Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 594 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 594 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Richard od Velká Británie
Pár
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 5 nocí v únor 2014
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
Hodnoceno 14 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Orsolya od Maďarsko
Skupina
Pokój rodzinny - pokój przejściowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
Very friendly staff
staff, hotel organized trip guide, garden
Hodnoceno 02 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Chun od Kanada
Pár
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2013
aircon unable to keep rom to below 27 degC
restaurant
Hodnoceno 02 února 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

nurfarhana od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
post-meeting eagerness to lie down
comfortable room, great service and excellent hotel sorrounding
my stay in basaga was great and very comfortable plus convenient especially where it is near to my meeting venue. thank you
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Juhyeon od Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v leden 2014
comfortable stay with a reasonable price
Price and good breakfast. comfortable room and beautiful surroundings
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was an affordable hotel for seasonale travelelers
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Alison od Velká Británie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Delightful Kuching Guesthouse
Friendly and attentive staff, lovely garden/dining area, comfortable room
I really enjoyed my stay at the Basaga Holiday Residences and was very sad to leave! Many thanks to Brandon who organised two trips for me and made my stay particularly special. He was went out of his way to be kind and helpful and as I was staying at the guesthouse by myself this was very much appreciated. I would highly recommend this guesthouse to anyone wishing to visit Kuching.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Mark od Spojené státy
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Pokój Verandah trzyosobowy - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Stay at the Basaga - you will be glad that you did
Pool, restaurant- great laksa, friendly, helpful staff
Perfect stay; relaxing and enjoyable. The pool and grounds were lush and welcoming. Staff were professional and attentive.
Hodnoceno 12 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Sunera od Spojené státy
Pár
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2013
Clean but not much else
proximity to late night food stalls, free wi-fi
Admittedly we only stayed at Basaga as lodging was not available at our primary destination: Bako National Park. Basaga was okay but somewhat overpriced for what it offered. Also seems to be a party destination for locals making it too loud sometimes. There are also numerous hotels closer to the downtown/main tourist areas.
Hodnoceno 05 ledna 2014
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Giovanna od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
romantic, secluded, calming
view, serenity, quietness
my fiancee and i had a great time relaxing at the hotel, and we love our room. the interior design is nature-like, cultural and very clean as well as well organized. we love the fact that it is quiet and the surrounding trees and plants adds to the calming and serenity factor of the hotel. staff are all polite and attentive.
Hodnoceno 24 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ebdzuanysyam od Malajsie
Pár
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
A pleasant stay
Clean, spacious room and big bed
It was a pleasant stay except minor improvement can take into consideration. The bidet in the toilet seems to be having a problem. You need to press it a few time then the water will come out only for a shot and then i will have to press iit for a few time again... Another thing, it would be helpful if you have a small signage upon the entrance at the roadside. I was lucky to have waze installed in my ipad although it did not show correct way to enter Basaga.The rest is superb.
Hodnoceno 19 prosince 2013
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: