Baler a zdejší nabídka všech 55 ubytování.
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Zobrazit více fotografií
Vyhlídka
Zobrazit více fotografií
Pokoj typu Twin se 2 manželskými postelemi
Zobrazit více fotografií
Rodinný pokoj (4 osoby)
Zobrazit více fotografií
Rodinný pokoj pro 6 členů
Zobrazit více fotografií
7,1 Velmi dobrá poloha
Zobrazit mapu
Zobrazit všech 6 fotografií
7,1Poloha
  • balkon/terasa

  • okružní jízdy

  • parkoviště

  • grilovací zařízení

Ušetřete až 30 % s exkluzivními nabídkami Agoda!

Ceny klesají v okamžiku, kdy se přihlásíte!

Přihlaste se nyní
Nabídka pokojů
Rodinný pokoj -2 pokoje (Family - 2 Rooms)
...
  • Výhled: Pláž
  • 60 m²
  • 2 jednolůžka a 4 dvoulůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný pokoj pro 6 členů (Family (6 People))
...
  • Výhled: Pláž
  • 25 m²
  • 2 dvoulůžka nebo 2 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Rodinný pokoj (4 osoby) (Family (4 People))
...
  • Výhled: Pláž
  • 25 m²
  • 2 dvoulůžka nebo 1 jednolůž...
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny
Pokoj typu Twin se 2 manželskými postelemi (Twin - 2 double beds)
...
  • Výhled: Pláž
  • 18 m²
  • 2 dvoulůžka
Upřesnit termín a zobrazit ceny

Blue Coco Baler Beach House – podrobnější informace

Stručný popis

Zobrazit více

Co nabízí

Zobrazit méně

Poznámky k ubytování

Zobrazit více

Užitečný přehled

Zobrazit více

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (34)

4,7

Vybrat typ cestovatele
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 5,5
  • Poloha 7,1
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 10,0
  • Služby 7,5
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
  • Čistota 7,6
  • Vybavení 4,4
  • Poloha 6,4
  • Služby 8,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,4
  • Čistota 7,3
  • Vybavení 4,7
  • Poloha 8,0
  • Služby 7,3
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,0
  • Čistota 6,6
  • Vybavení 4,7
  • Poloha 6,6
  • Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje 10,0
  • Služby 7,4
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,3
  • Čistota 7,4
  • Vybavení 5,4
  • Poloha 7,4
  • Služby 6,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 6,6
Velmi dobré
  • Čistota 7,5
  • Vybavení 6,5
  • Poloha 7,2
  • Služby 7,7
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 7,2
Poskytnuto ověřenými hosty Agoda
Filtry

Typ pokoje
  • Rodinný pokoj (4 osoby)
  • Rodinný pokoj pro 6 členů
  • Rodinný pokoj -2 pokoje
  • Pokoj typu Twin se 2 manželskými postelemi

Seřadit podle
Zobrazeno 21 hodnocení
  • vymazat vše

4,8
Valerio – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj typu Twin se 2 manželskými postelemi
Zůstal 3 nocí v srpen 2017
Zero facilities”
Excellent location, but no value for the price. Not even towels are included in the price. Room was never cleaned during my stay. Room furniture minimal (bed, tv and nothing else).
Hodnoceno 19 srpna 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
8,0
ANTONIA – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj (4 osoby)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2017
Velmi dobré”
Our unit is a 3 storey townhouse type good for a family or group. The place is very private and away from noise...It has a kitchen, refrigerator, cooking utensils and stove complete with dishes and drinking utensils.. ideal for long stay.... facilities are acceptable except for the water supply at the third floor... which is still being addressed by management. The room we stayed still needs a dresser or table, chairs, clothes hanger and cabinet ...but the beds are comfortable..i will surely come back..
Hodnoceno 06 srpna 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
9,2
Krizza – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj (4 osoby)
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2017
A Little touch of santorini at Baler”
The place was quite pleasant, it has a santorini vibe that is unique in baler. It is under construction at the moment but I bet it will be elegant once finished. The owner and staff there are accommodating. Nice place to stay and affordable.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
4,0
maria – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj -2 pokoje
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2017
disappointing vacation”
we were a group of friends who saved to write off a trip in our bucket list. it was our first time in Baler, the beach house owner was not in the property when we arrived. we had to call him and wait for his caretaker to arrive. the property is not well secured, we had to carry all our valuables as the beach house is only secured by a padlock outside the door. the water supply was very weak, making it very hard to finish bathing / showering. the booking mentioned free breakfast but it was not provided. called up the beach house owner but he said it was not included. definitely disappointing.
Hodnoceno 24 července 2017
Ms. Maria, We apologize if we fell short of your expectations. First off, the caretaker arrives normally 8 am unless specified in the request box. This is also noted in your agoda booking. From what I remember, you requested to check in at 10-11 am ( which by the way we gladly accomodate with no extra cost even if check in time is actually 2 pm ) However, you arrive earlier than that. The padlock we provide is an additional lock to the existing. Yes we recommend not to leave valuables inside the house. Should you requested for a safekeep of your valuables, we could have done it for you too. As for the water, rest assured that we already addressed the issue with our maintenanace. Breakfast, we did not offer it because it is already on sale, otherwise it will be noted on your agoda voucher. Thank you and we hope we could serve you better next time. BlueCoco Baler Beach House Management
Odpovězeno 03 srpna 2017
Zobrazit více
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
7,6
ANTONIA – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj pro 6 členů
Zůstal 2 nocí v červenec 2017
Beaming Blue Coco Baler Beach House”
Blue Coco Baler Beach House is a newly renovated vacationing unit and very near the beach. The Beach House is Santorini inspired with Greek tiles and designs. Rooms are appropriate for different group size of 4 and 6. It also has an apartment unit good for family of 10. The apartment unit comes with 1 bedroom good for 4 and another room good for 6. It also has a kitchen where you can cook meals. The rooms are adequately spaced, well lighted, and goes with an air conditioning unit. .. beds are very comfortable ..you can sleep soundly... Management and staff are very courteous; service is excellent. I would certainly go back to this place if another opportunity comes.
Hodnoceno 21 července 2017
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
4,4
Thomas – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Rodinný pokoj (4 osoby)
Zůstal jednu noc v červenec 2017
Prepare ahead”
This is a transient hotel.... Really no amenities. Bring ur own towels, etc....... Major construction going on right in front..... Hard to check in, cus they are not on site.... There is a poster about ordering Breakfast..... That is the owners cell, but we didn't know it and couldn't figure out how to even check in..... Owner finally came, , brought us water for drinking. The rooms were fine but, no grounds, no gardens, Funky lower areas under Going work still... They also want a 1000 peso deposit.... They did not have a receipt book... Owner was nice enough, but needs to post a Welcome sign and how to check in.... We would not stay here again....Sorry.... cus when the owner found out we were bummed, he was very kind and gave us a free cancellation. Which was nice.
Hodnoceno 07 července 2017
Sorry for the confusion. We are classified under Tourist Inn and a not a hotel. Agoda gave the generic description for all transient and tourist inn here. We are coordinating with Agoda to revise. But we are glad you appreciated our on the spot cancellation of your succeeding day of stay without any charges and no questions ask. Also, we are striving harder to give our guest hotel standard services at tourist inn prices.
Odpovězeno 17 července 2017
Zobrazit více
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
8,0
Nigel – Peru
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj (4 osoby)
Zůstal 2 nocí v červen 2017
Velmi dobré”
Management tries very hard to accommodate guests requests..hands-on management. Clean facilities and good location... hope it gets finished soon,, the work somehow reminds us that construction is still ongoing on instead of enjoying the site
Hodnoceno 27 června 2017
Thank you Nigel for the nice review. We are happy to inform you that we have just finished all the major constructions that needs to be done. The roof top is now available for guests who wants to see the full view of the pacific. Visit us again this surfing season. BlueCoco Mgt
Odpovězeno 17 července 2017
Zobrazit více
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Jeden cestovatel považuje toto hodnocení za užitečné. Souhlasíte? |
2,0
Ricson – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj -2 pokoje
Zůstal jednu noc v červen 2017
NOT RECOMMENDED !!!”
1. Owner is arrogant blaming me for checking in at 7pm. 2. No staff at night 3. No towels. 4. Nothing in the toilet except yellow, brown stains, cockroaches and spiders. 5. No water 6. Owner asks for 1,500 deposit without receipt 7. Noisy since it's under construction. A lot of better hotels around for a cheaper price and better services. I checked out on the second day and moved to a better hotel beside it.
Hodnoceno 22 června 2017
We would like to apologize for this unfortunate experience. Rest assured we have taken the necessary improvements to address the issues mentioned. BlueCoco Management.
Odpovězeno 17 července 2017
Zobrazit více
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
7,6
Roselyn – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj (4 osoby)
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2017
Cozy and quiet, just the way I like it”
Rommel was very helpful with details on how to get there, places to see and do in Baler. The rooms were nicely appointed and spacious, and aircon was very cool. Only downside is there are no closets and quite noisy in the day bec of ongoing construction. While location is perfect as it is not too far from the beach, it is quite a distance to the better restaurants. Overall a great stay!
Hodnoceno 17 května 2017
Thank you so much for the very encouraging comment, construction is almost done, and the 3rd floor will soon be available to guest. I hope to see you again next time you come back to Baler.
Odpovězeno 05 června 2017
Zobrazit více
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |
4,8
ADELAINE – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj pro 6 členů
Zůstal 2 nocí v květen 2017
Early in the morning noise”
I understand the beach house is not yet fully done, but I hope the management will take into consideration that the guests are there to relax and get some sleep. Hope they should have at least started 9am.
Hodnoceno 17 května 2017
Hi we are happy to announce the construction of the upper floor is now complete. Sorry for the inconvenience it might have caused. We hope to see you again. BlueCoco Management
Odpovězeno 17 července 2017
Zobrazit více
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
Zdá se vám toto hodnocení užitečné? |

Přihlaste se. Vyjděte ven.
Zážitky na Agoda. Protože váš pokoj je teprve začátek.

  • Objevujte
  • Jezte
  • Nakupujte
  • Hrajte si
×
Blue Coco Baler Beach House
|Dobré 6,8

1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu klikněte na PointsMAX a zvolte si oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Zvolte pokoj s nabídkou bodů

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Rezervujete pokoj, který body nabízí, a budou vám přičteny automaticky.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Své členské číslo ve zvoleném programu uveďte během rezervace. Body obdržíte na účet po odhlášení z ubytování.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program:
<Dříve
srpen 2017
poútstčtsone
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
Později>
září 2017
poútstčtsone
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930