Dobré6,7
Na základě37hodnocení
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Zobrazit více fotografií
Interiér
Zobrazit více fotografií
Zobrazit všech 29 fotografií
8,5 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit na mapě
8,5Poloha
  • Wi-Fi zdarma ve všech pokojích

  • sauna

  • pára

  • klimatizace

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní

Vzdálenost od důležitých míst

  • Letiště poblíž
    • 27 km
    • Mezinár. letiště Cam Ranh (CXR) - Nha Trang
    • 91 km
    • Dong Tac letiště (TBB) - Tuy Hoa (Phu Yen)
  • Autobusová a vlaková nádraží
    • 1,9 km
    • Nha Trang Nádraží
    • 2,7 km
    • Nha Trang Autobusové nádraží
  • Nemocnice a kliniky
    • 1,6 km
    • Nha Khoa Nguyen Dac Cat
  • Lékárny
    • 250 m
    • So 6 Pharmacy
  • Večerka
    • 1,2 km
    • Rus-Mart Nha Trang
  • Bankomat
    • 900 m
    • ATM

Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (37)
Hodnocení Booking.com (53)

4,1

Vybrat typ cestovatele
  • Čistota 6,1
  • Vybavení 5,8
  • Poloha 8,5
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 8,0
  • Služby 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
Velmi dobré
na základě 1 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,0
  • Poloha 10,0
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 8,0
  • Služby 8,0
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,0
  • Čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 6,2
  • Poloha 9,1
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 8,0
  • Služby 6,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,7
Dobré
na základě 3 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,7
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 6,7
  • Služby 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 5,3
  • Čistota 5,4
  • Vybavení 4,9
  • Poloha 8,6
  • Služby 5,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
Velmi dobré
na základě 4 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 9,0
  • Služby 6,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,0
Dobré
na základě 4 hodnocení
  • Čistota 6,0
  • Vybavení 6,0
  • Poloha 7,5
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,5
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtry

Jazyk hodnocení
  • English
  • Tiếng Việt
  • Русский
  • 한국어
  • Nederlands
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 简体中文
více méně

Typ pokoje
  • Apartament z 1 sypialną z widokiem na miasto i balkonem
  • Apartmá s 1 ložnicí a výhledem na moře
  • Apartament z 2 sypialniami z widokiem na miasto z balkonem
  • Apartmá se 2 ložnicemi s výhledem na moře
  • Family Studio (4 Adults) with Sea View
  • 2 ložnicovový apartmán s výhledem na oceán
  • Pokoj orientovaný k oceánu
  • Apartmán s 1 ložnicí (3 dospělí)
více méně

Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 35 hodnocení
  • vymazat vše

6,4
Esther – Malajsie
Skupina
Apartmá se 2 ložnicemi s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2017
Good”
It is well facility. Some of the cooking utensils are not clean and rusty but it is acceptable if you didnt plan to cook. The apartment is 45 storey high so need to wait for the lift. However, overall is good.
Hodnoceno 12 května 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
9,6
Jeffrey – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Apartmá s 1 ložnicí a výhledem na moře
Zůstal 26 nocí v únor 2017
Best view in Nha Trang ”
Condo/apartment style 39th floor with great city and ocean views. Room is nice - could use a more usable sofa in the living room and tv in the bedroom. Nice, family run management.
Hodnoceno 15 března 2017
Dear Jeffrey, Thanks alot to spend your whole month with us. Hope that your health is getting better day by day! All of my staffs share great memories and stories being with you. We are looking forward to seeing you here again this summer Many thanks Sarah - Sales manager
Odpovězeno 11 května 2017
Zobrazit více
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
5,2
uyen – Vietnam
Pár
Pokoj orientovaný k oceánu
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2017
Nadprůměrné”
the tv has no channel to watch, no wifi in the room, water boiler doesn't work, the double bed is so small & also has bed bites. I will not stay here again.
Hodnoceno 07 února 2017
Dear Ms Uyen, I am very sorry that you do not have good memories spending your time in my apartments. Please understand that you have spent your time with us in our New Year holiday thus there are certain issues we cannot control. The double bed size is 160cm* 200cm like specified in the description of the room. We also change the water boiler for you right after your request. Anyway, I am very sorry that your stay is not up to your liking . We hope you give us another chance to serve you better. With love, Sarah Nguyen
Odpovězeno 11 května 2017
Zobrazit více
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
8,8
Oto – Slovensko
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartmá se 2 ložnicemi s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 17 nocí v leden 2017
Great location. Clean and modern apartment.”
We spent here almost 4 weeks with our 3.5 + 1.5 year old kids. Location: perfect. Nice beach with a lovely clean park that stretches hundreds of meters along the beach. Loads of decent and low-end restaurants, convenience stores, bars/pubs, food stalls, etc. It takes a bit of practice to cross the 4-lane road to get to the beach, though. The apartment itself is modern and the daily cleaning service was satisfactory. No objections here. It's on the 43rd floor of a 45-floor building. There are just three elevators, but we never had to wait for more than 2-4 minutes. Nothing to worry about, really. I thought it would be much worse :) There is no reception, pool, etc., but we knew that beforehnad. The manager is very helpful and friendly and made our stay very pleasant. All in all, we're very glad we had the opportunity to stay here :)
Hodnoceno 01 února 2017
Dear Oto, Thanks alot for spending your valuable holiday with us. We are very happy that we can successfully extend your stay here in such a busy time like New year Holiday. Your family has always been so nice to all of our staff especially the little ones. Hope all the best is coming to you in this very special year With love Sarah and the team
Odpovězeno 11 května 2017
Zobrazit více
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,8
John – Kanada
Pár
Apartmán s 1 ložnicí (3 dospělí)
Zůstal 4 nocí v leden 2017
Good location”
The location was great, it was nice to have a washing machine, the manager was pleasant and allowed a very late check out (for a fee). There is not much for self catering kitchen, but why cook when on holidays. Had to buy our own toilet paper, thought that was odd.
Hodnoceno 30 ledna 2017
Dear John, We are very happy to hear that your stay with us is pleasant. I am very sorry because my daily maid has forgotten to put on tissues for you due to her busy schedule in New Year eve. Please understand that you can take extra necessary equipment and tissues anytime you need in our 24/7 reception in room 3218. Thank you for staying with us. And we are looking forward to seeing you here soon
Odpovězeno 11 května 2017
Zobrazit více
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
4,8
Minh – Vietnam
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartament z 2 sypialniami z widokiem na miasto z balkonem
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2017
Obsessed”
When we arrived it was a total mess with a few security men noisily singing karaoke in the lobby and hundreds of noisy Chinese tourists tried to sneak into the lift. After waiting for 10 minutes we were directed to the reception floor at level 28 something by a drunk guy who turned out to be the landlord's son and seemed just go back after a drinking party. The landlord in a short which showed off his hairy legs continued to direct us to our room level. And we also jad to pay US$4 for parking. In fact the condotel is at the back of a 4 star hotel of the same name but we could only rate it 2 star maximum. Moreover, if you want to use gym, you have to go all the way down to the ground floor and go to the hotel at front and from there you have to pay US$2.5 for exercise each time. It was a complete disaster and we decided to move out after only one night. We also acknowledged the guards sweared at our back as they thought we were Chinese. We will never come back.
Hodnoceno 29 ledna 2017
Dear Mr Minh, I am very sorry to hear that your experience is not to your liking. However, I believe that there are certain misunderstanding here. First our office is in room 3218, not in 28th floor. You have come to a wrong place. Second you have come out of our working hours ( around 9 pm) so only technician guys who wear formal clothing is on night duty. Third our apartment is not under a 4* hotel. It is in the same building with a 5 * hotel of which from 1st to 26th floors belong to the hotel. The rests are apartments. Fourth, you only booked for one night, so I think it is normally if you move out the next day. It is understandable that you had bad memories here because of these misunderstandings between us. Please give us another chance to serve you better
Odpovězeno 11 května 2017
Zobrazit více
Beach Front Apartments Nha Trang
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,4
David – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
2 ložnicovový apartmán s výhledem na oceán
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2017
Deceptive and misleading ”
First and foremost, the room which I booked was a 2-bedroom with ocean view, but I was given a 1-bedroom efficiency/studio with oceanview. Secondly, the rate which I paid was for a single-rate person and so if you're a couple, expect to pay additional fee for second person(s). Since I'm a solo traveler, I didn't care much. I did confront Mrs. Sarah about the first issue and she tried to sugarcoat and justify it, but ultimately, it's deceptive and misleading ... (In my opinion, it was a clever deception) My overall experience with Mrs. Sarah, she displayed exceptional professionalism attitude before and during checking-process. Regarsless of the deception, she was cordial and professional. The room does come with washing machine only; microwave, and all the basic stuffs you would find in any standard apartment. The location was perfect (beach is accross the street); night market and city center are walking distance (5minutes).
Hodnoceno 07 ledna 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
6,4
Ha – Vietnam
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Apartmá se 2 ložnicemi s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 2 nocí v únor 2016
Close to centre”
Right behind Muong Thanh Hotel. Location is near to centre. No reception service therefore need to call in advance for checking
Hodnoceno 26 září 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
9,2
Stephen – Nový Zéland
Pár
Apartmá se 2 ložnicemi s výhledem na moře
Zůstal 8 nocí v červenec 2016
8 Days in Nha Trang”
The apartments are part of a 5 star hotel. The front is the hotel with the apartments at the back. The lady (Sarah) who managers the apartments is great to deal with, Her english is good and she cannot do enough to help us.Sarah arranged transfers from airport both ways.Cost $15US.(#21NZ).You can organise yourself with taxi 280000 dong 250000 dong The pool that is available is the Hotel Pool on the 6th floor. Very nice . but there is a daily charge of 50000 Dg ($3.15 NZ)per person. We used the pool most days Never more than 10 to 15 people there.Our apartment was on the 42nd floor of the 45 storey building. The apartment Building only has 3 lifts so be prepared to wait. The most we waited was 15 mins at peak times. The building is across the road from the beach.
Hodnoceno 30 července 2016
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte? |
6,8
Vu – Spojené státy americké
Rodina s malými dětmi
Apartament z 1 sypialną z widokiem na miasto i balkonem
Zůstal 3 nocí v červenec 2016
Not exactly city view”
The room we booked was a city view, but unfortunately the other half of the building covers 150 degree of the view. Pro: very accommodating staff, location is by the beach, washing machine. Con: there are 3 elevators servicing floors 27 to 45 with 20 apartments each floor. The wait for the elevator is excruciatingly slow. You would have to just jump on one elevator going up so you can go down. The hallways smells like fish and garbage, because even though there are windows on each floor in the hallways, it's not opened to allow fresh air in. even the front of the hotel is messy. The rooms are not well designed from a luxury apartment point of view. Over all, it was a disappointing experience, though no fault of the on-site staff.
Hodnoceno 28 července 2016
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
Ceny se zobrazí, až zvolíte data Data si vyberu později >
<Dříve
květen 2017
poútstčtsone
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
Později>
červen 2017
poútstčtsone
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930