Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 776 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 776 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,4
  • Poloha 8,9
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Than od Myanmar
Páry
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Perfect location and tidy room
New and fine furniture, provides Laptop
Nice moment at Hanoi with Royal view hotel, Service are good and perfect. Location is at the old quarter and anywhere can go within short walking distance. Near Hoam Kiem Lake, water-puppet theatre and night street market. Hotel rooms are big enough for couple. Breakfast buffet is quite nice and delicious. Hotel provides Laptop and free WiFi access.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Keith od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Great location
Right in the middle of the Old Quarter shopping district.
we wished we had more time to stay longer. this place is right in the middle of the old quarter shopping district. i could spend a whole day just sipping coffee in one of the nearby cafes (hue cafe for weasel coffee, a must!) people watching and snacking on street food. there are a bazillion shops within easy walking distance. it is also close to many museums, water puppet theaters, and parks. we, unfortunately, booked an interior room and cannot comment on the view.
Hodnoceno 16 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

katie od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
Great customer service,Good location
nice room,friendly staff and good buffet breakfast
I stayed here for 1 weeks and really enjoyed my holiday here.The hotel located in a good location,just some minutes walk to hoan kiem lake.the room is spacious with laptop inside.Staffs here are friendly and helpful,always answer my questions with a smile.they helped me to book ha long bay Bhaya cruise which was amazing.they offered me free taxi to airport as well.nice touch.I will recommend this hotel to all my friends
Hodnoceno 11 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Norsko
Jednotlivci
Apartament Junior z balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
At arrival staff sat down with us giving us information about evrything you need to know about hanoi, shoping, tours, dining. Gave us a pocketmap of city center and marked out good restaurants and so on. Rooms were good. The hotel arranges tours around hanoi and to halong bay. All in all great evrything about the hotel.
Hodnoceno 10 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Peter od Norsko
Páry
Apartmá s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2012
Great hotel in the middle of evrything
Staff helpfulness, staff service, location, value for money, tour opportunities
Staff was a 10 out of 10. Never seen better. All in all great hotel I wil stay at again
Hodnoceno 10 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oleg od Rusko
Jednotlivci
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2012
Lovely hotel & Staff
small hotel but nice
The hotel is quite great. I felt comfortable to stay here.... hope you guy like it too.
Hodnoceno 07 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

thikhanhngoc od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good location
im happy during stay here and this is second trip to HN stay in the hotel. this is very good hotel location
Hodnoceno 03 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chuan od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Deluxe z łazienką
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Great Location. Good Services
Friendly Staff
great location ... 5 mins walk to hoen kiem lake & water puppet theatre and 10 mins walk to all main street in old quater. very convenient hotel for first timer to hanoi city.
Hodnoceno 03 září 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ricson od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Great location
easy to find food
located at town centre, food provided for breakfast are very good, suitable for family and couple.
Hodnoceno 30 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ling od Singapur
Páry
Pokój Quiet o podwyższonym standardzie
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2012
Simple and great value for money
Food and shopping just nearby
Love the stay. Friendly staffs and food nearby. shopping just next door and all over few blocks away. Room is reasonably priced. Good value for money for those who is not picky on posh hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 srpna 2012
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: