Příjemné 6,9
na základě 147 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 147 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,1
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 5,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,9
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Diana od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Bungalow Deluxe z basenem
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2015
good value for money
price, the staff
everything was good, except there is no dressing mirror in the bedroom and the AC was not cold enough (may because the weather outside was too hot)
Hodnoceno 13 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Nithin od Singapur
Páry
Bungalow Deluxe z basenem
Zůstal 3 nocí v září 2015
Not a proper hotel
Access to Jimbaran beach and Uluwatu
Stay was not great as expected from such kind of hotels. However this is not a full-fledged functioning hotel, nor it is a 3-star hotel. Service or reception literally doesn't exist.
Hodnoceno 01 října 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ong od Singapur
Páry
Willa z prywatnym basenem z jedną sypialnią
Zůstal 6 nocí v září 2015
very friendly staff
staff, atmosphere, affordable
Very pleasant and nice. Very nice and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 27 září 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Hiro od Japonsko
Páry
Willa z prywatnym basenem z jedną sypialnią
Zůstal 2 nocí v srpen 2015
Great place
Great service, great place
Hodnoceno 15 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

suci od Indonésie
Páry
Willa z prywatnym basenem z jedną sypialnią
Zůstal 4 nocí v srpen 2015
Bad place!
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
The bathroom is dirty, far away from everything, its in the middle of nowhere, the water is so low for showering, the wifi is really bad! So regret to stay at this place! Don't stay here! It's really bad place to stay
Hodnoceno 12 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Scott od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Bungalow Deluxe z basenem
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2015
Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran
Filthy. Can't swim in the pool. Monkey is kept on a chain.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

embun od Indonésie
Páry
Willa z prywatnym basenem z jedną sypialnią
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2015
Good villa
Clean cheap cute
So far so good.
Hodnoceno 22 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

MARDIANA od Indonésie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Willa z prywatnym basenem z jedną sypialnią
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2015
i'm very disappointed
bali elephants boutique villa jimbaran
one night
Hodnoceno 21 července 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

William od Francie
Páry
Willa z prywatnym basenem z jedną sypialnią
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2015
Unrepresentative, disappointing, a shame
Nice concept
If you think this is the perfect place for romantic holidays with your partner, then you can forget about it. It's not even a deception, I can start from the beginning,The bathroom is outside of the room, quite clean, even toilet paper is almost finish ... What is that. The swimming pool was not even clean when arriving. And the room, nothing special ... Even the towels are still in the cupboard. I was expecting a small decoration with those ones. To finish, the doors are locked with bike lockers. Can you imagine the pain in the ass everytime you have to look at the paper for the password. Oh yeah, by the way, on 3 days of stay, even if we leaved the hotel after 2 days, we had one breakfast, the omelette was not even cooked in one dish. In the end, this hotel ruined our good moment with my girlfriend in Bali. I was so sorry for her. We were even afraid to come back there everytime. To resume, the rate of this hotel can only be very poor. I have been travelling in Bali already 4 times so i know some places. This hotel is like just homestay. Which is good, i like it ... But not at this price, 150AU$. This place should be 30AU$ maximum, n no more. That's why it's a shame to see that on Agoda. This place as potential, but the owners have no ideas how to manage it, n gain quality. So people, better you avoid this place if you want to spend happy holidays.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

David od Austrálie
Páry
Willa z prywatnym basenem z jedną sypialnią
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2015
staff are nice
pool is nice
Friendly staff. We were moved to a different villa after a cpl of days. Very remote both of them. If you don't have transportation you're gonna be hungry. And when you get a moped to look around the police were all over me every day. They run after you wanting money for who knows what. I won't be back
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2015
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: