2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Služby 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

KAREN od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Lovely hotel in a great location
Staff, location, value for money
Hodnoceno 13 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Kanada
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v březen 2013
Very friendly, attentive staff
Fantastic service, great location, good breakfast
We would definitely stay at this hotel again. We have been traveling for 2 1/2 months and have had great service throughout southeast Asia but this hotel has exceptional staff. They are all young and very eager to make your stay as good as they possibly can. The hotel itself is very good and well located in the old quarter but the hotel staff really make this hotel exceptional. Stay here for tourist activities in the old quarter. You will be treated very well.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alanna od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
Great staff, good location, lovely hotel
Staff, location
Hodnoceno 12 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pang od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Great service
Clean and spacious rooms
Breakfast was nice. The walk to Hoan Kiem lake took about 20mins but it did not feel so long as there's plenty of interesting things to see along the way.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Pang od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Nice and new
Very friendly staff
We received a very nice warm welcome. The room was quite big but did not come with windows. So it felt rather dark and gloomy. On the first, we commented that there was no shower curtain and it was installed the very next day! Amazing customer service!
Hodnoceno 11 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

GAETANO od Itálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Lovely hotel & service with smile & great location
room confort
lovely hotel great food and staff very friendly managment very good and realy take care of they guest e.g i have an issue with my arrival and when spoke with the manager he immidiately resolve my issue
Hodnoceno 11 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

LEE od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Very good value for money
excellent service and very helpful
Our group of six experienced a very pleasant stay in this hotel Upon check-in, was told to beware of the high overcharging by taxi scam and advise us to book taxi through the hotel instead. The deluxe room is very clean and cosy, especially we like the design where the toilet is totally separated from the bathroom. Another plus point is the breakfast is fantastic and likewise for the dinner on thr roof terrace. Would choose this hotel again for my stay.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Virginia od Filipíny
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Its restaurant at the top floor
We booked for a de luxe room but was upgraded to a room with terrace. The room was very clean and spacious. The staff were extra nice and offered to arrange our trip to Ha Long Bay the next day. The restaurant at the top floor offered excellent food. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this hotel to friends.
Hodnoceno 11 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

bruce od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
great hotel with fantastic staff
great location in old quarter, quiet, very helpful staff
Room was good with roof top views. Breakfast good. Their rooftop restaurant was lovely with reasonably priced meals
Hodnoceno 10 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

NARIN od Thajsko
Obchodní cestující
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2013
service with smile
near old quarter
This hotel is in the old quater of Hanoi. The room is very clean and staff is very nice. However, the environment around the hotel is not clean.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: