Skvělé 8,4
na základě 1047 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1047 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Heather od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service, big bed and nice shower
The staff at the hotel spoke good English and were very attentive. They provided some of the best customer service I had in Vietnam during my 2 1/2 years living in the country. They helped make my stay in Hanoi very pleasant.
Hodnoceno 15 července 2013

Marie od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Great location and great value
Massive room, friendly helpful staff, great value
Stayed there for 2nd time after overnight trip to halong bay and they up graded me, I had a massive room and the biggest bed I've ever seen and an amazing massage chair in the room
Hodnoceno 14 července 2013

Marie od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Great location cheap hotel
Value for money, great staff, fantasia location
Arrived at 1am and booked straight on a tour for the next morning staff were fantastic and so was breakfast
Hodnoceno 14 července 2013

Ha od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2013
very comfortable
cleanness, staff and location
it was satisfactory. staff was helpful. the location was centrered.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

Erin od Spojené státy
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Old Quarter Gem
very friendly and attentive staff, clean comfortable room, close to all that is the best in the Old Quarter
I will always try to book with the Aquarius Legend Hotel anytime that I am in the Old Quarter of Ha Noi. The staff was immediately friendly the moment i stepped into the hotel. Their recommendations for restaurants, sight-seeing, and transportation were spot on. The room was clean and came equipped with a nicely stocked mini fridge and bathroom toiletries (some hotels skip over these little essentials and so I appreciate a newly wrapped toothbrush among other things). The staff that works at the Aquarius is friendly without being over-bearing.
Hodnoceno 13 července 2013

SEHEE od Jižní Korea
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
good location in the old quarter
good location, friendly staff
Overall it was a decent hotel with reasonable price before I spotted 2 cockroaches. We could ask for changing to another room but I spent a whole day on the bed suffering from food poisoning so I just dealt with it.
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013

Gianni od Německo
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2013
Great location, very kind and friendly stuff
Friendly stuff,well english
A nice hote in a good location. But night is a lttle loud if you have room to the street. But other rooms have no window. But i think the price a little to high. Guess you can get cheaper hotels with same standard. The stuff very kind and friendly, try to make everything possible. But one thing disappointed me, i booked 3 day 2 night trip to Halong Bay from the Hotel. They tolt me Delux Ship with big cabine which has 20sqm. At the end it was an older boat, just maybe 12 sqm cabine. And i met people there which paid much less then me.difference where 69 Us$. So dont book your trip over the hotel. U can get it much cheaper outside in other travel agency. Better to compare the price from many different offers. But after i came back and complained, they wanted to offer me 1 free night in delux room. But i had to leave, so they offered me 15 $ which they refund me.
Hodnoceno 08 července 2013

Gaelle od Francie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2013
my room didnt have windows
location, good english
i was just going back to the room at night and i was away for one night in halong bay. i would not recommend for people who want to spend some time in room, which you want because hanoi can be overwhelming at times, my room vas very small and had no window
Hodnoceno 07 července 2013

Julia od Singapur
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Centrally located and staff speaks English
Comfortable rooms; Free notebook and wifi in room
Centrally located for shopping and dining in Old Quarter. Staff speaks English and is helpful
Hodnoceno 03 července 2013

kim od Jižní Korea
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
good
clean kind
Hodnoceno 01 července 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: