Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 767 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 767 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,2
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,1
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,8
Seřadit podle

peter od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
good location
Great service
The staff were very friendly n helpful. Lift was very small n slow though
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013

Suleha od Indonésie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2013
Great service but the heater not really working
value for money
We came there during rain season so the weather get really cold at night, unfortunately the heather not too heat and so the water heater that only last for 30 minutes. But overall the service was good very helpful staff and receptionists.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2013

Peter od Německo
Páry
Apartament Executive z hydromasażem
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Nice Hotel but very noisy
view of the city
Because of all the noise in Hanoi we choosed the Presidential Suite in the 11th floor. The room was spacious but everything looked a bit run down - especially in the bath area. The doors didn't close well so the noise from the street could well be heart. Unfortunately we also had very noisy neighbours so we were forced to get up at 1 am to ask them to close their room door. (Leaving the room door open at night while talking loudly in the room seems to be a common behaviour among vietnames.) At our second stay in Hanoi we choosed a different hotel and even though it was on the 3rd floor this room was much quieter and cheaper too.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2013

ALTA od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
great location
clean and friendly staff
great location . near to everything. friendly staff
Hodnoceno 03 března 2013

ALTA od Filipíny
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
great location
friendly staff
nice hotel and friendly staff . clean and big room . nice food
Hodnoceno 03 března 2013

Jennifer od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
front office staff were helpful
friendly staff
Room was clean and large, had a strange smell though, got better when air con was on, my son's room however smelt worse and didn't improve
Hodnoceno 21 února 2013

martin od Velká Británie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great place
Near every thing you need
Nice quiet place, comfy room but a little small, Right in the heart of Hanoi from eating, shopping, exploring, Staff are great and helpful.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2013

Yi od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Apartmá s výhledem na řeku
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2012
nice hotel
good service
good location, good service. nice breakfast. room is a bit small.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2013

Cara od Austrálie
Skupiny
Apartmá s výhledem na řeku
Zůstal 8 nocí v únor 2013
Spacious rooms and central location
Very clean
We stayed in the suite. It was spacious and well presented, looked just like the pictures. Staff were helpful although English was lacking with reception staff. The tour guide was readily available to help and make bookings. A small basic breakfast provided each day. Very close to the action of town. It was lacking with no fitness centre, pool or spa but few hotels in the area provided these factilities.
Hodnoceno 16 února 2013

Leanne od Austrálie
Páry
Apartament Executive z hydromasażem
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2013
Lovely and clean, comfortable bed and spacious
Friendly staff
Only things I could fault was we had a president suite with jacuzzi and couldn't fill it up entirely as there was never enough hot water, and the breakfast could be improved with more options.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: