Asoka City Bali Hotel
Asoka City Bali Hotel
Zobrazit všech 28 fotografií
Pokoj typu Superior - Pokoj Asoka City Bali Hotel
Pokoj typu Superior - Pokoj
Zobrazit všech 28 fotografií
Vstupní hala Asoka City Bali Hotel
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 28 fotografií
Vstupní hala Asoka City Bali Hotel
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit všech 28 fotografií
Interiér Asoka City Bali Hotel
Interiér
Zobrazit všech 28 fotografií
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ Asoka City Bali Hotel
ZOBRAZIT NA MAPĚ
Dobré
Poloha
6,7
Zobrazit všech 28 fotografií Asoka City Bali Hotel
Zobrazit všech 28 fotografií
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Dobré
Na základě 653 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
6,8
/
10
Poměr cena/kvalita7,6
Vzdálenost od centra.3 Km
Hodnocení umístění6,7
Nejbližší letištěMezinár. letiště Ngurah Rai (DPS)
Vzdálenost od letiště1,9 km
  • Letištní přeprava

  • vzdálenost od pláže 680 m

  • Centrum města

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Nabídka pokojů
Rodinné apartmá (Family Suite)
Rodinné apartmá (Family Suite)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 38 m²/409 ...
  • balkon/terasa
  • 2 jednolůžka a 1 dvoulůžko ...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Superior (Superior Room)
Pokoj typu Superior (Superior Room)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 20 m²/215 ...
  • Výhled: Bazén
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Mystery (Mystery Room)
Pokoj Mystery (Mystery Room)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 25 m²/269 ...
  • balkon/terasa
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • Velikost pokoje: 25 m²/269 ...
  • Výhled: Bazén
  • 2 jednolůžka nebo 1 dvoulůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Basic
Basic
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Máte dotaz pro Asoka City Bali Hotel?
    Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

    Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

    Přihlaste se nyní
    Asoka City Bali Hotel – více informací

    Asoka City Bali Hotel – více informací

    Stručný popis

    Zobrazit více

    Důležitá místa v okolí

    Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
    Zobrazit méně

    Co nabízí

    Zobrazit méně

    Co navštívit v okolí

    Uvedené vzdálenosti jsou založené na měření vzdušnou čarou. Cestovní vzdálenost se může lišit.
    Zobrazit více

    Ubytovací podmínky

    Zobrazit méně

    Užitečný přehled

    Zobrazit více

    Upozornění

    Zobrazit více

    Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

    Hodnocení Agoda (653)Hodnocení Booking.com (56)
    Čistota7,2
    Vybavení5,7
    Poloha6,7
    Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,2
    Služby7,1
    Poměr cena/kvalita7,6
    Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
    Filtrování hodnocení
    Jazyk
    English
    Bahasa Indonesia
    简体中文
    Français
    více
    Typ pokoje
    Pokoj Deluxe
    Pokoj typu Superior
    Zobrazeno 635 ověřených hodnocení
    12345
    2,8
    Mohamad – Malajsie
    Skupina
    Pokoj typu Superior
    1 noc, leden 2018
    Přijatelné”
    Dirty, smelly. Alcoholic smell. Very bad. The toilet is very dirty and I even get shocks by the centipede. Towel very dirty and it does not even look like a towel. When you want to add pax you need to add money. I ask them is it for adding bed? The said no. If you want to add bed you need to pay IDR 100000 and if you want to add person you need to pay IDR 70000. So I pay IDR 70000 for what purpose? Is it for a permit to add another person? Walaweh.
    Hodnoceno 08 února 2018
    2,4
    Sharifah – Singapur
    Pár
    Pokoj typu Superior
    Nocí: 4, leden 2018
    Dirty Toilets and Linen”
    The place is so terrible.
    Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2018
    3,2
    worawee – Thajsko
    Samostatný cestovatel
    Pokoj typu Superior
    Nocí: 2, leden 2018
    Ghost hotel&Poor staff”
    Hotel located in Kuta area is the good location for me.At night time arrived hotel,one of staff(the young lady)who was checked-in while facetime with someone on her cellphone is such a warm welcome! Every thing in the room was suck,very old. So,trust me. This is ghost hotel&poor hotel&poor service.
    Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2018
    7,2
    Velmi dobré
    Kristian – Indonésie
    Rodina s malými dětmi
    Pokoj typu Superior
    1 noc, září 2017
    Pretty good”
    I love the customer service but when I checked out they told me that my paiment to agoda was not paid yet. Thx god I still kept the receipt from ATM. I almost do double pay if i did not show the my receipt pyment. Make sure you guys keep the receipt to avoid the double pay after check out. I hope the front desk guy was honest with me and it was just human error not intentional double pay plan. So far it is good hotel.
    Hodnoceno 26 září 2017
    6,8
    Dobré
    Fityah – Indonésie
    Skupina
    Rodinné apartmá
    Nocí: 2, listopad 2016
    Value for Money”
    Booked the family room and it was decently big. The problem is only on the cleanliness overall - from bath room and the room facilities e.g. bed sheet/bath towel that seemed old due to the stains! But other than that, good location
    Hodnoceno 18 července 2017
    5,2
    MOHD – Malajsie
    Pár
    Pokoj Deluxe
    Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
    poor service”
    dirty pool, dirty corridor, no iron.
    Hodnoceno 17 července 2017
    7,6
    Velmi dobré
    Md – Bangladéš
    Skupina
    Nocí: 3, říjen 2015
    Great Stay”
    Vakue for money. Good swimming pool, Location not so far, room was huge.... clean n tidy...
    Hodnoceno 19 května 2017
    4,8
    bevan – Austrálie
    Pár
    Pokoj typu Superior
    Nocí: 9, duben 2017
    Přijatelné”
    You get what you pay for, we were shown rooms in January which were lovely and clean, which we now know were freshly painted, however the strong septic smell in bedroom, the many stains on the walls from the air conditioner leaking and ingrated marks on the floors were awful. There was no safe to keep your money or valuables secure, no fridge to keep anything cold and the towels were bare thin and a dirty grey colour, the pool looked great, the location is great near some wonderful Warungs, the staff were friendly, they did not understand what hire a motor bike meant, much lady at the counter was very very helpful and sorry about the room, she showed me about 6 other rooms which were in worst condition than ours, we did not stay the night, we lost the money we paid in advance and booked into the Secret Gardens Hotel which was awesome. Lesson learnt if it is cheap it may not be the best.
    Hodnoceno 08 května 2017
    6,0
    geraldine – Austrálie
    Pár
    Pokoj typu Superior
    1 noc, duben 2017
    Is what you expect for the price you pay, one room had a leaky toilet we swapped rooms ”
    One room had leaky toilet, the hotel offered to change rooms it smelt like mold, so we stayed in the one with leaky toilet. In morning hotel showed us a third room we could stay in for 2nd night. I asked to pay 2nd night by cash, reception said was OK, then phoned our room advising had to pay by card. By then i was fed up by that point so didn't stay a second night
    Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2017
    8,0
    Skvělé
    nur – Malajsie
    Pár
    Pokoj typu Superior
    1 noc, únor 2017
    Had very good staff”
    Nearest with the town.. room very comfort, clean and nice staff
    Hodnoceno 21 března 2017
    7,6
    Velmi dobré
    Dinesh – Singapur
    Skupina
    Pokoj typu Superior
    1 noc, březen 2017
    Velmi dobré”
    Good hotel at cheaper price.....
    Hodnoceno 13 března 2017
    8,0
    Skvělé
    Sontaya – Thajsko
    Pár
    Pokoj Deluxe
    1 noc, březen 2013
    Good”
    So Good
    Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2017
    4,8
    Dan – Švédsko
    Rodina s malými dětmi
    Pokoj typu Superior
    Nocí: 6, leden 2017
    OK”
    the toilet was not OK, alot of mold and not very clean. stains on sheets even after we requested a change. staff is very friendly and polite, Food is Good but Limited.
    Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2017
    7,6
    Velmi dobré
    cyrille – Austrálie
    Rodina s malými dětmi
    Rodinné apartmá
    1 noc, leden 2017
    Good”
    Good for one night, no accept card, have a cash.
    Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2017
    4,4
    Katri – Švýcarsko
    Samostatný cestovatel
    Pokoj typu Superior
    1 noc, leden 2017
    Hotel staff”
    The staff messed up with my transportation and called my room in wrong time and woke me up.
    Hodnoceno 16 ledna 2017
    8,8
    Skvělé
    Justine – Filipíny
    Skupina
    Rodinné apartmá
    Nocí: 2, říjen 2016
    friendly staff”
    the staff are fiendly and approachable! the location is near to the airport and walking distance to kuta beach
    Hodnoceno 18 října 2016
    4,8
    ACHOTH – Indie
    Rodina se staršími dětmi
    Nocí: 5, květen 2016
    Good Hotel, Inefficient Management”
    Bathrooms are leaking, Water is stopped while shower, when call Housekeeping they told to wait 1Hour. Bed is old and can't sleep, no toiletries, drinking water. Swimming Pool is good, but 2 days closed for maintenance in our 6 days stay, Staff are corrupted, collecting higher prices for drinks and airport drop. Grab Taxi charge for Airport is 17000 IDR but Hotel is asking 300000 IDR. Disappointed, never stay again.
    Hodnoceno 28 května 2016
    5,2
    Anna – Velká Británie
    Pár
    Pokoj typu Superior
    Nocí: 2, duben 2016
    The pool looked like a pond ”
    The pool looked green and more like a pond, I'm not sure if this was the 'look' it was meant to have but it put me off going in there. Location is a 15 minute walk to the main area so there are better places closer (we stayed at Saimai too which was closer and better) the hotel is also not very far from the airport, it's walking distance if you know where you're going. Staff were friendly when we arrived helping us take our bags upstairs, but when we asked for the wifi password we were just told by one lady on the desk that she didn't know, no attempt to find out for us or anything. When we did eventually get the password, it was pointless as it was terrible so could barely use it.
    Hodnoceno 28 dubna 2016
    10,0
    Vynikající
    Linda – Indonésie
    Pár
    Pokoj Deluxe
    Nocí: 8, říjen 2015
    Good hotel”
    cheap and nice
    comfortable
    Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2015
    7,3
    Velmi dobré
    Dale – Austrálie
    Pár
    Pokoj Deluxe
    1 noc, říjen 2015
    Quiet location, very cheap!”
    Cheap, WiFi, big pool
    Hodnoceno 31 října 2015
    12345
    Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

    Zpět na výsledky hledání

    Zpět na nabídku pokojů

    |

    Zavřít