Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 596 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 596 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Personál 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Shamundiswari od Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Tranquil oasis in the city
Staff, Food and charming ambiance
This was my third time staying at Basaga and apart from one issue, it was great stay. Staff were great, especially with suggestions on what to do in the city. Food was really fresh and good, although I would like to see more local Sarawak dishes in the menu. My only concern was mozzies or some sort of insect in my room as I was badly bitten on both legs during my 3 day stay. (Was on antibiotic meds for 2 weeks to reduce the swelled bites on my legs.) My stay was during the rainy season before Christmas last year and it could possibly have been an allergic reaction to mozzies. Otherwise courtyard room was pleasant and visibly clean. Visitors who're light sleepers may want to note - walls are thin and floorboards wooden, so you can hear neighbouring guests. Other than that, I had a great time in Kuching.
Hodnoceno 13 října 2014

REBECCA od Malajsie
Pár
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2014
A Perfect Getaway
Peaceful. Beautiful greenery. The surrounding.
I went there for a quick getaway twice and I was truly satisfied with the friendly staffs, the comfy room and most of all, the serene and peaceful surrounding. Totally going to be my playground after this!
Hodnoceno 08 října 2014

Ferdolin od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Not worth the price paid
Unique deco, almost nature-like settings, vintage buildings
Nothing to shout about. The Verandah Room bathroom door almost collapsed. Breakfast was scarce.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2014

Ferdolin od Malajsie
Skupina
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2014
Below expectation
Unique Courtyard Room with outdoor shower, a bit on the nature-style stay, and away from hustle-bustle of traffic
Courtyard Room have strong dampness smell, TV rack is provided but no TV, Swimming pool under maintenance, breakfast not many choices.
Hodnoceno 06 října 2014

CYNTHIA od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2014
Best place to stay
quiet , fresh, worth for the money
its was the best place i ever been i kuching...its really make my holiday perfect...
Hodnoceno 24 září 2014

Eka od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 4 nocí v duben 2014
good ambience
peaceful
its was good
Hodnoceno 22 září 2014

MOHAMAD od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
An oasis in the centre of a city.
Location, landscape, secluded.
A quick hideout from the hustle bustle of a city, yet very close to anything a city can offer.
Hodnoceno 02 září 2014

Choong od Malajsie
Skupina
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Basaga
Colonial feel
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

Cze od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2014
Dirty dingy room
Entrance, Lobby & Restaurant areas
When I arrived, I immediately liked the entrance and lobby area - homely décor & lush plants. Unfortunately my room upstairs was a big disappointment. The furnishings were sparse and quite ugly. The room and bathroom were dirty. The bathroom was tiny. The floor rugs were filthy. The towels had black marks. The shower did not have hot water. Breakfast was saved by the view of surrounding lush plants.
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2014

Elaine od Nový Zéland
Pár
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 4 nocí v červenec 2014
Fantastic holiday
Friendly, helpful staff, nice pool, good restaurant.
This is one of the nicest places I have stayed in. It is a place to relax . The rooms are large and comfortable.tThe outdoor area and pool are attractive and well maintained. The staff could not have been more friendly and helpfully, assisting us to organise the outings we wanted. We will be back.
Hodnoceno 07 srpna 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: