Rezervujte nyní: Budget Hostel Hong Kong

Dobré
Na základě 398 hodnoceníCo si myslí hosté
6,7
/
10

Ověřená hodnocení cestovatelů

Hodnocení Agoda (398)Hodnocení Booking.com (349)
6,7
/
10
Dobré
Na základě 398 hodnocení
Čistota6,2
Vybavení5,1
Poloha8,2
Pohodlí a kvalita pokoje6,4
Služby6,8
Poměr cena/kvalita6,9
Podle ověřených zákazníků Agoda
Všechny jazyky
Všichni cestovatelé (398)
Všechny typy pokojů
Zobrazeno 316 ověřených hodnocení
4,8
AMIR – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
place not suitable for family.. its better stay in the hotel.”
with a little bit extra money .. can stay in the hotel with better facilities
Hodnoceno 12 dubna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Rolando – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 4, duben 2018
The place is well situated in TST - near the MTR and Harbourcity. The staff were very accomodationg.”
Overall experience was great. The proximity of the place to the MTR is what makes it a good value for your money. Special shout out to Maila, Anthon, Sherie and Rahul who has been very accomodating and friendly. They assisted us with all our needs and made sure that we are comfortable enough through out our whole stay.
Hodnoceno 09 dubna 2018
2,0
Lee – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Přijatelné”
Picture show in Agoda and actual bedroom is totally different. I will not use Agoda in my future hotel booking.
Hodnoceno 02 dubna 2018
8,0
Skvělé
VINNA – Indonésie
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a postelí pro jednoho
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Satisfy, and u got what u paid”
we stayed for 2 nite. overall we satisfy with the hostel. the hostel near from tsim sha tsui MTR, stores and alot of halal food at downstairs. we order for triple room ( 3 person in the room). the room not quite big but enough for us. there have a fan, ac, refrigator and hot water for bath. They provide tooth brust, soap, shampoo but for towel u hve ask them first. because they not hang/put it in the bathroom. for the staff so friendly. Rahul, maila and anton. they are so helpfull. especially anton who is so nice staff, helpfull and cleaned our room. thats all,,,
Hodnoceno 27 března 2018
8,4
Skvělé
Sabin – Spojené arabské emiráty
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, březen 2018
Hong Kong is so beautiful...Trust me you wont have time to stay in hostel.. ”
Hostel is located inside the famous Chunking mansion. Everyone in Hong Kong knows about this building. Near to metro right middle of city. It's a building with more than 50plus hostels ( infact 90percent of hostels in Agoda are inside this building ) shops, money exchange, restaurants are available downstairs. If you're aim is to stay at hotel all the time during your trip then don't choose it. I used it for sleeping in night, taking shower and I spent entire day seeing Hong Kong. Lifts will be busy during daytime. Leave early for the day and come late at night then lift will be free. You get to live with multi national roommates. Free coffee, microwave, blanket but no Lock for bathroom but you have locker facility for your valuables. If you are ready to adjust with minimum facilities,small room and crowded building then go for it. After all you are going stay just for 3-4 days.. Be ready to adjust your self when you are paying so cheap amount to stay.
Hodnoceno 26 března 2018
4,8
Steve – Filipíny
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, únor 2018
Wifi Issue”
We cant connect to wifi from our rooms. We have to go to lobby just to search for our itins. However, the staff wants us to go back in our room since the lobby is very small. He is also not friendly.
Hodnoceno 01 března 2018
8,0
Skvělé
LORIFE – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 3, únor 2018
Budget Hostel Hong Kong”
you have what you pay for
Hodnoceno 28 února 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Gloria – Kanada
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a postelí pro jednoho
1 noc, únor 2018
awesome stay and staff”
very nice hotel,wonderful staff. they are so helful and even just one night we stay I fully recommended the hotel,very accommodating staff and promise to comeback with the same hotel.5 star for your money
Hodnoceno 17 února 2018
3,2
Yenri – Japonsko
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 2, únor 2018
Roaches!!!”
Don’t stay here is the worse place to stay
Hodnoceno 08 února 2018
6,4
Dobré
DIEU – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Single Room with 1 single bed
Nocí: 3, červen 2017
Dobré”
value for money and helpful staff
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2018
5,6
Liberty – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
To small for a couple ”
Ok for the traveller like me
Hodnoceno 28 ledna 2018
4,4
Jonathan – Filipíny
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a postelí pro jednoho
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
not a good place to stay”
value for money is good. its cheap. we book at budget hostel but we are transferred to germany hosted without explaining why. room is very very small considering we book a family room. pics in agoda is very deceiving, it does not look like that, worst, you will be transferred to another.
Hodnoceno 26 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
May – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, leden 2018
Good place to stay, 100% would stay here again:) ”
I enjoyed the quietness, the cleanliness and comfortable room, very affordable, good connection wifi and the lovely and friendly staff especially 'ate Maila Linda and ate Sherly (not sure her name). I would be more than happy to stay here again in the near future and 100% recommend this hotel. This is from room 1024.
Hodnoceno 20 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Yin – Singapur
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Třílůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a postelí pro jednoho
Nocí: 4, leden 2018
Property with good location”
It was the first visit to this property, but we have prior experience staying at same location where the lifts are never enough to serve the huge crowd of guests staying at the same locations where there must be a hundred such small hotels! Hotel seruity is good and room although small served our need well. Water despenser is never enough of water to cater to the guests and if you really need to better buy the large bottles of drinking water. Our room came with fridge and safe box. Not bad. WiFi is very good. Check in time is damn late only after 2pm,! Well it did serves our basic need for the trip! So if you choose this property to stay for your trip do take note of the above-mentioned!
Hodnoceno 18 ledna 2018
10,0
Vynikající
Eka – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Good Hostel Good Price Good location”
Near MTR Tsim Tsa Tsui station, Food everywhere (Indian , Western, Chinese, Malaysia Halal food), WIFI Fast, Small room, small bathroom , small bed but still okay.
Hodnoceno 10 ledna 2018
8,8
Skvělé
Eka – Indonésie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 2, leden 2018
Good budget hostel”
Price is good, location is good near MTR Tsim Tsa Tsui, lot of Indian food inside building and Chinese food and Western food near the building. WIFI is fast and good. Small room, small bed, small bathroom but okay for the price. The double bed is only 140 cm
Hodnoceno 09 ledna 2018
2,0
YEW – Malajsie
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2017
TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT!!!!”
Please do not MISLED the public on photos displayed in your website!!! It is totally different from actual/ physical rooms provided by the Hostel..... We even have to climb stairs to reach to our floor as our rooms are unreachable via lift....... We have 2 Senior Citizens, a 6-month old Baby and an expecting mother in this trip.... rooms were awfully small (it is not our first time going to HK staying in budget hostels.... but this time is totally unbearable....!!) We have NO choice but to move out to another hotel nearby during late night on the SAME Day..... what a day to start our Family Countdown Trip for 2018.... We have approached the Management of the Hostel the following morning regarding the above but nothing has been done. As such, we have to waste time and effort to seek refund for the rooms paid!!
Hodnoceno 08 ledna 2018
7,2
Velmi dobré
Sunil – Indie
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
1 noc, prosinec 2017
unexpectedly - good for stay overnight”
Room image wasn't as advertised. toilet is small but don't mind if u stay short. It's located in the tower block that occupied by many immigrants ...
Hodnoceno 22 prosince 2017
9,6
Vynikající
Daisuke
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
1 noc, prosinec 2017
good person ”
raj who works here permitted use wifi in room even though after check out
Hodnoceno 14 prosince 2017
6,0
TAK – Hong Kong
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
1 noc, červenec 2017
Nadprůměrné”
Good Location
Hodnoceno 08 prosince 2017
8,8
Skvělé
Sheena
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
1 noc, listopad 2017
Good”
It wasnt as bad as we expected it. Rooms were very small but value for money. Ms. Mila was very accomodating and nice. I give the hotel a high score because of her.
Hodnoceno 01 prosince 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Geraldine – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 2, listopad 2017
This is a good place to stay for those travelling on a budget.”
-Accessible location -Friendly and accommodating staffs -high exchange rate money change within the building
Hodnoceno 29 listopadu 2017
6,8
Dobré
RUEL – Filipíny
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 3, listopad 2017
Rooms for 2 with double bed is very small”
Very good location, accessible to most places and MTR Poor ventilation of rooms Poor in service that they don't offer free towels, toothbrush and toothpaste as we expected. Very crowded and not really clean 1st floor.
Hodnoceno 26 listopadu 2017
2,0
Eugenia – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
1 noc, listopad 2017
Přijatelné”
Very dirty, and staff needs training in dealing with guests
Hodnoceno 25 listopadu 2017
2,0
Yen – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, říjen 2017
Terrible”
The room didn't look like the photo on Agoda.
Hodnoceno 04 listopadu 2017
4,0
Zirui – Singapur
Na služební cestě
Single Room with 1 single bed
Nocí: 2, říjen 2017
DO not believe what you see on the page”
Frankly if I were to pay USD 30-50, I may think that its worth it. But I was mis-led to believing that I will have a reasonable place to stay. I end up paying USD 130 a night for a horror show. If only I can post the real photo up. Its a very small room with very little place to move around and there is a lingering smell somewhere.
Hodnoceno 31 října 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
Gwendal – Nový Zéland
Samostatný cestovatel
1 postel v 6 lůžkovém společném pokoji (smíšeném)
Nocí: 3, září 2017
Velmi dobré”
Good location. The housekeeper called Deep was very welcoming and friendly.
Hodnoceno 27 září 2017
6,4
Dobré
Carlo – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 5, září 2017
you get what you pay for”
Brace yourselves, the room is unbelievably small. One thing I can say nice about our stay tho is Johnny (only him), one of the staff. He would clean our room everyday while were out. We didn't mind leaving our valuables inside. Not just because he seemed kind but we've proven it till the last day of our stay. Kudos to you Sir Johnny for our superb and excellent customer service experience! He's always in the rescue whenever we need help. keep it up!
Hodnoceno 19 září 2017
5,6
Johly – Indonésie
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, červenec 2017
Nadprůměrné”
When I checked in, the double room I booked was no longer available. On the guest manifest my name was marked. , "maybe not come", probably because I tried to cancel my booking some time before arrival, but the hotel did not refund me. I was then transferred to a single room in another hotel in the same building but under the same management,. The room I got is certainly too small for a couple. I had no choice but to accept what I was provided, or I look for another hotel for a couple of hundred dollars more. Suggestions : it is important to learn the cancelation policy before making reservations.
Hodnoceno 01 srpna 2017
5,2
Ken – Kanada
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, červenec 2017
Cheap. But probably not worth it. ”
Pros - it's cheap, bed was reasonably comfortable, had a TV and small bathroom. Cons - located in the most infamous building in the area. From the stories I've heard from local HK friends, single female travellers should look elsewhere. Owner was rude and arguementitve with every single traveller I saw come into the office during my stay. It may be common place in his home country (India), but not the way to treat guests at a hotel/hostel. Did not get a room key my first night, was told they would get me one within the hour no less than 5 times before I had to demand to have my room switched. The switched my room eventually. So I'll finish on that positive. Would not stay again.
Hodnoceno 19 července 2017
4,4
bui – Vietnam
Samostatný cestovatel
Single Room with 1 single bed
1 noc, červenec 2017
cheating service”
book and paid and anc hostel end up go to xyz hostel internal arranment ??????
Hodnoceno 12 července 2017
2,4
Brian – Filipíny
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a postelí pro jednoho
Nocí: 4, červen 2017
Přijatelné”
The location is not safe. The room in the picture is very different from the actual room itself. The TV is not working. The remote has only 1 battery. The wifi is poor.
Hodnoceno 07 června 2017
6,8
Dobré
Po – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 2, květen 2017
Dobré”
Singh
Hodnoceno 15 května 2017
2,0
Anviery – Singapur
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 4, duben 2017
THUMBDOWN ”
I am on a group trip with my two other girlfriends. Firstly , we we originally booked a two room accomodation but we last minute had a additional person so we request of a bigger room. Of course by giving us a bigger room there would be extra charges, we don't mind paying more but the price they increase was totally unacceptable! 4 nights they give us $3000. This price is already enough for us to get a 3 stars hotel. Also they shown us our room, the room that we originally got for 2 people is totally way too small. Nothing as shown in the photo. Once you step in toilet is on the right and bed is just outside. You can even open your luggage. Worst of all, there are smell coming out from the room. It was so terrible. Everything was so horrible that we really can't even stand staying there for one night. We check out on the day itself. It was totally a waste. Secondly, attitude of their staffs should be educated. According to the address stated on agoda it stated block D, so naturally you would head toward block D. But when we reach block D there were no level 10 so we had to find our way at others block. When we found their hostel at BLOCK E, one of the staff shounted at me the moment I stepped into the door. Asking me why did we went to the other block. I showed him the address stated that they were at BLOCK D, he say no no no that are at BLOCK D but have to take Block E lift. It was my first time there he assumed that I was supposed to know that. And also we were the one who got lost for almost one hour, they did not give us any number to contact them and we didn't even troubled them to find us way. So I really don't understand what rights does have to shout at us. Advice : For group of 3 and above strongly not encourage to stay here as the space for you to move is really limited. Also those with child, hygiene condition is really very terrible so really maybe think twice before you booked. Lastly, I have a video of how their staffs handle customer. Sadly I can't
Hodnoceno 18 dubna 2017
7,2
Velmi dobré
rachelle – Filipíny
Pár
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, leden 2017
Value for money but be careful to check if the sheets are clean”
We are able to check in fast bec of a very friendly staff Myra/ Myla (thank u!).. everything looks clean at first so we left after leaving our bags then we went back and slept the next morning when i was folding the sheets and it has "cheese-like" smudges we didnt ate inside the room so i thought that the bedsheets might not have been changed (yuck!!!) i wasnt able to dscuss it with the FD since we left very early that morning. When we get back to the hotel the only fd in there is the indian guy.. i told him about the cheese-like smudge in the bedsheet and asked him to change it. He said yes so i went back to the room.. after waiting for some time i went back and asked him again.. i told him to just give me the sheets and ill change it myself..i was so upset because he was just in the lobby talking to a friend on the fon instead of immediately doing hia job and correct what has happened.. i was so upset with the idea that i slept on the sheets that might have been used by someone else.. anyhow, the other staff is very friendly and they even allowed us to leave our bags when we checked out. The location is great too.
Hodnoceno 12 března 2017
2,4
eva – Malajsie
Rodina se staršími dětmi
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 2, leden 2017
sadness room”
Room are not clean
Hodnoceno 01 února 2017
10,0
Vynikající
Gilbert – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, leden 2017
Excellent accomodation”
the location, the staff, are all great....
Hodnoceno 15 ledna 2017
3,2
muhamad – Malajsie
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 2, listopad 2016
TERRIBLE”
i booked a single room but then when i arrived they gave me a dorm and to add more money if i want single room, the place is dirty and run by pakistani,the toilet is dirty.not worth and better stay other place
Hodnoceno 03 ledna 2017
7,6
Velmi dobré
neranute – Thajsko
Skupina
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 6, květen 2016
Small hotel in center ”
Good location,but small, value price for hotel in center Of Hk. Staff can speak English.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2016
7,2
Velmi dobré
neranute – Thajsko
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a postelí pro jednoho
Nocí: 6, květen 2016
Hotel in city”
Good location, easy to find, around with shopping center and restaurants. Staffcan speak english that help us anything.
Hodnoceno 11 prosince 2016
8,8
Skvělé
Jonathan – Singapur
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
1 noc, leden 2016
Overall value for money”
Great location. MTR, food and convenience shops are nearby.
Hodnoceno 12 listopadu 2016
10,0
Vynikající
YING – Hong Kong
Rodina s malými dětmi
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
Best”
Will back again
Hodnoceno 30 října 2016
6,4
Dobré
neranute – Thajsko
Skupina
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 6, květen 2016
Easy travel in the center of HK”
Good location and easy to find. Convenience with many restaurant and transportation.
Hodnoceno 29 října 2016
5,2
Chern – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Jednolůžko ve smíšeném společném pokoji
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
Not a very satisfactory stay”
First, I booked a single room with a single bed through Agoda but was given a dorm bed. Not all the staff were friendly. They never change bedsheet between guests. My room always had a smokey smell. People cooked downstairs and the air-con sucked in the smokey outside air. My room did not have a phone to make free local calls as stated and I always had to make a call at the reception, much to their reluctance.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2016
9,2
Vynikající
YING – Hong Kong
Na služební cestě
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
Nocí: 6, říjen 2016
Best”
This is my 2nd time stay this hotel, feel like home, boss and staff very friendly.
Hodnoceno 24 října 2016
5,2
LEE – Singapur
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 4, prosinec 2015
Very old n dirty...room r small n cramp”
Not suitable for female n family with kids... coz, the building is all full of Indian ppl around... looks, very complicated..
Hodnoceno 21 října 2016
10,0
Vynikající
princess – Filipíny
Rodina s malými dětmi
Rodinný pokoj se 2 manželskými postelemi
Nocí: 3, říjen 2016
Very affordable. Nice hostel”
Our rooms were clean and very affordable. We were given 2 rooms with double beds. Ms. Sherie and Ms. Myla were very accomodating with our needs and very kind as well. We will definitely book again in this place and will highly recommend it to friends.
Hodnoceno 21 října 2016
6,4
Dobré
neranute – Thajsko
Skupina
Třílůžkový pokoj s manželskou postelí a postelí pro jednoho
Nocí: 6, květen 2016
small room but enough”
clean and small room. Good location, good wifi sometimes in rush hour may waiting lift
Hodnoceno 15 října 2016
6,8
Dobré
JIAYI – Čína
Samostatný cestovatel
Single Room with 1 single bed
Nocí: 5, říjen 2016
Small and damp,unventilate,Can not breath,no window no natural light,smells awful,completely cut off from the outside!”
Single room is tooooo SMALL!(6㎡)really really DAMP!everything in the room(bed sheet,quilt cover,towel,clothes,etc)feels WET! UNVENTILATED,CAN NOT BREATH,NO window,NO natural light,SMELLS AWFUL,NO PLACE for baggage and personal belongings(suitcase can ONLY stuck under the bed).NO PLACE to stand when door opens,bed is a little high.No window so i don't get any information about TIME,WEATHER,temperature,air quality,traffic outside.I feel COMPLETELY CUT OFF from the outside!Can not sleep well...elevator is tiny(7 ppl each time) and slow,far from the gate,I have to wait for 10 min to get outside the ChongQing building.No slippers,soap(bring them yourself).Other than that is good...
Hodnoceno 11 října 2016
3,6
camille – Filipíny
Samostatný cestovatel
Dvojlůžkový pokoj s 1 manželskou postelí
1 noc, červen 2016
Mom and daughter”
Dirty and smelly room. Staff was not friendly. We Moved to another hostel
Hodnoceno 07 července 2016