Skvělé 8,7
na základě 19 hodnocení
Vynikající 9,1
na základě 552 hodnocení

Poslední komentáře zákazníků

Vybrat typ cestovatele
Skvělé



na základě 19 hodnocení
  • Čistota 8,9
  • Vybavení 8,0
  • Poloha 9,4
  • Pokojový komfort/standard 8,4
  • Služby 8,6
  • Poměr cena/kvalita 8,7
  • Jídlo/stolování 8,3
Seřadit podle

Pierre od Francie
Jednotlivci
go there
breakfast was wonderful and the staff borrow us glasses to have wine test at night. price was very low and the value was fair
Hodnoceno 07 června 2016

Michael od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Pokoj typu Small s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v leden 2013
Nice hotel but noisy room
location, breakfast great, friendly staff
Stayed in a downstairs room, small but comfortable. However at around 4am in the morning we had to listen to the floorboards above and people stomping around upstairs. This went on till 7am. Got no decent sleep whatsoever. Terrible experience and will not return.
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2013

Zureka od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Pokoj typu Small s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Charming guest house, good location
Friendly service, convenient location
We stayed for only one night. We were treated very well, and the airconditioning in the room was a lifesaver in the Stellenbosch heat!
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2013

Song od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Exceptional
nice staff, and lovely room
Hodnoceno 29 května 2016

Irma od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Exceptional
Attention to detail, beautiful setting, excellent location, friendly staff
Hodnoceno 23 května 2016

Elsie od Spojené státy
Páry
Classic Guest Room
Zůstal jednu noc v prosinec 2012
Gracious hospitality ~ lovely rooms
a refuge after a long safari
We originally booked 2 days, as a respite from 2 months on safari. We arrived a bit early, and obviously worn out. The staff jumped to get our room ready, asked if we needed anything... we were grateful for their thoughtfulness. We walked for miles every day, content and safe in the lovely environs of Stellenbosch. We liked it so much, we would have stayed for a week!
Hodnoceno 30 prosince 2012

Elsie od Spojené státy
Páry
Classic Guest Room
Zůstal 2 nocí v prosinec 2012
Elegant ~ Lovely Hospitality
The personal touch of a guesthouse, with the fine touches of an elegant wine country inn.
We have spent two Christmas holidays at the Bonne Esperance. And we will return. The service is attentive and personal without being invasive. Breakfasts were delicious, and port availabe for an evening apertif in the library. From the Bonne Esperance, you can walk into Stellenbosch, to the botanical gardens or into the vineyards and hills.
Hodnoceno 29 prosince 2012

Patricia od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Very comfortable stay
Breakfast omelette very good, The room was nice and, although described as "small", was bigger than many standard rooms in Europe. Nicely decorated.
Shower a little difficult to adjust. Fresh orange juice would have been nice. No serious complaints at all and would happily go back.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2016

Anonymous od Jihoafrická republika
Rodiny se staršími dětmi
Nice place
Position, room size, ambience
breakfast
Hodnoceno 08 května 2016

Annegret od Německo
Páry
Pokoj typu Small s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 2 nocí v březen 2014
Wunderschönes Guesthouse
Sehr gute Lage; alles zu Fuß zu erreichen; sehr schöner Garten!
Hodnoceno 27 dubna 2014

Peter od Německo
Páry
Classic Guest Room
Zůstal 5 nocí v prosinec 2013
Entspannung in toller Landschaft
Garten, Service und das Ambiente
Entspannung pur in einem romantischem Hotel in traumhafter Landschaft
Hodnoceno 17 prosince 2013

Chivaughn od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Good location, but noisy, particularly...
Good Location - Within close walking distance to restaurants. Good breakfasts (must be attributed to the noise in the mornings :) ).
Noisy room (room 3) as it's next to the kitchen, kitchen staff are exceptionally noisy in the mornings. Can't expect to sleep later than 6:30 - 7 am. which is completely fine if you're ...
Hodnoceno 05 května 2016

Trevor od Jihoafrická republika
Páry
Good holiday experience
Location was great, as were the breakfasts and your staff are very friendly, thank you for making our stay very enjoyable.
Hodnoceno 03 května 2016

Marco od Německo
Páry
Classic Guest Room
Zůstal 4 nocí v listopad 2013
Ein wunderbares Hotel zum Entspannen
Großes Zimmer, Nettes Personal, Sehr schönes Gebäude mit tollem Garten
Hodnoceno 03 prosince 2013

marie-gaelle od Francie
Páry
Pokoj typu Small s manželskou postelí
Zůstal jednu noc v únor 2014
le calme près du centre
architecture pleine de charme, agréable piscine, à quelques pas du centre.
Petite chambre agréable donnant sur le jardin mais trop proche de la réception. Très petite salle de bain. Piscine rafraîchissante, copieux petit déjeuner.
Hodnoceno 29 března 2014

Abc od Spojené státy
Rodiny s malými dětmi
Comfortable, great location and classy...
Very beautifully decorated and comfortable.
I wish they had a mini stove or microwave to make something other than tea/coffee, and not depend on restaurants for all meals.
Hodnoceno 29 dubna 2016

Delia od Jihoafrická republika
Jednotlivci
Pleasant stay
Comfortable and cosy room Good breakfast Historic/homely feel of the house
Noise travels
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016

SATOKO od Japonsko
Páry
Pokoj typu Small s manželskou postelí
Zůstal 3 nocí v prosinec 2012
スタッフの対応がとてもよい!
立地と朝食
花の溢れる庭を見ながら朝食を取れます。 また朝食がとても美味しかったです。 スタッフがとても親切で聞いたことに丁寧に応えてくれます。 ステレンボッシュの中心部まで徒歩で行けるし、のんびりしていてとても気に入りました。
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2013

Susanne od Jihoafrická republika
Skupiny
Truly impressive
Everything. Accommodation was good staff were brilliant and very helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Nothing
Hodnoceno 19 dubna 2016


1

Zvolte věrnostní program

PointsMAX
Jazyk
Věrnostní program A Věrnostní program A
Věrnostní program B

V menu vyberte PointsMAX a zvolte váš oblíbený věrnostní program.

2

Vyberte bodovou nabídku

Hotelový pokoj A
Informace o pokoji
Získat
5000 bodů

Vyberte možnost pokoje a bodů pro vámi zvolené ubytování.

3

Vložte členské číslo

Země uvedená v pasu
Členské číslo programu
1234

Během rezervace vložte členské číslo pro vámi zvolený program. Body budou přidány na váš účet po odhlášení z hotelu.

Začněte zde a zvolte si program: