Rezervujte nyní: Bohol Hotel

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (339)Hodnocení Booking.com (688)
6,4
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 339 hodnocení
Čistota5,8
Vybavení4,9
Poloha7,6
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje6,7
Služby6,7
Poměr cena/kvalita6,6
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (339)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 242 ověřených hodnocení
8,0
Skvělé
Norli – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
1 noc, prosinec 2017
Value for money, clean and convenient”
Albeit smaller space but sufficient for sleep and shower for us. Location is fantastic!
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2017
3,6
Nini – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, prosinec 2017
Horrible”
Here is the list as to why we are not recommending the place. 1. Pictures uploaded here in Agoda are not the actual rooms available in the hotel 2. When we showed the pictures (the room that we booked - double room), they said that it's Agoda's mistake to upload random pictures in the site - so they are not accountable for it 3. The room was too small and has no enough space to move even for just 2 persons 4. Building where Bohol Hotel is located is filthy and chaotic 5. We requested to upgrade our room into a family room- we moved to a different room (a little bigger now), after a few hours, we realized that we left 1 pair of slippers (Birkenstock) in the previous room. We were told that the person who cleaned the room threw it away because she thought that we will no longer claim it. (with no remorse!) 6. Housekeeping opened our room without our consent - we left the trash bin full inside the room - when we got back, the bin was empty. Horrible Experience!
Hodnoceno 09 prosince 2017
8,0
Skvělé
SONIA – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, prosinec 2017
review”
good place, staff and near to other place
Hodnoceno 06 prosince 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Woon – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Skvělé”
good location with friendly staff.
Hodnoceno 27 listopadu 2017
6,8
Dobré
Joseph – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
The Get What You Pay For Hotel”
If you're looking for a cheap hotel go for this one! The Staffs are Great all of them can speak fluent English and really helpful . The Rooms are small but its okay if you're looking for a cheap one. The way to the rooms are the real problem though they have several small elevators in the building. The building is not that clean, but the rooms are good. All in all if you're in a tight budget this hotel is the best choice.
Hodnoceno 19 listopadu 2017
6,0
JERRY – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
Cheap but not that good”
Check in is at 10th floor, they open the room without us to clean or get garbage (kinda scary), slow elevator, no window, given just one bed instead of twin, security deposit
Hodnoceno 18 listopadu 2017
8,4
Skvělé
QUEENIE – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 6, říjen 2017
it's okay”
the room is small but all is okay.. there is microwave but no drinking water dispenser that you have to buy your own drinking water.. this hotel didnt provide towel, so if you want to stay here make sure bring own towel or lay HKD20 per towel.. the staff name Sunny is very friendly and helpful. we didnt expect much so everything just okay for us..
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2017
5,2
Olivia – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
Nocí: 4, listopad 2017
The place problem ”
The room is very small , totally is can't walk,We come to travel of course got the luggage,I Book two room , one is three person and other is four person , I really don't know how to stay three person , the luggage also not place to put..
Hodnoceno 13 listopadu 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Mar – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
1 noc, listopad 2017
Nice hotel”
Nice , clean and affordable
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2017
9,6
Vynikající
bava – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
Cockroaches in the room”
Cockroaches
Hodnoceno 10 listopadu 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Romeo – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Affordable decen hotel”
The building's location is very strategical. Overall, the only problem we experienced were the elevator's long queue and the room's floor was a little sticky; we just wiped the floor using the free tissue paper and soap. Also, towel and socket adapter are not free; glad that we've brought them. The staff were nice and helpful, they let us keep our luggage in their hotel while waiting for the check-in time. Contrary to what the others are saying, I find this hotel fine. Don't expect too much if your budget is very low. Remember, it is Hong Kong and everything here is expensive.
Hodnoceno 09 listopadu 2017
5,6
Wattanapon
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, listopad 2017
Nadprůměrné”
No towel, No toilet paper. Its not ok.
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Felipe – Belgie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
excelent location but tight space and weird experience...”
everybody knows Hong Kong is expensive and even more if you want to geet in a central location but this place is in the heart of the city, subway, shops, at your door and walking diatance to the shore and bruce lee statue. the downside is that to get to the building you have to pass tru a gallery full of people so my gf was bit scared. the room was really small, like, 1 half king size bed and practiclythats it, the shower was on the toilet and smell came out of the drain make it really uncomfortable some times...no wifi at night after 22hr. and reception in another block from the same building. for the price was okay. you cant ask foo much for.good location and considering you just need a room to leave your stuff safe, a bed to sleep and a go all day to explore that cool city!
Hodnoceno 06 listopadu 2017
3,6
Kevin – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, říjen 2017
Not Good”
Worst! Room is different from the picture I booked. I will never book this again or any room in Chungking Mansion. Agoda please check this.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2017
2,0
Ivy – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 4, červenec 2017
Přijatelné”
There were bed bugs. The elevator going to the actual hotel is unbearable. They don't have water available for drinking even though there's a water dispenser. Yes, it's a cheap hotel but not worth your money.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2017
9,2
Vynikající
GENG – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, říjen 2017
First choice for the backpackers in HK”
Nice Sherie 👍
Hodnoceno 26 října 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Yem – Malajsie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, říjen 2017
Receptionist very nice and helpful! ”
Everything is good. Just the way to going up by 1 lift only. Sometimes need to long queue to get into lift. the building is quiet crowded with Indian shop. But location is strategic. Room is small but value for money.
Hodnoceno 23 října 2017
5,6
RUBIE – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Nadprůměrné”
Cons: I booked 2 rooms good for 3 persons each room. But when we got there, they gave us 3 super small rooms, with 1 bed only. I think each room is only good for one! Queuing for elevator was so long when we got there. Maximum of 8 persons were allowred.!The cr is just a step from the bed. They will not clean your room unless you ask for it. There were no towels, and other bathroom essentials. The place, chungking mansion, was so noisy! Too many vendors asked you to buy their products! I was irritated to them! The picture of hotel was different from the actual! I will not recommend it for family! This is good for backpackers only! Pros: But there were also good in staying in this hotel. They let us leave our baggage even we already checked out. They have hot water, they even let us borrowed their umbrella and adapter for charger. The location is nice also. It is near from tsim sha tsui station, victoria harbour, star ferry.
Hodnoceno 22 října 2017
4,4
Nelson – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 2, březen 2017
Not pleased with this hotel”
Lot of irritating (foreign) men down the hotel asking for transportation and other things. Rooms are very small, no facilities. Place not advisable for family with small children.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2017
2,0
Christian – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Worst experience ”
This is the most horrible experience we’ve ever encounter. The Room is dirty, with cockroaches walking on the wall, the pillows stink, not comfortable place to stay. We thought the Filipina employee can assist us in requesting that the bed sheet pillow cases and comforter be replaced due to unwanted smell but we were not granted. We stayed for 4 night and never was our room been cleaned and the pillow cases replaced. We had to cover the pillows with our cloths and spray perfume to the bed just to not smell the stinky smell of the bed. My wife is pregnant and we haven’t had a comfortable stay at the hotel. To all the readers I suggest you not to book this room and all the other hotels under their umbrella because it’s not worth it and you won’t enjoy your stay.
Hodnoceno 19 října 2017
2,4
Jenny – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Worst homestay I've ever experienced! ”
Worst homestay I've ever experienced!! The room was so differently to the picture.. no towel, u have to pay 20hkd to have ur towel.. the staff was so rude.. they enter you room without even asking them to clean the room.. i stayed there for 4 days, they didn't clean my room.. the safety of the occupants was soo poor!!👎🏻👎🏻
Hodnoceno 14 října 2017
3,2
mark – Velká Británie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, říjen 2017
Absolutely horrible place”
I never like the place the room itself because I booked whatever I saw in your site coz i thought the room was nice but then when we arrived that night the staff didnt give us a good room or the room that we book instead he gives us a very small room with 2 separate single beds and when I check below the bed lots of dust and rubbish. The staff was so rude and unfriendly. The place itself is very dirty and smelly. I wanted to complaint but my partner just keep it and told me to complaint in agoda itself to gives us justice. Unfortunately, it wasnt really a good place to stay in amd I dont think I can recommend that to anyone else. Im sorry but the place and room was so horrible. And the water from shower was leaking on the door. And also the bedsheets the comforter was stink and dirty. It was a terrible experience living in that place i am telling you.
Hodnoceno 11 října 2017
5,6
Richard – Spojené státy americké
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 6 lůžkovém společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
Inexpensive in alley ”
Pro: cheap and near transportation Con: difficult to find, closet rest room, not welcoming
Hodnoceno 10 října 2017
8,4
Skvělé
rebecca – Austrálie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
1 noc, září 2017
hong kong is expensive”
and busy but this hotel was cheap and it was clean staff were great!!!!!
Hodnoceno 29 září 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Judy – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Highly recommended, Very accommodating. Look for ate Maila”
Facilities were clean, and the unit itself was perfect for four people. Ate Maila was very accommodating and she's always there to guide you with directions and other things. The building is near MTR Station that makes it convenient.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2017
4,8
Sara – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 4, září 2017
You get what you paid in an expensive city as Hong Kong”
The room was nothing related to the pictures, it was a dirty, small and smelly place. The shower was right on top of the toilet, for instance. They don't give you towels, and they gave me toilet paper only because I asked. The location is great as it is really near to the Tsim Sha Tsui MTR station. But keep in mind that the hotel is in Chunking Mansions, a particular place with a heavy atmosphere, which is interesting but maybe not a place to stay at night for some people. We spend a good time in Hong Kong as we didn't spend a lot of time in the room. And the price is ridiculously cheap for that kind of city, so I wasn't expecting more. But I would recommend doing some research first, and decide if you want something very cheap, or something a little more comfortable and easy going.
Hodnoceno 26 září 2017
5,2
Roland – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Nadprůměrné”
We booked at bohol hotel, but we didnt stay at that hotel, they transfer us to other hotel, maybe theres no available room at bohol hotel...
Hodnoceno 22 září 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Loire – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Skvělé”
The place is very accessible to buses and MTR. Its near to establishments (fast food, restaurant, shopping mall, etc). The elevator is so small and kinda slow. It is always full. The staircase though is not our option to go down since its not well maintain/clean and has some (idk) smell. The room we had was clean though and has hot/cold shower. And the staff accommodated us was very approachable and accommodating (she's a Pinay but I forgot the name). They also offer discounted Disneyland tickets and other attractions. If you're up to cheaper and the center of almost everything in Kowloon, book this place. But if you're sensitive and "maarte", I don't recommend the place for you - the Chungking Mansion as a whole. Because people will always offer you something on the ground floor and its always crowded and noisy, the smell of spices and curry everywhere, etc.
Hodnoceno 19 září 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
AHMAD – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, září 2017
Good and pleasant stay”
The room is good enough with the budget as I stay near the reception. The staff is so helpful as when my bag was impaired the staff willing to help me. Everything is good except that the duration of time for you to wait for the lift. You also can't expect to get mineral water to be fill all the time. Everything is good as Muslim mosque and halal eateries is near and also easy to access. The money changer, bags, public transport and place to buy simcard and even shopping mall is so near to the place.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2017
6,4
Dobré
Tan – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Value for money, suitable for budget travelers ”
Room is superb small to stay but is okay if you just need a place to sleep. It is inside Chung King Mansions building and you need to wait long time just for the lift to go up, 1 time only can fit in max 7 peoples. You will be surprised with the surrounding as there are mainly Bangladesh doing business around, smelly and suffer to breathe, girls just be careful and make sure you are accompanied by someone else if you plan to stay here.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Lidya – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Ma stay!”
I think it's a good choice for you with limited accommodation budget while in HK. Thou it's not that big but at least u can hv a good sleep in a room with bed. Love their service, especially SAM (one of them) is very helpful with our problems, show us some great places and also giving us great price for tickets. RECOMMENDED! But I only recommend this place ONLY for solo traveller. Not really suitable for family with toddler.
Hodnoceno 15 září 2017
5,6
Kent – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
Very Small, A bed and bathroom”
Very small, kind of difficult to find but very inexpensive
Hodnoceno 09 září 2017
4,0
ERWAN – Francie
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, srpen 2017
avoid”
no towel furnished. Bug in the bed.
Hodnoceno 13 srpna 2017
4,0
freddie – Filipíny
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj
1 noc, srpen 2017
Přijatelné”
no towels provided ,bring your own towel ,small rooms staff are not really nice to their Guest its only good for stopover stay.
Hodnoceno 09 srpna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
NZ – Malajsie
Skupina
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, červenec 2017
Close to MRT , Cheapest room in hong kong ”
Friendly staffs especially to Myla, Abdul and the rest of staffs. Good housekeeping, cleaning room everyday . Hotel staffs will helping as much as you need. Valued for money, but the ground floor a bit messy. No problem at all since staying there only to sleep.
Hodnoceno 31 července 2017
8,4
Skvělé
Angela – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
Skvělé”
Super kind ni ms. Maila Linda😊
Hodnoceno 29 července 2017
4,4
Abiegail – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Tiny/Dusty room smelly hallway”
If there's only a negative star here I would click it with no hesitation. The picture shown here is very different from the actual. The room is very very small and you actually can't move inside unless the other person is outside the room. The room is dusty, bed have bed bugs and the TV sucks. Really disappointing. SMELLY HALLWAYS, NO TOWELS only tissue (but here it says they will provide toiletries) if you need towels you need to pay 40$HKD each. No heater in the shower. The only good thing in this hostel is their wifi connection but it doesn't matter since you can buy sim card downstairs which leads me to my next discrimination. You can't locate the hotel unless you ask the Arabians who has food stalls. Very hassle for travelers. Only 2 elevators which stairs is more convenient because of its long lines. What you pay is what you get? Well I'd rather stay in a 5 star hotel which offer the almost same price for a Deluxe room. I would not recommend this to others. You will regret your stay.
Hodnoceno 16 července 2017
4,4
Ronwaldo – Katar
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
Smelly corridor, very small room with only 2 elev.”
Very old building. You have to pass thru many shops downstairs that sells different types of items/food. I would not recommend to a family with children but for backpackers with limited budget is okay. Only 1 elevator per block and our rooms can be accessed by block d and e elevator. It may take 15 mins to ride the elevator with no AC on the hallway. Our children became very uncomfortable. You would look like the person next to you since you are literally face to face. Rooms were very small and we were checked in at day and night hotel instead of bohol hotel. Our AC was not working and complained to the reception 5 times but nothing happened. They sent someone just for the technician to acknowledge that "O yes there is AC problem". No one was cleaning the room for the 4 nights we have stayed. They only came to throw the garbage bin. We were on a tight budget that's why we have booked this hotel but we have regretted staying here specially for our children.
Hodnoceno 04 července 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Mark – Filipíny
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Had a pleasant stay”
Location is great but getting to the floor where your room is, is quite a hassle as you would have to line up for the elevator and take the stairs to get to the right floor. The Indian staff seemed friendly.
Hodnoceno 01 července 2017
4,4
Ronwaldo – Katar
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
1 noc, červen 2017
Smelly corridor, very small room with only 2 elevators(in 2 diff. blocks), saw 2 rats on stairs”
Very old building. You have to pass thru many shops downstairs that sells different types of items/food. I would not recommend to a family with children but for backpackers with limited budget is okay. Only 1 elevator per block and our rooms can be accessed by block d and e elevator. It may take 15 mins to ride the elevator with no AC on the hallway. Our children became very uncomfortable. You would look like the person next to you since you are literally face to face. Rooms were very small and we were checked in at day and night hotel instead of bohol hotel. Our AC was not working and complained to the reception 5 times but nothing happened. They sent someone just for the technician to acknowledge that "O yes there is AC problem". No one was cleaning the room for the 4 nights we have stayed. They only came to throw the garbage bin. We were on a tight budget that's why we have booked this hotel but we have regretted staying here specially for our children.
Hodnoceno 30 června 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Maria – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Skvělé”
I hope there is odor removal or lysol dis infectant for good odor
Hodnoceno 21 června 2017
8,0
Skvělé
Jens – Německo
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 6 lůžkovém společném pokoji (smíšeném)
1 noc, květen 2017
perfect location, frindly staff”
its a convenient place to stay, its not the cleanest place but you get a hot shower and a bed. Raaj the building manager on my level was always helpfull and nice. would stay here again
Hodnoceno 01 června 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
Roscelle – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Velmi dobré”
good job to receptionist Maila, very accommodating!
Hodnoceno 08 května 2017
5,2
CHIDAMPARAN – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Jednolůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, duben 2017
Its ok for the value of money but the rooms were very small”
The staffs there were friendly with a person named sunny was very help full
Hodnoceno 05 května 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Marilou – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
Vynikající”
Excellent Hotel...Best location for shopping and most of all very friendly staff. Specially Ms. Miles who's very accommodating & Johnny who is very helpful.
Hodnoceno 05 května 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Christopher – Spojené státy americké
Pár
Pokoj s manželskou postelí
1 noc, duben 2017
Velmi dobré”
Our stay was smooth and fantastic. The staff really took care of us right from the get-go. Maila, Sherrie and Peter were really great and they made sure that we get the best of our stay in this hotel. Thank you!
Hodnoceno 23 dubna 2017
3,6
Hector – Kanada
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
Nocí: 3, duben 2017
Very poor c services. dirty sheets. ”
I told the gentlemen at the reception desk that we are leaving tomorrow morning. One of them just answered me , so??? wow what a place.
Hodnoceno 14 dubna 2017
4,0
Avarzed – Mongolsko
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný (2 manželské postele)
Nocí: 2, březen 2017
not clean”
this is not hotel, this is just guest house. please do not advertise, suggest hotel. not clean.
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2017
6,8
Dobré
Takamune – Japonsko
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 6 lůžkovém společném pokoji (smíšeném)
1 noc, únor 2017
Not bad, but I never stay here.”
The staffs are kind, the room was not so comfortable. The location is good, the building this hotel in is in front of the MTR station, so it's ok for just sleeping.
Hodnoceno 18 února 2017
6,4
Dobré
Maria – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový - 1 manželská postel + 1 jednolůžko
Nocí: 4, leden 2017
Good location”
If you are a practical traveler, you would stay here in Bohol Hotel. Great location, very accessible to TST MTR station, malls and establisments.
Hodnoceno 06 února 2017