Rezervujte nyní: Boutique 1946 Inn

Skvělé
Na základě 722 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
8,1
/
10
87 % hodnotících by zařízení doporučilo.

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (722)Hodnocení Booking.com (123)
8,1
/
10
Skvělé
Na základě 722 hodnocení
Čistota8,1
Vybavení7,2
Poloha9,3
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje7,3
Služby8,6
Poměr cena/kvalita8,1
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (722)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 521 ověřených hodnocení
8,8
Skvělé
Elbert – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, srpen 2018
Very close to bus and mrt statiok”
2-3 mins walk from bus stop coming from airport. That's bus A21, 33HKD, 13th stop, cameron road. :) Mrt (tsim Sha Tsui station) is literally in front of the the building entrance. Place is clean. You have hot and warm water available, Chop Stix... You get what you paid for... This place is good if you will just spend your day outside doing the usual tourist thing. :)
Hodnoceno 03 září 2018
Dears., Thanks much.... Benny
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
Sarah – Indonésie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 5, srpen 2018
Great Property!”
I have stayed in Mr Benny property for 5 night.Easy check in and check out.The property is near form KFC and east tsim sha shui mrt.The location is very good for shopping and culinary.The Boutique 1946 inn is old building with good condition.Their have stair in main gate but not to many.The room just enough for 2 person and 2 luggage.Mr Benny so helpful person if you cant meet him just email to him or chat with we chat and the id wechat just in the lobby.Their have a hot water and drink water. The toilet is in the room but dont worry it dont smell bad or wet. They have free wifi and local hongkong tv. Near the property its a lot of shop start from market,food,chothes,comesrtic,branded stuf and so many things so is the best place to stay in hk i think tsim sha sui. Their change the towels everyday. If we come back to HK i will definetly stay at here.Good job Mr.Benny.
Hodnoceno 31 srpna 2018
Thanks your stay., My location were good can not change, the room in Hong Kong small can not change,too. But I do my services best every day can change better than better. See you coming soon as soon as possible.Miss Sarah Regards Benny
Odpověď z 02 září 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,6
Vynikající
novita – Indonésie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, srpen 2018
Thanks Mr. Lee”
the hostel very near from MTR Station (exit B2) , bus stop, restaurants and sevel. We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed. Mr. Lee very nice and friendly. Hope someday we’ll meet again when visited hongkong 😀
Hodnoceno 28 srpna 2018
Thanks your stay. Ok , I hope meet they again,too.Happy holiday ^-^
Odpověď z 28 srpna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,8
Skvělé
Patricia – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, duben 2018
Recommended Hostel ”
The hostel is very near the TST MTR station and bus stop. Its easy to locate that I don't have a hard time finding it the first time. The room was small yet comfortable, clean and cozy. The room was cleaned everyday and the towels are being replaced everyday as well. I feel safe during my stay here. I like that the place is also quiet that I slept well. Overall, I do recommend this place if you will ever be in Hong Kong. I will definitely stay here again on my next visit.
Hodnoceno 25 srpna 2018
Dears, Thank very much.Wish you all the best, Good luck and Good health ,most important Everyday Happy. Benny
Odpověď z 26 srpna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
7,6
Velmi dobré
Mercy – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 3, srpen 2018
Velmi dobré”
I wish I could give this place a higher rating 'cause the location is perfect and the staffs were friendly. Unfortunately, we had slight issues with regards to cleanliness. There were strands of hair left on the bed when we checked-in and the toilet leaks every time you flush it. Benny took care of it as soon as I mentioned it to him. Benny, the owner, is really nice. He informed us of the possible difficulties we might encounter when travelling to Macau during typhoon season (it was T1 in HK and T3 in Macau). I'd say this hostel is good if you're just looking for a place to sleep in and cleanliness is not your top priority.
Hodnoceno 14 srpna 2018
Thanks, Mercy I sorry the toilet leaking water, I changed the throat pin is easy.And I would ask the staff and the laundry staff take forcus the liner ,sometime still have hairs leave.But I guarantee any guest check out , we changed all of the clothes. Wait you come again as soon as possible. Thanks / Benny
Odpověď z 17 srpna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,2
Vynikající
Laura – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, červenec 2018
Good hostel”
This hostel is a bargain, in a really great location with great connection for airport bus, and MRT. Benny is also a lovely man who is very helpful. The room is very small but for the money you can’t complain as the bes is comfy and it has its own bathroom, they also clean the room every day and leave you fresh towels. Only downside for us was that on the first day we saw 2 mouse droppings on the side of the bed, we didn’t see any mice for our stay but we were on high alert because of this. I will be honest though, I think most old buildings in most Asian cities have this problem so it wouldn’t stop me booking again.
Hodnoceno 11 srpna 2018
Hi, Dears Laura Thank very much ,you given me a very strongly support,I would still keep my services standard at highest level anytime.,All of my guest happy ,I happy,too. I asked the building management, call the pest control service immediately. The hygienic clean almost has most important work. Hope to see you coming as soon as possible... Thanks.
Odpověď z 13 srpna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
7,6
Velmi dobré
Siew – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Carolyn from Singapore”
A positive experience overall even though one of the lifts broke down during time of stay. Safe spot. Great location to move around and pop back in for a break and head out again. Friendly staff. Premises and room allocated are clean.
Hodnoceno 08 srpna 2018
Thanks very much and very Sorry the lifts case. One of the lift waiting parts, next weekend would be back to normal services.All of people's safety is first consideration. We wait next time visit coming soon. Benny
Odpověď z 08 srpna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,2
Vynikající
Inez – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
The service was amazing”
We stayed for 5 nights, when we arrived as expected the room is quite small but after that we feel ok & comfortable enough. They provided water dispenser with hot water and shared refrigerator in common area, its help us a lot. They also allowed us to keep our luggage after check-out. Mr. Lee is nice and very helpful. Overall the room & facilities are good, only need to improve the cleanliness and neatness for bed linen also need few minor repair but its not impacted to guests. The building have 2 lift for capacity 6person each but 1 broken, so sometimes need to waiting more longer especially for going down.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2018
Dears, Inez. Thanks your Family stay my Hostel,,and post a honest comment.We would try our best again and again.Sorry for the lift break down, the management had been arranged the professional services company,and waiting for Factory parts ,after change parts should be back to normal .The lift safety must most important....And the room cleanliness etc, I will improve at any time. Waiting for you next coming soon.... Thanks Benny
Show more
Boutique 1946 Inn
10,0
Vynikající
Ganes – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, červenec 2018
Comfortable Place to Stay in the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui”
If you are looking for luxury, then you came for the wrong place. But if you are looking for a comfortable, safe, clean, value for money place right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui, well, look no further, Boutique 1946 Inn is one of the best choices for you. Fews steps from B1 / B2 Exit of Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station (which is two stops away from Central/Hong Kong if you are taking the Airport Express), you might find it odd to see the small entrance of the building and weird looking elevator. But once you step onto Boutique 1946 Inn, you will find warm hospitality of Mr. Lee who welcomes you for your stay. Room, bed sheets, and toilet/shower are clean and the room itself although very tiny (which is very normal in hong kong at this value) it is comfortable and from where I am staying (triple room) I get to see the skyline of Tsim Sha Tsui area, overlooking Kowloon Park. Hot/cool water dispenser with tea are also available at the common room. Thank you for the comfortable stay!
Hodnoceno 21 července 2018
Thanks very much. You use your valuable timing for this honest comment.
Odpověď z 21 července 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
April – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, červenec 2018
HEART OF HONGKONG”
the location was great and our room was clean. Thank you Benny for accommodating us and for being so quick in addressing my inquiries. We'll definitely stay here again and again:)
Hodnoceno 18 července 2018
Dears, Thanks your stay Boutique 1946.. and welcome you come again anytime.....
Odpověď z 21 července 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,6
Vynikající
Lui – Austrálie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Vynikající”
Good service & help, clean room and convenient location
Hodnoceno 24 června 2018
Thanks .....Thanks
Odpověď z 25 června 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,8
Skvělé
Jolene – Austrálie
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, červen 2018
Thank you Benny!”
You get what you pay for. A great central location is what you're paying for, to quote Benny, "it's soo easy" & it was. Ferries, MTR & buses are very close & I as a solo female I felt safe around this area, even later at night. As for the room I stayed in, it was small & tidy. No problems with hot water & the bed was comfortable. I never had an issue with noise from other guests or from the outside building. Security wise, I felt my room & access to the building was secure. Benny is your point of contact. If he is not there & have troubles communicating with Aunties ( cleaning ladies ), he has a landline you can use to contact his mobile. I ran into issues with my Travelcard & Benny was very helpful in assisting me... Thank you again Benny! Overall, if you want a place for a hot shower, place to rest your head after sightseeing all day from a central location look no further.
Hodnoceno 17 června 2018
Dears,Jolene Thanks you sharing at Boutique 1946 Hostel experience, so details.....Thanks . I expected see you next time when you come HK. I miss you Jolene Benny
Odpověď z 18 června 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,2
Vynikající
thomas – Malajsie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, červen 2018
Vynikající”
The host Benny Lee is a friendly person. He introduce nicely and patiently for the house rules.
Hodnoceno 08 června 2018
Thanks ..... Thanks
Odpověď z 25 června 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,0
Skvělé
Nazanin – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
Nocí: 6, duben 2018
At the heart of the city”
Extremely small room, but at the heart of the city, with the subway station across the road very accessible. staff were very friendly, I recommend it if you are only using it to sleep at nights.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2018
Thanks ......Thanks
Odpověď z 25 června 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
7,2
Velmi dobré
chua – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, květen 2018
value of money ”
overall is good, location is near the street with food and shops. just one thing need to improve is the lift is too small. Me and my friend 2 of us with 3 luggage already full, long waiting time for a empty lift
Hodnoceno 05 června 2018
Thanks......Thanks....
Odpověď z 25 června 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
10,0
Vynikající
Regina – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 6, květen 2018
THE BEST CHOICE”
we stayed in triple room (number 1) for a week. Mr. Lee helped us a lot before and during our stay, he was really friendly and generous. thanks to him that we could find his place so easily. great location from / to airport by bus (A21/N21) and there is MTR across the hotel. clean room, clean sheets, clean towels, small yet comfortable place. nothing to complain about. a highly recommended place to stay in HK. will definitely go back again for my next visit. thanks Mr. Lee 😊
Hodnoceno 04 června 2018
Dears,Regina, Thanks you stay at my hostel with your whole family.I will keep our services and do our best .... See you coming soon again. Benny
Odpověď z 07 června 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
10,0
Vynikající
Vishwak – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Best stay for Solo Traveller”
All the information needed was so clearly provided and no hassle reaching the place. I didnt even had to meet the frontoffice staff until my last. Best place and convenient for solo travellers, not sure.
Hodnoceno 29 května 2018
Dears,Vishwak, Thanks your stay and honest comments. I saw you came back took your bags,I took the bed sheet and towel from laundry at building outside coming .(9:20-30/pm).I hope see you again......Thanks Benny
Odpověď z 30 května 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
7,2
Velmi dobré
Ooi – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
Velmi dobré”
The location is good, super near to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR, downstairs have many shops and restaurants as well.
Hodnoceno 22 května 2018
Thanks.....Thanks....
Odpověď z 25 června 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
Jannie – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
1 noc, květen 2018
Super location. Towels provided. Water dispenser available. Aircon and shower work well. Safe pl”
Friendly host.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2018
Thank very much, see you next time....
Odpověď z 31 května 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,8
Skvělé
Nur – Malajsie
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, květen 2018
Pleasant stay”
As we all know that Hong Kong accommodation usually are small space, so do this place too but we are good with it. Difficult to search the place at first but thanks to who comment below, we manage to find the place. The place is exactly opposite the MTR station exit B2 for Tsim Sha Tsui.
Hodnoceno 19 května 2018
Dears., Thanks much.... Benny
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,8
Skvělé
Karina – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, květen 2018
Skvělé”
The room was a bit tight and looked smaller compared to its photos. Overall though, the place was generally clean with just a few minor stains with the bathroom tiles. They cleaned the room everyday for us. The bed was also comfortable which made our stay pleasant. The location also was easily accessible, and the owner/manager was very accommodating.
Hodnoceno 15 května 2018
Dears., Thanks much.... Benny
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,2
Vynikající
INDAERNASARY – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, květen 2018
Recommended”
The room is small but in HK i think all the room is same. Very clean. They will change towel everyday except the quilt is upon request. Drinking water and hot water you can take from lobby outside. Location very strategic..stop at Tsim Tsa sui exit B2 turn right you can see the Majestic House already.
Hodnoceno 14 května 2018
Dears, Thanks you stay and love us....you come again ,we are very welcome.
Odpověď z 14 května 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,0
Skvělé
RAVICA – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, květen 2018
Overall good”
Strategic location...friendly staff. But the room little bit smelly..
Hodnoceno 13 května 2018
Dears., Thanks much.... Benny
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
6,0
kiddee – Thajsko
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, květen 2018
Its okay for a place to rest and shower”
Good location but don't expect much. Its small and was perfect for what I needed. If you just need a place to sleep and shower its ok. Might be a little small for more than one person.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2018
Dears, Thanks your comment and remain us.....
Odpověď z 07 května 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
Tok – Singapur
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, duben 2018
Good Location, Good Budget for Hong Kong ”
Small room but amenities are all available. Location is excellent, right night to MTR, Tsim Sha Tsui Exit B1. Universal adapter was provided in the room, as well as USB charging port. Small improvement could be made by providing hot water or electric kettle for guest. Mucus was found being left behind by previous guest on the wall, was not cleaned up.
Hodnoceno 04 května 2018
Dears,Thanks you., I check it and cleaned ready....Sorry that.
Odpověď z 07 května 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,8
Skvělé
Vimal – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, duben 2018
It is Hostel and not Hotel”
It is Hostel and not Hotel, I Found difficulty in finding property as the name of the hotel is not mentioned outside of the building. you need to look the building room and then you can find the hotel name on the floor, The property is just next to the KFC shop, In night time no one remain in the hotel. If you are reaching in night there is telephone numbers and phone at out side of the door, you need to dial the number, after verification of your name and booking they will give you password to open the door and key they kept on reception desk. same while check out as they only came at 10:00 AM. If you need space just to sleep it is ok, very small room the sizse will be 6x8 only.
Hodnoceno 02 května 2018
Dears, Thank your visit and stay.....Very Good comment (It is Hostel and not Hotel,)..Most important consideration are Good location, Good Clean room.,Strong shower water/Hot (My house use town gas 24 hours supply, and no waiting for hot.) Stable WiFi..Comfortable Bed..Good aircond. And Safety Stay at night.,Last is good price ......We are hostel and we did all the best....for anyone booking. Thank you and wait come again.... Benny
Show more
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
Hazel – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
GOOD!”
Location was pretty good.. Just outside the building you will find the MTR.. Elevator is old and small.. The room was small but good enough if you are only looking for a place to sleep. Free Water available with cups and a fridge for storage.. Good that they clean the room everyday and you leave your staff if you're too early for check-in and if you check out early as well..
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2018
Dears., Thanks much.... Benny
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,6
Vynikající
Lim – Malajsie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, leden 2018
Overall okay”
Staff is friendly, will greet us with smile, but the room is small, and if u want to open the luggage u need to put it at ur bed and open it, so u can imagine the room size.
Hodnoceno 30 dubna 2018
Dears., Thanks much.... Benny
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
10,0
Vynikající
DEWI – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
Vynikající”
very clean , comfortable & near MTR, Mr. Benny very friendly and helpful
Hodnoceno 24 dubna 2018
Thanks you ,welcome and wait you coming soon....
Odpověď z 08 května 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
DEXTER – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Cute rooms, helpful staff, value for money!”
Mr. Benny and his staff were truly friendly and helpful! Despite of the limited number and size of the cute and humble rooms, they still managed to give everything they can in order to provide the best possible accommodation! Best for solo traveler who wanted all the convenience in the best strategic location! More power to Benny and I hope you could expand your accommodations so you have more rooms in more locations in Hong Kong!
Hodnoceno 10 dubna 2018
Dears Dexter, Thanks your support and encourages,I will keep our services at higher level.... Benny
Odpověď z 12 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
Selvi – Indonésie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Skvělé”
The location is great, only across MTR exit, the owner Mr Benny is so helpful and kind, we enjoy our stay so much at Boutique 1946 Inn.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2018
Dears, Selvi,Thanks your support..... Benny
Odpověď z 12 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
7,6
Velmi dobré
Low – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Velmi dobré”
Very friendly manager compare to the general Hong Kong citizen...
Hodnoceno 06 dubna 2018
Thanks your support,we try our best.
Odpověď z 06 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,6
Vynikající
hazlin – Malajsie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
good”
come back from HK 2 weeks ago..benny is so nice..they let us leave our bag before head to airport..the room was clean and cozy..i book triple room and it was nice for 3 of us..
Hodnoceno 05 dubna 2018
Thanks,hazlin I try my best only, you happy,I happy,too.
Odpověď z 05 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
Celica – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Value for Money”
location is great, train station is just on the other side of the street. it's right beside mcdonalds and kfc so when you wanna eat an early breakfast you can just go down. rooms are clean but very old. needs to be painted. bathroom is clean but also old. there were guests who arrived late at around 10:30pm and they were very loud for atleast half an hour. I had to go out my room and tell them to be quiet. This is a self check in, self check out kinda place. Staff is very friendly and can speak very good english. If you just need a place to stay then this place is right for you. be sure to leave all expectations at the airport, coz this inn is very tiny, old but managabale
Hodnoceno 04 dubna 2018
Thanks,I try my best only....
Odpověď z 05 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
juanita – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Skvělé”
its clean, very good location,,one step away fr tst mtr along cameron road, i will back again .
Hodnoceno 03 dubna 2018
Thank very much....
Odpověď z 05 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
Karin – Thajsko
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Great New Hostel, Value for money”
Good all around
Hodnoceno 31 března 2018
Thanks....
Odpověď z 05 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,2
Vynikající
Low – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, březen 2018
Benny is very nice and helpful. His customer service is really good.. General most HK ppl are rude”
Good location..Clean and room size is really small .. the plus point is the customer services provided by owner Benny ..He is very accommodative and helpful..
Hodnoceno 21 března 2018
Thanks very much .Your time is most important , but you still give us a honest comment for support and encourage.We should continue doing our best. Regards Benny
Odpověď z 21 března 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
7,6
Velmi dobré
Maluh – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, březen 2018
Good location”
The hostel owner, Benny, was nice. I gave lowest score for cleanliness because when i arrived one of the pillows had hairs so im not sure if it is new or not. Looks clean though. But the following day, i extended until evening and he made sure i had new set of towels and my room was cleaned. Location is very good. Just outside TST station. Walking distance to the star ferry terminal and clock tower located at the harbour. If you are going to take the Big Bus Tour, start point is at Peninsula Hotel which is also walking distance
Hodnoceno 20 března 2018
Thanks Thanks,I do my best....
Odpověď z 05 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,2
Vynikající
Denise – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, březen 2018
Good for short time visits to HK”
Superb location, 1 minute walk to nearest MTR station (TST). Very clean! but also very small; just right size if you are there just to sleep. Great value for money! Mr. Benny (owner) was also a very pleasant host.
Hodnoceno 19 března 2018
Thanks your stay,I will add oil and do my best.....
Odpověď z 05 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,6
Vynikající
Chaiyasoon – Thajsko
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Best location cheaper and friendly staff ”
Best time in boutique 1946 hotel
Hodnoceno 14 března 2018
Thanks your stay and support......see you later
Odpověď z 06 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,6
Vynikající
Tula – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
1 noc, leden 2018
Great location”
Highly recommend great location and friendly helpful manager benny.
Hodnoceno 17 února 2018
Thanks your stay and support,I try my best.....
Odpověď z 06 dubna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
6,8
Dobré
jinseo – Jižní Korea
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
so cold”
this hotel has not heater system. too cold. staff was very kind.
Hodnoceno 08 února 2018
謝謝你的入住及期望下次的來臨... Benny
Odpověď z 01 listopadu 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,6
Vynikající
Tula – Velká Británie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 5, leden 2018
Great Location”
Great location and Benny the manager is really friendly and helpful. Rooms are small but that’s what you should expect in the centre of a huge city like Hong Kong, only recommendation I would have is maybe to create under bed storage so can store bags etc under the bed to make more space in the room as with the bags everywhere literally had enough room to get in and out or bathroom. Other than that great stay and would recommend.
Hodnoceno 31 ledna 2018
Dears., Thanks much.... Benny
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,0
Skvělé
Evelyn – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Very near TST MTR. Is good for solo traveller. The owner and staff are very friendly.”
Will go back again for my next visit.
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2018
Thank you.
Odpověď z 30 ledna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
8,4
Skvělé
sundripina – Indonésie
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Good”
Good location.. Near MTR..
Hodnoceno 27 ledna 2018
Dears., Thanks much.... Benny
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
6,8
Dobré
Pui – Malajsie
Na služební cestě
Dvoulůžkový pokoj s oddělenými postelemi
1 noc, červenec 2017
Good location”
Good location, nearby metro station, easy to access, clean & convenient.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2018
Dears., Thanks much.... Benny
Odpověď z 30 října 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
7,2
Velmi dobré
Janine – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 6, leden 2018
Great location but very small room”
Location was really convenient. towels and floor mat were changed everyday. it was very quiet and clean. the only downside is the room was really small even for just one person. i would stay here again if there’s an option for a bigger room
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2018
Dears, Thanks your honest comment,next time try to book a triple room,the size is bigger so. The price small different only..
Odpověď z 26 ledna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
7,6
Velmi dobré
Yayee – Thajsko
Skupina
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
NIce Location”
Close to Tsim sha Tsui MTR station ... staffs good...!!!
Hodnoceno 23 ledna 2018
Thanks your stay....See you soon.
Odpověď z 27 ledna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
9,2
Vynikající
Immy – Filipíny
Pár
Dvoulůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Great location. Affordable and clean.”
A very affordable place to stay in esp if you'll be going out the whole day and just go to sleep there at night. Rooms are clean since they clean everyday. Owner Mr. Lee & staff (cleaning lady) are friendly though the lady can hardly speak English. Great location very near MTR & bus stop. It's best to take the bus to & fr the airport. They have free drinking water for guests.
Hodnoceno 22 ledna 2018
Thanks your stay.....See you soon.
Odpověď z 27 ledna 2018
Boutique 1946 Inn
7,6
Velmi dobré
Cecilia – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Great location! ”
Loved its great location n amenities. Lots of fastfood n eateries in the same area which opened till quite late. We were a couple with a teenager.. our triple room seemed small but the fact we were out all the time n only back to refresh n sleep at night, it was bearable. We will certainly keep this same hostel in mind if we should next visit HK. 😊
Hodnoceno 21 ledna 2018