Skvělé 8,5
na základě 593 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 593 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,8
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Duong od Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Absolutely enjoyable
Attentive and friendly staff, spacious rooms, centrally located
I visited Gondola twice, and I will come back again. It has such spacious rooms with large beds that makes my stay very enjoyable. The staff are always smiling and are ready to offer the visitors the best help they could. I will come back!
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2013

Anaru od Nový Zéland
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Amazing Hotel, Awesome staff
Staff are AMAZING, super helpful and very informative. Rooms are beautiful. Location to shopping, food, coffee and the lake
Loved this Hotel, Staff are super friendly and go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The reception staff will give you plenty of helpful tips on places to go and how much correct prices for taxis etc should be, they really look after their guests.The rooms are beautifully decorated, we got upgraded to a room on the 7th floor with a private balcony which was massive, really clean and well presented. Would recommend this hotel to everyone travelling to Hanoi it is AMAZING!!
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2013

ian od Velká Británie
Pár
Apartmá s balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Good shopping/restaurants
City centre restaurants good service
Very good stay at the hotel .close to the city and walking distance to the lake and shops. Good restaurants close to the hotel Recomend this hotel for sightseeing but watch the taxis try to rip you off. Otherwise perfect Big 8
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2013

Kerry od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 05 prosince 2013

Angela od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Hodnoceno 30 listopadu 2013

ANASTASIA od Rusko
Pár
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2013

binh od Švédsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

John od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 4 nocí v říjen 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Hodnoceno 05 listopadu 2013

KAHARRY od Indonésie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2013
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI
Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Hodnoceno 03 září 2013

NAM od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój dwuosobowy o podwyższonym standardzie z widokiem na jezioro lub oknem
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: