Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1047 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1047 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Ashley od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Comfortable and central location
Area, large rooms, good staff
Nice staff. Comfortable experience. Needs updated bathrooms. Must climb stairs to rooms. Good location tucked away from hustle and bustle but close enough to restaurants and shopping.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

YOONKYUNG od Jižní Korea
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Value for money
Comfortable bed, friendly staff and their services
Actually it was hard to find the hotel without a taxi. But the hoankkiem lake is near by the hotel so it was easy to walk around. When i arrived at the hotel, a power was gone off. so they gave our room upgraded to deluxe room. i think it was great service! The room wasn't clean enough as i expected but the bed was really comfortable. it was nice room for money.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hien od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
nice room, great location, ok breakfast
nice room with laptop, great location, close to old quarter
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hien od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
nice room, good location, ok breakfast
close to old quarter, nice room with laptop, great bathroom
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hien od Vietnam
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
nice hotel, great room, ok breakfast
good room with laptop/PC inside, nice bathroom, close to old quarter
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sumit od Indie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Value for money, Good Staff and Near the lake
Its a good hotel at the price we paid for staying here. The staff is so helpful. Thumbs up for all of them. They go the extra mile to help and guide us. I didn't had great expectation when I walked into the hotel but they proved me wrong. Highly recommended for budget travelers.
Hodnoceno 07 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chew od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Pleasant stays except for pest control smell
Strategic location, attentive staff, value for money
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Jane od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Very pleasant and central.
great breakfast Helpful English speaking staff. Good location.
Highly recommend .Good value good location. Friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Joanne od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartament rodzinny dla 4 osób
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
good
helpfull staff , good location,
good centrally located hotel, helpful staff printed documents for me, and allowed us to keep our bags there for a few days while we traveled
Hodnoceno 01 listopadu 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Luke od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
overnight stop
wifi, staff spoke fluent english, helpful staff
we only stayed here overnight. hotel is on one of the busier streets.
Hodnoceno 30 října 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: