Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 594 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 594 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

Angela od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 10 nocí v květen 2016
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
Hodnoceno 18 srpna 2016

ALBERT od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2016
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
Hodnoceno 08 července 2016

caroline od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016

Kueh od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016

Rishenda od Austrálie
Páry
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016

Ruby od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój rodzinny - pokój przejściowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016

Seng od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016

Caterrina od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016

Oleksii od Ukrajina
Páry
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016

Anand od Malajsie
Páry
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: