2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Parul od Indie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Excellent stay
Good food, comfortable room, great location
Hodnoceno 20 března 2013

Teresa od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Very enjoyable
Clean, friendly staff and walking distance to all attractions in Hanoi
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013

soo od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
value for money,quiet and the location is very goo
value for money,quiet,clean.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013

soo od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2012
value for money,quiet and location is very good.
clean,comfort,quiet.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2013

Jimmy od Spojené státy
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Staff, location and room quality = Excellent value
Staff, room quality, locaton
This hotel was just a step above budget in price, so we didn't have extremely high expectations, but this turned out to be one of the best hotels of our six month visit to SE Asia. The rooms, services and breakfast were to the standard of a boutique hotel, and the staff made our visit extra enjoyable. Toan and Bao Anh were so helpful and welcoming when we arrived early in the morning, and they and the rest of the staff went out of their way to be helpful throughout our stay. Highly recommended.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2013

Victoria od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2013
Good location
Centrally located, within easy walking distance of most attractions, friendly staff
Friendly staff within hotel - helpful and able to answer any questions. Good breakfast, but we didn't find out for 2 days you could request eggs or soup. Room was at front of hotel, so although we had lots of natural light, it did mean that it was quite noisey at times. Overall a nice hotel, but think it is more 3* than 4*.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2013

Rene od Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Very helpful staff
Good location, very friendly staff
Well located with very helpful and friendly staff. Good value for money. Nice clean room.
Hodnoceno 18 března 2013

Anthony od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Very good!
The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly! Good breakfast. Comfortable room. Would stay again
Hodnoceno 18 března 2013

Yuki od Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
awesome
clean, comfortable, nice breakfast
Hodnoceno 18 března 2013

henry od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Excellent service and facilities
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, good restaurant, clean modern room
We had a deluxe city view room in the new wing. Large modern room, comfortable bed with good quality linen, bathroom well equipped, except no towel rails. Ate dinner twice at the rooftop restaurant. Food was very good as was service. Frront desk staff always very friendly and helpful with local knowledge and calling cabs to the door. A staff member would come out with us to the cab, and speak to the driver to make sure he understood where we wanted to go.Stored a bag for us when we went to Halong Bay overnight, and on our return, while waiting for a transfer to the train station to Sapa, we were offered towels and soap to have a shower. Fantastic service.
Hodnoceno 17 března 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: