Skvělé 8,7
na základě 202 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 202 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Vybavení 7,5
  • Poloha 9,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,8
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,7
Seřadit podle

Janne od Malajsie
Skupina
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Great
Good services, centrally located
It is a centrally located, good services, good condition, cleanliness hotel
Hodnoceno 19 února 2014

Allan od Velká Británie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Ideal Location near the Central Lake
Comfortable, Great Location, Great Service
The best of three hotels we stayed in Hanoi, near the lake, wifi, very comfortable and great service. Hotel staff arranged a cheap taxi to the airport the following morning and even put together a free packed lunch the following morning as we were too early for breakfast.
Hodnoceno 10 února 2014

Masud od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
Convenient stay
Big rooms, warm and attentive staff
I arrived from sapa at 5am and they were closed but a quick call later, they opened the doors allowed me to rest and shower, i was also allowed to have breakfast before i depart to halong bay. The hotel is near hoan kiem lake: literally turn around and cross a road..and theres the lake. Plenty of shops and eats around the corner. My room has a radiator, a fan and airconditioning! But i used the radiator as it was 18 degrees in hanoi! Balcony is lovely to waste time and people watch! The hotel can also arrange a taxi to the airport. Rates are abt 12-15usd and they arrive promptly too!
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2014

Mark od Irsko
Pár
Líbánkové apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2014
excellent hotel, great value - lovely staff
staff, spotless room, lovely area
Hodnoceno 17 ledna 2014

Greg od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Budget hotel, friendly staff, good location,
Friendly staff, location, breakfast choices
It is budget hotel but good value for money, have stayed here a few times, staff always friendly, good location and nice local feel
Hodnoceno 14 ledna 2014

LAI od Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2013
nice
Centrally located
nice clean affordable friendly staff and high speed internet
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2013

Chee od Spojené státy
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v listopad 2013
Excellent location, superb service and great value
Location, service, price.
I had a wonderful stay. The staff were super helpful and attentive. The bed was very comfortable. The rooms are small and do not have much of a view or any windows for Superior rooms -- this expected of city hotels within Old Quarter. It is located on a quiet side street, within 5 minutes from Hoan Kiem Lake and many good restaurants.
Hodnoceno 16 listopadu 2013

Tamara od Austrálie
Pár
S výhledem na jezero
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Lovely hotel -Great staff
We loved the relaxed atmosphre of the old centre hotel. The stsff were so friendly and helpful. Twee could not do enough for us.
This was my second stay at the Old Center and it was just as enjoyable as it was in 2010. I have recommended it to several friends who also recommended it. The location is excellent as you can walk around the lake and to most of the markets and restaurants. The hotel arranged our trip to Sapa on the night train and escorted us to our carriage.Wed never have found it on our own. If you are visiting Hanoi do consider the Old Center Hotel:-)
Hodnoceno 20 října 2013

Eng od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
Enjoyable and Fun
Clean, strategic location and excellant services
The Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful, and their respond is fast while we were requested some bed adjustment in the room. We managed to get some city info easily from the hotel receipienist such as cheap and nice restaurant, how to get a right cab and places for shopping. The Hotel location is very strategic to us and the room are clean and complete with necessaries. I had never been that happy with the excellant services prior to this stay.
Hodnoceno 14 října 2013

Tiet od Spojené státy
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Hanoi Old Centre Hotel
location, nice staff, fair price
fair..
Hodnoceno 10 října 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: