Skvělé 8,6
na základě 2067 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 2067 hodnocení
  • Čistota 9,0
  • Vybavení 8,2
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 9,0
  • Služby 9,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,1
Seřadit podle

Ben od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2016
Comfortable rooms with friendly staff
Nice clean hotel with big room with balcony. Uphill walk can be tricky for older people. Didn't affect us much as there were Taxis always near hotel entrance. Only had to walk up twice during the stay. Breakfast was good Recommend dedicated tuktuk to take people up and down anytime instead of twice a day shuttle. Overall a great hotel
Hodnoceno 11 července 2016

Soetikno od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 6 nocí v červen 2016
excellent
Need to promote more about the location (Kata Beach), since that the strong point of the hotel compare with other big hotel
Hodnoceno 10 července 2016

FU od Singapur
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good for Money
Room is clean and spacious. Staff is polite and helpful. Breakfast is very tasty but did not change for our 3-days stay. Recommended, especially for young couples.
Hodnoceno 06 července 2016

Suresh od Hong Kong
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Awesome
Will come back again
Hodnoceno 04 července 2016

Beatrice od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 5 nocí v červen 2016
Nice hotel nice staff
The staff is super nice and baby friendly. Despite that my husband felt sick after one breakfast, we do not blame the hotel ignorance as it maybe the hot weather and he is the only sick person within the family. The staff are super nice and helpful, we a impressed at one point they bring our kids little dolls when they saw one of our kid is crying. We hope they can improve in music quality at the pool though. Facility is not perfect but good enough. We will be back to this hotel again!
Hodnoceno 26 června 2016

Niorn od Thajsko
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Excellent service I would recommend this hotel
Impressive services. Staff was fantastic!
Hodnoceno 20 června 2016

jimmy od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2016
Good hotel with excellent service
Nice ambenice with excellent staff service
Hodnoceno 17 června 2016

Philip od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
pools side sun beds black
This hotel is at the top a steep hill and need up dating more like a 3 star Around the pool sunbeds are scruffy got to take your own towels out of your room.WOULD NOT RECOMMMED
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Shee od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Wei
Staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel located quite far from the beach, have to walk up the hill. Only one shuttle bus provided per trip and only two times a day, not convenient at all. Have to spend a lot of money on the taxi.
Hodnoceno 25 května 2016

Benjamaporn od Thajsko
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Unfriendly Staff, poor service mind, old hotel
The staff are unfriendly, and some are poor of service mind, the maid did not satisfy when I was using the rest room at the 1st floor in the early morning when she was cleaning the rest room, there was no sign so I did not realize, the pools are full with leaves. The bell boy does not help to take our luggages to our car when checked out, so my boyfriend has to do it himself. the staff for the room, there are stains in the bed sheet and a curtain, the room is old, the sofa bed is torn, dirt in the rest room, also our room has the problem with the key card. There are limited choice of food for breakfast. The best part of this stay is Security Guard, from outsourcing company, who always greeting us and help remove the leaves from our car!
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: