Bamboo Beach Resort
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vstupní hala
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
8,4 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 63 fotografií
8,4Poloha
Odstraněno z oblíbených
Velmi dobré
Na základě 982 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
7,4
81 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.
  • Letištní přeprava

  • vzdálenost od pláže 90 m

  • Centrum města

  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Po přihlášení jsou ceny ještě nižší!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Apartmá Premier (Premier Suite)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko velikosti „Quee...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný pokoj typu Grand (Grand Family)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 4 dvoulůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard (Standard Double)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Čtyřlůžkový pokoj (Quad Room)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 dvoulůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Deluxe (Deluxe Room)
...
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • sprcha
  • 1 jednolůžko a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Standard pokoj třílůžkový (1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko) (Standard Triple (1 Double Bed And 1 Single Bed))
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 1 jednolůžko a 1 dvoulůžko
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj Superior Deluxe (Superior Deluxe)
...
  • Výhled: Zahrada
  • 30 m²/323 ft²
  • 2 dvoulůžka velikosti „King...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Standard Triple Room 3RD night promo
...
  • sprcha
  • balkon/terasa
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Standard Triple Room (Long Stay Promo)
...
    Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
    Standard Triple Room (Special Promo)
    ...
      Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
      Máte dotaz pro Bamboo Beach Resort?

      Bamboo Beach Resort – podrobnější informace

      Stručný popis

      Zobrazit více

      Důležitá místa v okolí

      Zobrazit méně

      Co nabízí

      Zobrazit méně

      Poznámky k ubytování

      Zobrazit více

      Užitečný přehled

      Zobrazit více

      Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

      Hodnocení Agoda (982)Hodnocení Booking.com (386)
      Vybrat typ cestovatele
      Čistota6,9
      Vybavení6,7
      Poloha8,4
      Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,2
      Služby7,6
      Poměr cena/kvalita7,7
      Stravování6,6
      Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
      Filtrování hodnocení
      Jazyk
      English
      简体中文
      한국어
      Русский
      více
      Typ pokoje
      Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
      Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
      Apartmá Premier
      Rodinný pokoj typu Grand
      více
      Seřadit podle
      Zobrazeno 744 hodnocení
      12345
      10,0
      Angelo – Filipíny
      Skupina
      Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
      2 noci/í, únor 2018
      Everything is great in this hotel, especially the staff.
      We had a wonderful stay in this hotel. They even allowed us to check in 8 hrs earlier than the standard check in time which is 2pm. The staffs are great together with the hotel itself. It has a good location which is just few steps to the beach. They do a daily room cleaning, but only when the guests are at the room and should inform the staffs that you are ready to leave the room for a while during the cleaning period. I will definitely stay here again when I'll visit Boracay.
      Hodnoceno 18 února 2018
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      6,8
      Arnaldo – Spojené státy americké
      Pár
      Pokoj Superior Deluxe
      3 noci/í, únor 2018
      Dobré
      The staff was excellent but the facility itself was a total disappointment. We had issue after issue with the room from the moment we arrived until the day we left. We had no working light in the bathroom, the refrigerator defrosted and had water all over the floor, it took them a day and a halve to fix the problem. I asked several time to be transfer to another room but was told that they were booked up and could not give me another room. We had no hot water from day one, they kept sending maintenance personnel to fix it but it will work for a several minutes and the problem returned, bottom line, it took them two days to finally fixed the hot water problem (by the way, we heard calls to the maintenance people to go to other rooms to fix the hot water, we were not the only ones with problem). As far as room service, there are no phone in the rooms so if you needed anything you had to go to the reception area to ask for it. This hotel was rated 4 stars, not even close!!
      Hodnoceno 13 února 2018
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      6,0
      Shemaia – Austrálie
      Rodina s malými dětmi
      Rodinný pokoj Junior
      4 noci/í, únor 2018
      Requires renovation
      Renovating when we were there. So noisy. The bathroom was yuck. There was a smell that could be smelt from the room. Its like a rotting wood. The bathroom was all rotting.
      Hodnoceno 13 února 2018
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      8,0
      Rizabelle – Filipíny
      Rodina s malými dětmi
      Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
      3 noci/í, leden 2018
      Great Place to stay
      comfortable stay. friendly staff. good location. walking distance to the shore
      Hodnoceno 11 února 2018
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      8,8
      BETH – Austrálie
      Pár
      Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
      5 noci/í, únor 2018
      Simple but all we needed!
      Very simple ‘resort’. We had a great stay here. Only really used it for its room of a night as we were out all day every day. Bed was big. Bathroom was simple but fine for our needs. Room was good size and always cleaned. Staff were always happy and friendly. Gardens and grounds weren’t impressive but we didn’t go to Boracay to look at the hotel garden. Noise was not an issue for us. Overall we had a great stay!
      Hodnoceno 09 února 2018
      Dear Beth, Before anything, allow us to thank you for telling us about your stay at Bamboo Beach Resort. We believe that the only difference between "ordinary" and "extraordinary" is just that little "extra." This is why we value what our guests say about us: your reviews let us know what we're good at, where we need to improve, and what else we can do to become a great hospitality service provider. While we're happy to know that you recently had a satisfactory stay at our hotel, we'd love it even more if we can make that "good" or "great" on your next visit. Should you need assistance on your future bookings, please feel free to get in touch with us.
      Show more
      Bamboo Beach Resort
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      9,6
      Gwendolyn – Filipíny
      Pár
      Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
      3 noci/í, únor 2018
      Excellent!
      It's just a 2-min walk going to the beach. Excellent location. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I'd stay here again when I go back to Bora. Cons: The food serving is too small for the high price of their food.
      Hodnoceno 08 února 2018
      Dear Ms. Gwendolyn, Greetings from Bamboo Beach Resort, We do apologize for this matter and Rest assured that we are already paying attention on the comments you have mentioned. It is very unlucky that we were not able to deal with it during your stay. We hope that we could still have the chance to correct the unfortunate negative events you have encountered. lease accept our apologies and we are hoping that this hasn’t put you of another stay with us.
      Show more
      Bamboo Beach Resort
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      8,4
      Samuel – Filipíny
      Rodina s malými dětmi
      Čtyřlůžkový pokoj
      1 noc, leden 2018
      IDs
      They will ask for the IDs of all occupants in the room, which never happened in other hotels that i stayed....considering they are not a 5-star hotel
      Hodnoceno 02 února 2018
      Dear Samuel; Than you for your candid review with regard to your recent stay in our resort. It is our protocol to ask an ID to all of our guest for security reason. We didnt consider ourselves as 5 star hotel however we do and look it as advantage that we perform and used their policy with regard to taking care of our guest. If you find it negative, we ask for an apology and we do hope you realize that every resort has their own policy. Please rest assured that your feedback was taken into consideration for improvement and correction to meet and exceed our guest’s experiences. Your concern has been passed to the relevant departments heads for investigation and action.
      Show more
      Bamboo Beach Resort
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      4,0
      Joana – Filipíny
      Pár
      Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
      2 noci/í, leden 2018
      Value for money is not worth for the room.
      You're paying good but your not getting a good room. Especially when you booked their room from online they're going to put you in a cheap room,you're money is not worth for this room/hotel.
      Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2018
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      6,4
      Maria – Filipíny
      Pár
      Dvoulůžkový pokoj Standard
      2 noci/í, březen 2017
      Good Location (bet Sta. 2&3) and beachfront
      The room they gave us is on the top of the kitchen area, therefore the noise can be heard from our room. My whole family often stayed in this hotel everyYear we go to Bora ( maybe 1 time we didnt stay here from year 2012-2017) but my dissatisfaction is that some of the staff are rude.. Need to ask them 2 or more times to clean/fixed the room.. we always stay in this hotel due to its beachfront location only.
      Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2018
      Dear Ms. Maria; We truly appreciate your constructive feedback and it is with regret to know that we were not able to meet the expectations and we are sorry that you were dissatisfied with the service you received. As personalized service is what we are proud of, please do not hesitate to contact us directly info@bamboobeachresort.com.ph as it would be our pleasure to assist you with any further requirements you might have, should you decide to visit us again. Bamboo Beach Resort
      Show more
      Bamboo Beach Resort
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      5,2
      July – Nový Zéland
      Samostatný cestovatel
      Apartmá Premier
      4 noci/í, leden 2018
      Nadprůměrné
      Bamboo is at the prime location to be a really great resort but it seems that is the only goog thing about it. Facilities are not only old but are holding on to the last of their useful life. I wouldnt stay there again. It is not worth the money.
      Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2018
      Dear July; Thank you for choosing Bamboo Beach Resort while you're in Boracay Island and for your valuable time sharing your experience with us. I would like to convey our sincere gratitude for your feedback and apologies for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. Please rest assured that your feedback was taken into consideration for improvement and correction to meet and exceed our guest’s experiences. Your concern has been passed to the relevant departments heads for investigation and action.
      Show more
      Bamboo Beach Resort
      Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?|
      12345
      Toto ubytovací zařízení je žádané. Nepropásněte příležitost.

      Zpět na výsledky hledání

      Zpět na nabídku pokojů

      <Dříve
      únor 2018
      poútstčtsone
         1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      262728    
      Později>
      březen 2018
      poútstčtsone
         1234
      567891011
      12131415161718
      19202122232425
      262728293031 
      po, 19. úno 2018 – út, 20. úno 2018(1 noc)