2015
Skvělé 8,5
na základě 2584 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2584 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,7
  • Poloha 8,2
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,7
  • Personál 8,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,8
Seřadit podle

Stepan od Česká republika
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
Very friendly and warm hotel with cozy rooms
Staff, location, price,
This was our second stay and it was as good as the first one. Staff, location, price is unbeatable.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Philip od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2013
Immaculate comfortable and well-located hotel
Great location. Small, but most comfortable room with a nice balcony. Very helpful staff.
this was our first visit to hanoi. the hotel's driver met us at the airport as arranged. we needed this as the streets of the old part of town where the hotel was located are most confusing. the room and bath were new and very clean. the staff helped us with a smile when ever needed. i would be happy to book the rising dragon palace should i return to hanoi.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Xiuwen od Čína
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 3 nocí v únor 2013
Nice working staff but poor facilities
kind working staff
the working staff especially the receptionists are very nice. they are trying to satisfy all our requests. however, the facilities in the hotel are not that good. 1st day, one of our room has terrible smelling from the floor drain and the other room's floor is in the water since the bathroom poor waterproof. 2nd day, after changed the rooms, but without hot water for the whole hotel. 3rd day, the elevator is in maintenance during peak time, and we have to carry children and trolley to the 7 floor by ourselves. the last day, when check out, the staff send our luggages to the wrong group, and drove our baggages away. though finally found back, we arrive at the aiport late than we expected.
Hodnoceno 20 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Matthew od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
New hotel, modern layout, small but comfortable
Breakfast, Staff and Service, Clean. Quite location
Hotel is in a very old part of the Old French Quarter. Surrounding area is a little decrepit and run down, don’t let that fool you hotel is very nice for US$40. It's a little difficult to find being in a small back street not far from the train line, and while it’s a 15mins walk from the major city hub of the lake, it is very close to the larger tourist attractions like the cite-gate, HCM mausoleum, flag tower etc. So while there is a walk to the night, dinner action, it does mean you sleep well and quick access to major attractions.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Yiu od Hong Kong
Skupiny
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
quiet street in a busy city
excellent service
excellent hotel service, nice front desk officers and staffs
Hodnoceno 19 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

RON od Singapur
Obchodní cestující
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na město
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2012
Small Rooms...
New and Clean..
I assume this hotel is new hence its very clean.. Staffs are very friendly and nice... The negative portion is on the hot shower whereby hot water is inconsistence but air con wise are all fine..
Hodnoceno 19 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Khai od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
Good Location Hotel
Near to everything Hanoi Old Qurters
Everything of the hotel is expected ... the challenge is the Smell and the Small window of the hotel. The staff are excellent.
Hodnoceno 19 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

andrew od Nizozemsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2013
great service...lovely hotel
location excellent
great service. friendly and nice location excellent. good food...accommodating to our requests
Hodnoceno 19 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lay od Malajsie
Páry
Rodinné apartmá
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
great hotel
good location & good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, usd for 2 hours
Hodnoceno 18 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

lay od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2013
very nice hotel in old quarter
good location and good service
overall our stay was awesome. staffs been very helpful in arranging tours, preparing rooms and breakfast especially the manager and one of the morning staff. every else been too nice. location been great too. they probably has the cheapest day tour minivan in hanoi. oh ya, pls enjoy the dirt cheap massage at du vuan, 13 usd for 2 hours...
Hodnoceno 18 února 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: