Velmi dobré 7,7
na základě 2955 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 2955 hodnocení
  • Čistota 7,9
  • Vybavení 7,0
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 7,7
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 7,1
Seřadit podle

T od Austrálie
Skupiny
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
Pleasant stay close to the beach and great value
Location, price and gret breakfast
I enjoyed my short stay at the Best Western Kuta Beach. The hotel is only a minute walk to the the beach and 5 minutes from centrla Kuta/legian. Great breakfast and attentive staff. Hotel is clean and still fairly new, the rooms are decent size, and perfect for the solo traveller or couple wanting a good quality room at very reasonable rate. Will come Back.
Hodnoceno 03 července 2014

Faridah od Indonésie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 6 nocí v červenec 2013
not bad, quite standard
location
quite ok
Hodnoceno 02 července 2014

Plinio od Brazílie
Páry
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Enjoyable
Location, Staffs and Food
Such a good time, this hotel is well located, if you like shopping, nightlife and beach, this will be a good hotel for you, I recommend it.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2014

Melissa od Singapur
Jednotlivci
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Average stay worsened by poor cleanliness!
Location
The stay was average - basically you get what you paid for. So that was fine. Unfortunately it became bad very quickly, when I found an adult cockroach on my bed! Needless to say I headed for the recep, where the receptionist told me that they will send room service to handle the situation. Only when I requested for a change of room did he obliged. He was not apologetic, nor sympathetic. There was no service recovery whatsoever. WIFI was horrible. Every time the mobile screen turns off, you will have to do a re-login. Aside from the pest situation, I felt that in general, the room was unclean. I will not be heading back, nor will I recommend this hotel (KUTA branch)
Hodnoceno 30 června 2014

Mario od Singapur
Páry
Superior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v říjen 2013
Clean room, good location.
Location, friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2014

Tarak od Indie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Deluxe se snídaní
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Good, small but clean room
Hodnoceno 28 června 2014

SITI od Malajsie
Skupiny
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Awesome,despite the card access problem
The food,the staff,the comfy
Satisfaction despite that we always has problem with the access card,overall was satisfaction and awesome
Hodnoceno 26 června 2014

ONG od Malajsie
Jednotlivci
Standard
Zůstal 3 nocí v červen 2014
Wonderful
Staff were friendly, nice & tidy room, wifi available in this hotel
It was a great experience location is strategic and close to beach.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014

Poh od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá Junior se snídaní
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2014
Family Hotel
The room is good for family with 2-3 young children, however the toilet is a little small and have no shelves for placing toiletries (shampoo, shower gel, etc).
The hotel is good for family but since its located along alley, you need to be extra careful when walking out to the main road. Perhaps because there's a vacant land next to the building, there was mosquitoes and my child had quite a couple of mosquitoes bites on his face and legs; luckily we had mosquito patch else i think it'll be worst. Overall, still pretty satisfied.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014

mohamed od Singapur
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Zůstal 4 nocí v červen 2014
Friendly staff, attend to any of your needs.
Friendly staff, nice clean room and walking distance to amenities.
Pleasant and wonderful. We have great time shopping and sight seeing.
Hodnoceno 25 června 2014


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: