Velmi dobré 8,0
na základě 777 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 777 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,1
  • Vybavení 7,1
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,2
  • Personál 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,4
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,2
Seřadit podle

Alan od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2013
Very friendly staff
Location, staff friendliness and rooms
The staff went out of their way to,find my phone when I left it in a taxi. Thank you
Hodnoceno 02 října 2013

Aino od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v září 2013
Great attentive staffs
Friendliness, Clean rooms, Near to attractions
It was very lovely, the staffs were so friendly and attentive to our needs. The receptionist even spent some time to explain major attractions in Hanoi and suggesting us how to get there. A budget hotel that is value for money and beyond customer service experience!
Hodnoceno 24 září 2013

David od
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
GOOD
attentive staff, nice location and affordable
The stay was all good for a budget hotel like this. Clean rooms, with toiletries, breakfast included, friendly and attentive staff. What more could you ask for.
Hodnoceno 11 září 2013

Amy od Spojené státy
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v březen 2013
Nice, clean hotel in a good location
breakfast, clean, friendly staff
The room was pretty small and had no windows, but we didn't mind because we were very happy to get such a clean and comfortable room for an affordable price. We also really enjoyed the breakfast. The fresh juices were great. The staff was very friendly. They made some great restaurant recommendations. We booked a Halong Bay cruise through the hotel (the mid-level option), and we were happy with it. We paid quite a bit less for our cruise than others on the same boat who had booked elsewhere.
Hodnoceno 08 září 2013

Quang od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
Good location in inner city
Location, nice staff and price
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2013

Quang od Spojené státy
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Good price and convenient stay
Price, staff and location
It is fine for a business trip in an expensive and noisy, unclean city
Hodnoceno 23 srpna 2013

Carol od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá s manželskou postelí velikosti Queen
Zůstal 10 nocí v srpen 2013
Enjoyed staying at this hotel
Helpful, friendly staff, Nice breakfast, Large Suite
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and walking around the Old Quarter was a very interesting experience
Hodnoceno 22 srpna 2013

Robert od Nový Zéland
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2013
good location, basic room, good price
Location, helpful staff, price
fairly good value for money, basic room, helpful staff, good location
Hodnoceno 16 srpna 2013

Jie od Malajsie
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2013
Friendly staff and good services.
Location, clean and friendly staffs.
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2013

Craig od Austrálie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal 5 nocí v červenec 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this budget hotel as a base
Friendly Staff, good breakfast, Clean
this is a great hotel as a base for sightseeing. Basic Budget with a friendly staff team who are ready to help and were very attentive. The old quarter stay is a must to really get a feel of Hanoi life. Would stay again at this establishment.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: