Velmi dobré 7,9
na základě 34 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Velmi dobré



na základě 34 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,2
  • Vybavení 10,0
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,5
  • Služby 8,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,6
  • Jídlo/stolování 6,3
Seřadit podle

susan od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v květen 2014
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
Hodnoceno 10 května 2014

Michael od Austrálie
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2014
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
Hodnoceno 06 května 2014

Rasho od Makedonie
Páry
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 5 nocí v duben 2014
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
Hodnoceno 26 dubna 2014

Gavin od Austrálie
Jednotlivci
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 3 nocí v březen 2014
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
Hodnoceno 13 dubna 2014

Diane od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
Hodnoceno 27 února 2014

Aaron od Spojené státy
Páry
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 3 nocí v leden 2014
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
Hodnoceno 19 ledna 2014

Robert od Austrálie
Páry
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2014

XIN od Čína
Skupiny
Apartmá s jednou ložnicí
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2013
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2013

Jorge od Chile
Páry
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
Hodnoceno 07 prosince 2013

Jason od Austrálie
Obchodní cestující
Apartmá typu Studio
Zůstal 2 nocí v listopad 2013
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
Hodnoceno 17 listopadu 2013


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: