Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1733 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,8
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

Marli od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Great budget hotel and cheap price
Good quality and great service
From the moment I walked in the friendly service never stopped, an it was a genuine service and interest in me. Sat down with a welcome drink with a receptionist (Catherine, what a nice young lady) and discussion on my plans while staying there. Naturally my room was not ready due to my early arrival but they had cleaners onto it and I was in my room by about 10AM which was outstanding. We mapped the first few days of my stay and a city your and 2 day tour to Halong Bay with overnight cruise all booked and confirmed. I think this standard comes from the top down and I've had a chance to say hi to the owner a few times and he seems a genuinely nice guy who look after his staff. The rooms are spacious and well appointed with some having complimentary computers and all with free wifi. Breakfast is excellent for a 3 star property and for the rate overall this is an excellent choice and I'd thoroughly recommend Thaison Palace - they have a second down the road that is supposed to be similar - haven't been there myself. Thanks team, lets stay in touch
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2014

SIM od Malajsie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Excellent quality for family stay in Hanoi
staff, food, location and room
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2014

SIM od Malajsie
Páry
Apartament rodzinny wersja Deluxe z widokiem na miasto (4 osoby dorosłe)
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2014
Great hotel for family travelers
The staff was always helpful and friendly+ good food and good location
We spent 2 nights in a deluxe room and 1 night in a upgraded family suite room on the date of coming back from Halong Bay trip ( wonderful trip which was arranged by Mr. Joe from this hotel). We appreciate the quality of the staff and their hospitably as well. The room was clean, spacious and comfortable, very large with 2 kingsize beds. We love the style of the decoration, it looks like king's room. Without any our notice, the room always be cleaned while we were outside. If we get back to Hanoi, we shall return to this hotel.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2014

Jennifer od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Best in Hanoi
best location, friendly and helpful staff
Our room at this hotel was very quiet, spacious and pretty plus modern facilities such as Sofa, safe- box and. It was nice to have a laptop in the room so we could check email and keep in touch with our family anytime without needing to leave the room. The hotel recommended Paradise Spa which was included one free taxi transfer, and it was great! We had couples massages with totally relaxed feeling.The daily breakfast was also very good and tasty. We booked the Halong Bay Tour on Glory Cruise and the tour to Sapa through this hotel and they were both very good quality. We definitely come back this hotel for the next time visit Hanoi.
Hodnoceno 11 dubna 2014

Hai od Malajsie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Good trip in Hanoi at Thaison Palace Hotel
Large room and clean+ good breakfats and very friendly staff
There is variety of hotel selections in Hanoi, but luckily we made the right choice at Thaison Palace Hotel with excellent location, very good and sufficient breakfast. The rooms are very reasonable rate. Everybody at the hotel appears so helpful and friendly. Our deluxe room was clean, large and very comfortable and looks more than a 4* hotel. Our room was provided with own PC with a good Wifi connection, flat TV, safe-box... Will stay here again if we decide to come back.
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2014

Mizuho od Japonsko
Jednotlivci
Superior
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Perfect hotel in all
This is a LUXURY SMALL hotel within the Old Quarters. It is about 45 mins from the Airport and very convenient to take their offer for pick up service at 18 USD/ car. There isn't any facilities in the hotel to shout for, but the neatness and cleanliness make up for it. It is also about 1 street away from Hoan Kiem Lake, and other restaurants in the area. The receptionists and concierge staff is well verse in English. They are very friendly and is able to advice places to visit or good massage spa to go to. The hotel room (I stayed in Suite) is also just adequately sized. The suite isn't the same suite u will expect from a 5-star hotel. It is about the same size of a Deluxe room in 5-star hotel. There's 2 king size Size bed, too much furniture (which make the room a bit cramp with 65 Sq ms) and the layout is not abit awkward as they try to squeeze too much into the room. There is much view for a "City View" room since all the buildings are lower height so the views were amazing. Can no hear the noise even though Vietnamese are famous for honking their vehicles. The windows are also very tinted, it is so wise to keep your curtains open as the neighbors are not near for some privacy. Great and perfect hotel!
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2014

Kristyn od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Good Staff, best location and excellent breakfast
Staff, location and very nice room
Couldn't speak more to give highly about this hotel. Amazing, friendly, affordable price, nice room, nice staff, close location to the famous lake in Hanoi. Great value for money, and what you paid for with superb customer service. The color map provided was the first great help from staffs there, and we left our bags at the hotel without any charge fee while going to Halong Bay for 2 days on Galaxy Cruise. Would love to recommend this hotel to everyone, and love to back stay once again next time in Vietnam
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2014

Huat od Malajsie
Skupiny
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
average
good breakfast, spacious room
It was just ok. Didnt know why it has high reviews but everything was just average compared to so many other cheaper hotels which are even nearer to old city center.
Hodnoceno 08 dubna 2014

Hirouchi od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Good for Biz trip
supportable staff
i mistook for booking day, but they support me kindly and arrange for near group hotel. without any additional charge :)!
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2014

christopher od Velká Británie
Páry
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2014
Wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
room, staff and location
Upon arrival at airport, we were transferred to the hotel via private car arranged by the hotel, we were greeted by friendly hotel staffs. Enjoyed welcome drinks, and we were immediately briefed on attractions in Hanoi, ways to get there mostly by walking. The staff who served us was in funny and much friendly, showing up answering all our related questions. We booked the tour to Halong Bay for full day and Hoa Lu- Tam Coc tour through this hotel and confident to recommend them as the quality very good and also good at prices. All under well control & well - done care
Hodnoceno 07 dubna 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: