Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 593 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 593 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,3
  • Vybavení 7,6
  • Poloha 7,3
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,1
  • Služby 8,1
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,3
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,5
Seřadit podle

caroline od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
Hodnoceno 28 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Kueh od Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 2 nocí v duben 2016
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
Hodnoceno 19 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Rishenda od Austrálie
Pár
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 5 nocí v květen 2016
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
Hodnoceno 10 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Ruby od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój rodzinny - pokój przejściowy
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2016
Beautiful place with helpful staff. I left my ring
Perfect place for those who look for relaxing.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Seng od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój typu Queen z widokiem na dziedziniec z prysznicem typu Open
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2016
A hidden gem 💎
1. The tropical garden provided a shelter from the hustle and bustle of Kuching town. 2. The design of the property accorded plenty of privacy. 3. Comfort is the central theme of the property. 4. Breakfast selection was decent. 5. A suggestion to the management to provide electronic mosquito repellent. 6. Wifi in the room was a tad disappointing as the property was in the midst of upgrading the Internet connection. 7. Dinner at The Restaurant at the main courtyard was delicious and portion was generous.
Hodnoceno 28 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Caterrina od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój od strony basenu o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Zůstal 3 nocí v říjen 2013
Superb service!
Awesome service... enjoyed 3 days stayed here...
Hodnoceno 24 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Oleksii od Ukrajina
Pár
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 4 nocí v květen 2016
Good value for money
City center not far away, only 15 ringgit on taxi. Hotel has beautiful territory and great restaurant.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Anand od Malajsie
Pár
Pokój Verandah typu Deluxe - dzieci niedozwolone
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Resort style bnb in the city
Simple, casual clean bnb in the city. Staff were great, friendly and always informative. Thanks Jerome for the lovely chat, beers and for giving me some nice ginger tuak. Restaurant serves good food , very reasonable pricing tho the waitresses could be bit more attentive. Breakfast was simple but tasty. Pool side rooms were brilliant, shaded by large trees giving a very serene surrounding. Paid about rm 130+ for my room which I thought was great value for money
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

Xin od Malajsie
Skupina
Apartmá
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Green Retreat
The lodge is surrounded with green which very relaxing. Our suite is just beside the pool but there is no room number or a small light at the door corridor, we can't find the room for the first night. Breakfast is not in buffet style and not many choices. Overall we enjoyed the stay at Basaga.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?

CHENG od Malajsie
Obchodní cestující
Mainhouse Deluxe King
Zůstal 3 nocí v duben 2016
Green environment
I had stay many time in this hotel, overall is good. Near to shopping mall, nice hotel restaurant and green environment.
Hodnoceno 10 května 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné?


1

Zvolte váš věrnostní program

V horní části stránky klikněte na PointsMAX a zobrazí se vám výběr oblíbených leteckých a věrnostních programů.

2

Zvolte si pokoj s body

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Získejte až 4900 bodů

Každý způsobilý pokoj vám zobrazí počet bodů, které získáte při rezervaci.

3

Přihlašte se a získejte body!

  • Členské číslo programu
  • Nebudu bydlet v žádném pokoji této rezervace. Tuto rezervaci vytvářím pro někoho jiného.

Zadejte vaše členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program během rezervace. Získáte ten počet bodů, který se vám zobrazí při dokončení rezervace. Je to tak jednoduché!

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: