Skvělé 8,1
na základě 34 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 34 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,6
  • Vybavení 6,7
  • Poloha 7,8
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Personál 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,5
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,4
Seřadit podle

Terry od Thajsko
Pár
Apartmán 1 ložnice s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Good relaxing time
Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Hodnoceno 05 června 2014

Leisa od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmán 1 ložnice s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2014
Beautiful & relaxing
friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2014

Julie od Velká Británie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.
Location, great staff, ocean views
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2013

HUI od Hong Kong
Skupina
Apartmá se 3 ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room
Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2013

Greg od
Samostatný cestovatel
Apartmán 1 ložnice s výhledem do zahrady
Zůstal 7 nocí v květen 2013
Relaxing warm and peaceful
Large room, quiet, close to marina
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2013

Helen od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2013
Very nice and relaxing
Large rooms, clean and great views
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Hodnoceno 11 července 2013

Andre od Francie
Pár
Apartmán 1 ložnice s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Stay for sailing trrips
Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
Hodnoceno 07 července 2013

Zane od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmán 1 ložnice s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Lovely spot
Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
Hodnoceno 28 června 2013

Agnes od Estonsko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se dvěma ložnicemi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean
Large rooms, location, pool
Hodnoceno 26 června 2013

susan od Austrálie
Pár
Apartmán 1 ložnice s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Great Location loved the rooms
The veiw of the beach
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
Hodnoceno 20 prosince 2012


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: