Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 596 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 596 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Shamundiswari od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2013
Lovely hotel with friendly and attentive staff
Tropical garden ambiance, comfortable room and attentive staff
We stayed at Basaga over the Good Friday long weekend. It's by far one of the best stays I've had. It was like being among friends. Our driver Brendan Lim was super. Besides great suggestions on what to do on a short stay, Brendan was very attentive to my elderly aunt. Going beyond what most would do, providing water, wet-towels and even small breakfast before our trip to Bako National Park. Our local guide at Bako, Ismadi was equally super. His passion for learning about the jungle was amazing. We were lucky to see the Probosis monkeys and other Malayan wildlife. None of this would have been possible without Brendan and Isamdi's coordination on tide timing to Bako. This is my 2nd stay at Basaga in the past 4 months and I really enjoyed it. The only cause of concern I have; wi-fi connections are still rather spotty.Also not all power sockets in room No.3 work. I had to manage with just 1 working power socket to charge my phone and laptop. The shower was alright but does make a ghastly whining noise when its turned on. Minor issues which i hope Basaga can look into.
Hodnoceno 25 dubna 2013

Teo od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2013
A very calm and comfortable stay.
Huge garden, smalll but nice pool, good food at in-house restaurant.
This is my secoand time staying at Basaga. I love the courtyard room as it comes with an outdoor bathroom ( not to everyone's liking though). One can still hear birds chirping here and the pool is a nice chill-out place. Easy access to the city and to airport. Love it and will come back again.
Hodnoceno 20 dubna 2013

NURHAYU od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Great Hotel and Friendly Staff
pool, surroundings and friendly staff
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

Ming od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2013
Reasonably priced for a decent setting
Design, satelite TV, strategically located
Hodnoceno 17 dubna 2013

Jason od Spojené státy
Páry
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 7 nocí v březen 2013
Comfortable and relaxing with everything you need
Comfortable room, good bar quiet surroundings
This was a great place to stay. We spent 1 week here and it was very relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and large. The AC worked great and the shower was always hot. The staff was super helpful and could arrange any tour you can imagine. Although we took advantage of their rental car and drove ourselves everywhere. The bar and staff were great. Their service was always fast and the drinks were reasonably priced. Unfortunately their food was never memorable. The appetizers were always good and the kebab was tasty. Do not under any circumstances get the steak. It was literally the toughest piece of meat ive ever eaten. My only complaint about the hotel was it's WIFI. When it worked it was very fast but I could never maintain a connection for more than 10 minutes. It was constantly disconnecting. I can't stress enough how friendly everyone was there. Be sure to take advantage of the shuttle to the waterfront as its about a 25 minute walk. Don't hesitate to stay here. It was the highlight of our trip.
Hodnoceno 16 dubna 2013

chai od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2013
非常舒适,宁静
员工服务非常亲切,酒店有车接送(有定时间),餐厅的食物也很好。
很舒服的环境,好像有回家的感觉,我已经住了4次,非常喜欢这里的环境。员工也非常的亲切,也喜欢房间外的“相思树”,让我有很多好回忆,而且酒店距离市区也不远,非常方便。
Hodnoceno 15 dubna 2013

Saija od Finsko
Jednotlivci
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal 6 nocí v březen 2013
Comfortable stay
pool, restaurant and staff
It is a nice place to enjoy sun at the pool and do some daytrips to downtown or the national parks around Kuching. Staff is really nice and helpful.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2013

Maria od Filipíny
Skupiny
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal jednu noc v srpen 2012
Great fun,fun,fun
Clean, Quiet, and cozy
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2013

azura od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Pokój Verandah trzyosobowy - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal jednu noc v březen 2013
comfortable and relaxing hotel
large bed, friendly staff, great breakfast
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2013

Keith od Velká Británie
Páry
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2013
Felt completely chilled
room was excelletn, friendly staff. relaxed atmosphere
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: