2015
Velmi dobré 7,8
na základě 6377 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 6377 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,9
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,6
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Aiyshwarya od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
The Location and Swimming Pool Was Nice
The Location,Swimming Pool,Food
We enjoyed our stay in Baan Laimai, uor room was upgrade to pool access room with good price and staff was attentive too.Our children enjoyed the pool access room which and extra bed given was so comfortable.Breakfast was normal,but it was near to beach.
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015

Oliver od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Great hotel clean and pleasant
Great room, great pool great facilities
Brilliant throughly enjoyed our stay
Hodnoceno 18 prosince 2015

Gouri od Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Satisfied
The pool, the food and the spacious and clean rooms.
I enjoyed the stay with my family. Great hotel and very nice ambience.
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

Lynette od Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Room's wifi was very poor
there were many different type of chairs near the lobby/drinks available near lobby/helpful staff
good
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

Jia od Čína
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe Balcony
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Good location
Location, location , location
the room is quit old, maybe because I booked the cheaper price. Air con very noisy some more had a bit water leakage problem. Hotel environment is good overall, just the life band at night is super super noisy, frustrate about it, everyday sing till midnight ....
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2015

Shanker od Malajsie
Pár
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2015
Nice hotel but signs of aging
Good location, lovely pool and overall nice hotel
Hotel looks awesome from the lobby to rooms but once you look closer u notice defects here n there which kinda chips at initial impression. Would definitely recommend staying here. Way better than most in the area.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

russell od Austrálie
Pár
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2015
Best resort on patong beach
FAST wifi, complimentary room upgrade, positioning
We had a great stay at baan lama, we received a complimentary room upgrade and were allowed to check in 2 hours early. staff were always helpful, and from all the other places we seen in patong baan lamai looked like the best resort on the beach for value for money. would defiantly stay again if in patong.
Hodnoceno 16 prosince 2015

Mui od Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v prosinec 2015
Ok for simple accommodation.
large room, large bed. Good location for beach activities & shopping.
I sent reminder via Agoda(three days before arrival) about our special request for connecting rooms & airport transfer to hotel. This was not follow up at all. The reception staffs were not efficient and helpful. We asked for help to make a local phone call to confirm our return transport to airport was rejected. The housekeeping department seems to be under staffed. Other then these, the stay was considered quite pleasant.
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

adel od Kuvajt
Pár
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 7 nocí v prosinec 2015
Nice location
Big hotel and clean and near to the beach
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2015

Nik od Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Pokoj typu Deluxe s výhledem na bazén
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, clean rooms and nice pool
very pleasent except for the poor wifi in the room. Need to stand next to the door to get wifi
Hodnoceno 13 prosince 2015


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: