Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 3793 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 3794 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 8,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,8
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Wayne od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2011
Very nice and modern hotel
Nice, great location and friendly staff
I was actually recommended by friends to stay at Butterfly on Prat hotel as they had a pleasure stayed. But due to budget constrain, I have chosen Butterfly on Morrison instead, but it definitely lived up to the standard. The room even though is not very big, but it's super cozy and comfortable. The design of the room is modern and new. The location is great as well. It's just 10-15mins walk to the MTR, and there are lots of shopping and good food around the hotel, all within walking distance. The staff are all quite friendly who would always put on a smile whenever I approach them. One con would be there is not Wifi in the room itself. Overall, I had a wonderful experience at Butterfly on Morrison and would definitely come back again.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2011

Lai od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2011
Nice and good location
Got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. Friendly staff. Great Location with shopping, food and various transportation nearby.
got a nice deluxe room with an upgrade. i like to take trams so it is good there was a tram station nearby. just next to the causeway bay area with lots of eateries and shops. on the last day, i found out that there was a bus that cross from hong kong island to kowloon. it goes directly to the hong hum train station. there is no way to allow for taxi to stop, so you have to say that it is near the south pacific hotel, where you can stop. there is a local market nearby if you want to buy some fruits. it has free lan broadband internet access, but only wireless in the lobby.
Hodnoceno 30 září 2011

Herman od Indonésie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2011
great bed
great bed n clean
the hotel is new and clean. the most important thing is it has wifi at the public area. although the hotel is a little bit far from MTR station but right in front of the hotel it has bus stop. around the hotel has wet market which is interesting. and opposite of the hotel has few coffee shop to have breakfast..good. but no taxi stand
Hodnoceno 29 září 2011

Herny od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 10 nocí v srpen 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location and convenience, many restaurant nearby
We stayed in a superior room at lower floor and it was not noisy at night. Great location, close to everything. Amanities were nice also. the bar area. The staff was wonderful. I would definately come back.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2011

franky od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2011
"Great location but small rooms
ok
very near by mrt....& just walk accross the road only.. near butterfly on morrison boutique hotel got many shopping central & shop lot...just a walking distant..
Hodnoceno 24 září 2011

Joaquin od Belgie
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2011
Great hotel, part of the Butterfly hotel chain
Room comfort & location
First time I tried this hotel. However, knowing it's part of the Butterfly chain, I was expecting the same comforts & ease of checking in as seen in my earlier stay at Butterfly on Pratt Ave in TST. Getting my room was done within minutes. Once in, I drew my curtains so that tells you what the view was like. Besides, I really don't wanna be watching what my fellow man/woman in the neighbouring building is up to. Then again, that's HK for ya. Despite the proximity, the nights were surprisingly quiet. I will come here again.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2011

Audrey od Portugalsko
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2011
Nice hotel
Friendly staff
The hotel was tidy and clean, modern decoration, good service. Short walk to times square in causeway bay. Easy access to shops and other parts of hong kong. Staff are friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 23 září 2011

David od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal 5 nocí v září 2011
Great location. Excellent views
Modern rooms. Great shower. Fantastic views from high floors
was given a standard room due to error for the 1st night. low floor. small room and no view. insisted deluxe room was honoured as per booking for the rest of our stay. following day all sorted. great view on high floors. aircon quiet and efficient. bed comfortable.
Hodnoceno 23 září 2011

shiu od Hong Kong
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2011
Great location and clean rooms
freat hotel value for money
The location of this hotel is in the center of CWB, which is the heart of Hong Kong Island, Rooms are clean and big , shower is power .. great value for money
Hodnoceno 21 září 2011

David od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v září 2011
Comfort and size at a good price
Well designed, comfortable room in a good location
our second visit to the butterfly and no complaints whatsoever, ideal location in between the markets of wanchai and higher end shopping of causeway bay. luxurious bedding offers a perfect night's sleep, with no noise from nearby rooms, with free wired internet in the room, free wi-fi in the lobby and helpful friendly staff, i would have no hesitation recommending this hotel to anyone.
Hodnoceno 21 září 2011


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: