Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 596 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 596 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

GAO od Čína
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v listopad 2013
nice hotel and nice owner
clean, family room is spacious, countryside feel
my family stayed at Basaga for 4D3N, it's a nice small hotel, warm, clean, nice staff. hotel itself provides city tour, so we don't have to go around n look for the tour guide. there is a small pool, just that it filled with leaves so we didn't really swim. breakfast is very basic, they don't provide buffet breakfast, so we almost eats the same thing every morning. overall the hotel is worth to stay, felt like a home.
Hodnoceno 15 listopadu 2013

mohd od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
comfort stay
comfort, relax and cool
it was a very cool and calm stay as they swimming pool just located in front of our room. the hotel surrounding was also very calm and make this place as a great place for mind relax..
Hodnoceno 14 listopadu 2013

Kerry od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
clean large rooms nice pool and gardens
service comfort gardens
Basaga was just on outskirts of city central therefore a short inexpensive taxi ride to the waterfront. Lovely surrounds with well kept gardens and a nice swimming pool. Rooms are large with comfortable beds. Breakfast was adequate and evening dining exceptional with a large choice.
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2013

Luke od Kanada
Páry
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Scooter rental on site.
Scooter rental on site. Nice garden and pool. Great morning breakfast.
Great value for the money. As it is a little ways from town the scooter rental is a good bet.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2013

Lee od Malajsie
Páry
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal jednu noc v listopad 2013
Wonderful and Relaxing Stay
Friendly Staff, Cozy, Relaxing surrounding
Nice and relaxing stay. My room was upgrade to a bigger room with nice pool view. Thanks to Ms Sylvia for this lovely welcome. I like the bed, the best bed ever, friendly staffs and green surrounding. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. Value for money and great experience.
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2013

Menaka od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
Could have been better
Adventourous,big room,clean toilet
this hotel was an old school converted to a hotel.The hotel is like an adventure hotel,rooms amongst lush greenery.The toilet is outside the room and its and open toilet that gives it a unique feeling..Dont worry nobody can see because the walls are high.The heater in my room did not work so i had to bathe in cold water.There is no room service.We had to carry our own bags to the room and the distance was quite far and the roads leading to the room are not leveled and it also consisted of alot of stairs. Breakfast was horrible with minimal selection.To me this is budget hotel standard.
Hodnoceno 03 listopadu 2013

Ju od Jižní Korea
Páry
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
very lovely garden, relaxing, nice bar
lots of green, nice garden, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 02 listopadu 2013

susan od Velká Británie
Páry
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Friendly and lovely welcome
Staff, room upgrade, value for money
We arrived to find that the room we had booked was being renovated. The friendly receptionist was excited to inform us that we had been given an upgrade to their best room, a suite. This was a lovely surprise and had a beautiful room with outside bath and shower in a private outdoor decked area. The bed was super and the lounge very comfy. The bar/restaurant had a great ambience - local families/couples come to eat here and the food was reasonably priced. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2013

Chong od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Great Hotel, Value for Money
Clean, Value for Money, Nice Garden
The hotel is with very comfort and relax environment. It has well maintained garden and countryside home stay feel. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and moved to a higher grade (5 stars) hotel in Kuching town on third day. Feel regret to do so, as my wife and kids like Bagasa environment by a lot.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2013

SITI od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2013
The right choice for a city retreat
Privacy, comfy and value for money
It was splendid..tho it's in the city...you will feel that you are somewhere away and secluded...
Hodnoceno 23 října 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: