Příjemné 6,6
na základě 726 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Příjemné



na základě 726 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,0
  • Vybavení 6,3
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 6,0
  • Personál 6,8
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,9
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,0
Seřadit podle

HSI od Tchaj-wan
Páry
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Just very closer to beach
Breakfast just few things the room just very basic and a little bit smile the location is good swimming pool and bar is cool
Hodnoceno 30 června 2016

Troy od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 32 nocí v květen 2016
Extremely disappointing
Extremely disappointed bathroom disgusting and mouldy. Smell of sewage couldn't sleep in the room. Check out within one day of arrival suppose to stay for two weeks Money refunded and went else where.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2016

Kanabathey od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2016
A Good Stay @ Bali
Everything was great except for the toilet part,they got to change the ancient old door and the tiles in the toilets,looks kinda dirty.
Hodnoceno 16 června 2016

Kelly od Austrálie
Páry
Pokoj typu Deluxe
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Good value for money
Pros: Awesome pool & pool bar, decent sized rooms, good price, close to beach and market shopping, nice meals Cons: Stinky bathrooms, below average breakfast with little variety compared to other hotels, staff are nice enough but didn't go out of their way to assist with queries
Hodnoceno 15 června 2016

Joseph od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2016
Close location to beach
The place is getting a little tired, I have stayed here several times over the past 3 to 4 years. Still problems with internet in the rooms but ok at reception. The pool area very tidy and clean but limited amount of deck chairs for guests. Breakfast reasonable considering the nightly tariff.
Hodnoceno 06 června 2016

Emily od Velká Británie
Páry
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
Bathroom had an awful smell and spiders
The room it's self was ok but the bathroom smelt so bad we had to keep the door shut for our whole stay. Pool however was gorgeous and the location was great. Abit over priced for the standards of the room though. Would recommend if your on a tight budget. Note the wifi does not work.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Shangeetha od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Standard
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff
We were two families with one child. On the night we checked-in we were given two very dirty and old rooms. The next day morning we requested if they can change us in the family suite since the two rooms are unbearable. They agreed without any additional charges. The new room was perfect. The staff were helpful and friendly. On one of the night my 4 year old nephew got food poisoning at 330am and he was vomiting and purging. The hotel security kindly helped to send us to the nearest clinic with his bike. We are very grateful for that. The next morning we apologized to the staff for the vomit all over the room. By the time we came back that evening the room was back to new, all clean and nice with no complaints whatsoever from the hotel staff. The only thing that bothered us was the location of the hotel which was a little secluded. Would surely consider the hotel if I were to stay in Kuta in the future.
Hodnoceno 20 května 2016

Kris od Belgie
Páry
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
bad, very bad
First room no fridge so I asked other room but had to pay extra for room with fridge!!! Second room on first floor they gave me was completely under bug spray fumigation, my eyes hurt and got headache so asked again a new room. Third room on ground floor they showed me was like living in a mushroom, very moldy and smelly, the walls pulled up ground water. They did not seem to care and because I booked a low rate without return of money if earlyer check out they did not have any intention to help me to get a better room. Eventually I gave up, left to another hotel after 1 day sleeping in the molded room. It cost me 3 non refunded extra nights plus the surcharge for even worse `deluxe` rooms. I choose the place because of swimming pool setup which is nice, but my health when sleeping was more important this time, actually stayed here ones 1 night in good room but seems going downhill now.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Rozallyn od Austrálie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Superior
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2016
Aweful
I didn't have high expectations as I was looking for budget accomodation, however the room was filled with smoke, the wifi wasn't usable, aircon didn't work and loads of bugs in the room. Pool didn't look anything like the pics. Didn't end up staying one night had to get out of there. No refund :(
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2016

Phillip od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Great budget price hotel with good pool and breakfast
Great value.
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2016


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: