excellent service from this hotel. So we decided to stay longer at this hotel
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2014

Koh od Singapur
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2014
Aranya Hotel - friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and clean room
Great experience, the room is very clean and tidy. The location is good, able to travel around by foot. The staff is friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 31 července 2014

Meaghan od Austrálie
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Best hotel we stayed at!
Customer service
We enjoyed our stay here very much! It was clean, the room was well serviced and the breakfast was exceptional. But what really put this hotel above others was the customer service. The staff at this hotel were very accommodating. They organised tours for us, gave us recommendations of places to go, allowed us to shower before and after our tours (even when our official stay was finished), booked flights for us and even rang the airline to arrange a flight change (free of charge!) when we were going to miss flights because our train back from Sapa was running late. All of the staff were friendly, cheerful and very helpful. We stayed in 5 different hotels throughout Vietnam and this was by far the best. We would recommend it to everybody!
Hodnoceno 29 července 2014

WOOI od Malajsie
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Front Desk Great Service, Room Cleanliness, Good Breakfast served
Hotel staff friendly and very helpful, good room service, Especially staff name Nguyen Thi Anh very nice and provide helpful information. Overall is very good, will came back same hotel again in future.
Hodnoceno 17 července 2014

Stephen od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
nice hotel - great staff
the staff, clean, comfortable
This is the second time I have stayed here and both times it was great. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful with very good English. The hotel has good food and is also close to other good places to eat and drink. We like staying here.
Hodnoceno 02 července 2014

wong od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
Good location with reasonable price
Good location, reasonable price, conform room
Good location with reasonable price. The room is conformable, food in the restaurant is excellent.
Hodnoceno 27 května 2014

MAYUMI od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2014
We Loved it! Staff is No.1!!!
Friendly staff, kind service, Comfortable
We stayed this hotel for the first time. But our stay in Hanoi was 5th time. This hotel was the best hotel which we have stayed before. The best part of the hotel is "staff".All of the staff is really friendly and good at English.We didn't have any problems to communicate with them. Also they let us to take a shower for free on the last day(maybe because we stayed longer). The flight to Narita was midnight and I have never taken shower on the last trips.It was the first time to take a shower before I go back to Japan! I chose this hotel because of the reviews. Now I know why the reviews are good :) I will definitely go back to this hotel for 100% sure ;)
Hodnoceno 26 května 2014

LIEW od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
good hotel
Friendly staff
visit next trip
Hodnoceno 19 května 2014


Zvolte věrnostní program

Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.


Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.


Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: