Dobré 7,4
na základě 3554 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Dobré



na základě 3554 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,7
  • Vybavení 7,3
  • Poloha 8,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,3
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,7
Seřadit podle

Vu od Vietnam
Obchodní cestující
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Good for family
Near Sentosa, good hotel
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Victor od Austrálie
Páry
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Pleasant
Staff proved very helpful. Very handy to Vivocity and Sentosa. No traffic noise.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Matthew od Velká Británie
Jednotlivci
Deluxe, velká manželská postel Queen
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2016
Convenient but unremarkable
Decent enough location for anyone staying in Singapore. Easy access to Sentosa and to the ferries going to Batam/Bintan from Harbourfront. Also opposite the Vivocity Shopping Mall, which is one of the largest in Singapore. Rooms are small but comfortable enough - try and get a higher floor as it is quite close to a main road and there can be some traffic noise
Hodnoceno 19 září 2016

Jian od Singapur
Páry
Deluxe, velká manželská postel Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v květen 2016
Good hotel near sentosa
Good hotel if u want to head to sentosa but not pay exorbitant prices
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Rajdeep od Malajsie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2016
Comfortable Stay
The hotel room was not very spacious but it was cosy and well maintained. The hotel staff upgraded our room to double bed for free because we were staying with a child. That's a nice gesture. Housekeeping was good. However there was an issue with the wifi. The signal was not strong enough and had to go out of the room every time to connect to the network. The swimming pool was also not very beautiful and was average and small. I thought the hotel was expensive in terms of the facilities it provided
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Eva od Singapur
Páry
Deluxe, velká manželská postel Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v říjen 2015
Room is small
Room is simple, clean. But the room is too small
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

Mark od Singapur
Páry
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi typu Standard
Zůstal jednu noc v září 2016
Good location but really small room.
The double bed room we gotten was really small. There is no place/chair to sit other than the bed itself. The room wasn't really clean. There was visible dust on the phone, the corner of the table. The toilet smelled during my stay as well. However if you are really for Sentosa or the Casino. You can consider. If not, I would not recommend it.
Hodnoceno 18 září 2016

PUI od Malajsie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój standardowy z 2 pojedyńczymi łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2015
Standard hotel with small room
The room abit small, but i love their outdoor swimming pool.
Hodnoceno 17 září 2016

Alfiarti od Indonésie
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Pokój standardowy z 2 pojedyńczymi łóżkami typu Queen
Zůstal jednu noc v duben 2015
Good location
Good location, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 16 září 2016

Vivienne od Austrálie
Páry
Deluxe, velká manželská postel Queen
Zůstal 7 nocí v duben 2016
Complimentary bar fridge! Great location
Loved the location, hawkers is close as well as vivocity. very easy to get to universal studios from here+trainstation. everyday the bar fridge was replenished which was a wonderful surprise. We were however moved a couple of times during our stay - due to cigarette smell, or buzzing sounds, etc. Still a very pleasant stay, would still highly recommend.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: