Skvělé 8,2
na základě 1050 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1050 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 8,9
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Personál 8,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

judith od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
relaxing
relaxing ambiance, nice pool, clean beddings
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

RITCHEL od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Fun and relaxing, nice way to wind down. Superb!
Luxurious, relaxing, lagoon setting. Plenty to do for whole family. Good selection of international quinine.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2013

Robert od Estonsko
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
perfect holiday with children
swimming pools, great relaxation, nice restaurants
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2013

robert od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
This is a wonderful resort, we will be back.
The hotel is very clean, well maintained, large variety of pools to choose from, lots of things for kids to do and plenty of places for adults to find quiet space in the many pools.
Our stay was great, the staff was wonderful, the resort is very clean, well maintained and plenty of things for kids and adults to do, we will be back.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2013

Jennifer od Čína
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
comfortable
very spacious clean and unique, you can jump into the pool thru the bedroom balcony,
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2013

joy od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
its very relaxing
the friendly staff, their child friendly swimming pool and the spacious room
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013

Maria od Filipíny
Jednotlivci
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back
Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013

thomas od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Very relaxing short vacation in a superb resort.
The staffs are very accomodating, our room was very spacious and clean, and the resort itself is very relaxing, indeed wonderful!
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013

Trinidad od Filipíny
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Laguna Side
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
a luxury hotel with a nice, friendly staff
very good staff and rooms. Food is also good but too pricey.
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013

Jerebel od Belgie
Páry
Widok na lagunę
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Very nice hotel but the food is too expensive
The lagoon, nearby the ocean and friendly staff
When we arrive in the hotel we thought they will give us a wet towel but it didn't happen.We love the lagoon just like we're in the Paradise. The room was so big and the bathroom as well. I like the bed and the big of pillows. A Very nice surroundings, free ride with the cab around the hotel. Nice presentation at night but the only thing we dont like is the food coz it was really too expensive. Its ok if we pay much as long it is worthed but pity it was not.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: