Vynikající 9,3
na základě 550 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Vynikající



na základě 550 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,4
  • Vybavení 9,2
  • Poloha 9,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personál 9,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 9,2
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,8
Seřadit podle

Christopher od Spojené státy
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Great service and location.
Helpful staff.
Good time in a chaotic city. Helpful staff with restaurant recommendations, trips, and SIM cards.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2014

Carsten od Německo
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Botique hotel with excellent service
Nice and clean hotel, great and central location
I stayed the first time in this hotel but surely not the last time. The hotel is very well done up, small but individual. The rooms are nice and functional and service is excellent. Highly recommendable...
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

Ian od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Apartmá Junior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Good. Notice for a stay in the old city
Location, food, staff performance
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

Ian od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Excellent choice for a break in old part of Hanoi
Great location, very good food, helpful staff
A very good choice if you want to stay in the old city.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

EunJung od Jižní Korea
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
VERY GOOD
location, food and staff performance
it was really nice stay. Location is good and staffs are kind and helped me a lot. i'd like to stay again if i have a chance to go Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 26 srpna 2014

Nam od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2014
Good value, clean, well located hotel
Value for money, location, cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staffs are friendly. Room is clean. Really good for value. In the central of all the night activities yet it is quiet in the room. My rating for the food does not justify the food btw, i did not eat at the hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2014

Shoo od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2014
Neat cozy establishment
Friendliness of staff, location, value for money
Cozy "boutique" style hotel. located here local eateries and money changer (Adjacent street) near night market.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

Hue od Vietnam
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2014
Excellent
Clean room, great service, good location
I am satisfied with everything at the hotel
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2014

Joyce od Singapur
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2014
Best Hotel & Service!
Location, Service, Food
Great Service, Value for money rooms and amenities, gotta try the restaurant's food (Bun Cha especially). Great Location, accessible to all the food and night market on the weekends. didnt have to walk far for anything. Recommends SF Spa too near the hotel. Best Vietnamese Massage. do arrange for airport transfer with them @ 18 USD per way. They advised that taxis on the street are not very reliable.
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2014

Emily od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2014
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Hodnoceno 05 srpna 2014


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v hotelu. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: