Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 1734 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 7,7
  • Poloha 8,7
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,3
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,6
Seřadit podle

mako od Japonsko
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Hotel is very near by the famous lake
1) The hotel is near by the lake 2) Cost and Performance is very good
Hodnoceno 10 března 2014

Mark od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
Very comfortable room and great value.
Very comfortable & clean room; good location; great value
This hotel was better than we expected. The room was very clean and modern and spacious. The location was convenient for shopping and exploring Hanoi. The staff were friendly and helpful. Overall excellent value.
Hodnoceno 09 března 2014

Soniah od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
clean hotel, friendly staff always helpful.
nice large room, very nice & friendly staff. attentive to every need.
Very nice, when I arrived they did not have a de luke room so I was upgraded to a family room for four days. Very comfortable. breakfast not great, as usual cold nothing to shout about.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2014

Harald od Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
Pleasant hotel in the heart of Hanoi Old Quarter
An ideally situated for shopping in old quarter, staff are very friendly and helpful. Away from noisy traffic.
Have a great stay in Thaison Palace Hotel and we found everything is good.The staff are friendly and always helpful.Especially the manager,Kenny and Joe,who spoke good english and friendly to share the culture and traditions of Vietnam. Although the hotel is small,but the beds are big, clean and very comfortable.My friends and I stayed in a triple room with large and comfortable beds. And the hotel is centrally located in Old Quarter area. It' s easily accessible to the attractions,especialy to the sword lake and the night markets.You can find lots of street foods along the road. We also highly recommend to book Halong Bay on cruising boat as this hotel is a part of a travel company in Hanoi so their arrangement will be good at quality and prices.
Hodnoceno 06 března 2014

Andrew od Austrálie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal 4 nocí v únor 2014
Excellent
Good in all
After an arduous 4 hour bus ride from Halong bay, this was the perfect tonic. The hotel is plush, the breakfast excellent and the staff simply wonderful. The hotel is a 10 minute walk to the center of the old town, quicker once you get your bearings. The rooms are fancier than anything you'll have seen as a budget traveler and still impressive to those flashing more cash on their travels. The staff are ridiculously nice - helpful and very friendly: they let us check out at 2pm for no extra fee. A nice touch. We paid about $35 a night here - when you take into account the wonderful breakfast they throw in (a feast you'd easily pay $3/4 each for at a nearby cafe) then this place is fantastic value. Can't recommend enough. Thank you Thaison palace!
Hodnoceno 05 března 2014

Vanessa od Kanada
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Friendliest Service I have experienced
room, cleanness, staff and location
Stayed here for all up 3 nights - 2 before ha long bay and 1 after. Staff were great and always eager to help, even running down to one of the street stalls to get us some dinner when we arrived quite late, very tired and hungry and it was. Pouring rain. Minor things like ants in the room and an occasionally dodgy wifi connection were our only gripes. Great room with breakfast included for a very low price.
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014

kim od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
not as good as expected
staff friendly
The room was comfortable. Was not happy that we got transferred to another hotel around the corner when our room was not ready when we tried to check in at 5pm after coming back from a trip to Halong bay!
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014

Joon od Austrálie
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2014
close to Old town
freindly staff
Hodnoceno 04 března 2014

Yuki od Japonsko
Pár
Superior
Zůstal 7 nocí v únor 2014
Impressive Thaison Palace Hotel
Nicest and most impressive hotel in Vietnam
We stay at Thaison Palace hotel for a week and it was amazing. Super staff and they gave us a surprised small birthday party with cakes and flowers! It really touched us and made us extremely happy. More pleasure, they sang the birthday song, in the funny way. The room was so nice and the bed was soft with a good quality pillow. The beds are a good size with quality clean bedding. The room is designed with nice decorations, and modern with wooden floor. We had breakfast in the next morning. I had fired eggs with bread was long baked. Staff there speak English so well and in fluently. They always were willing to help you for your satisfaction about the hotel services. A good place for staying and for your money paid. Highly recommend
Hodnoceno 02 března 2014

Kheng od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Superior
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
So So
Close to Airport transfer
Hodnoceno 01 března 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: